mobstub.com mobstub.com

mobstub.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 36

good: 10

neutral: 4

bad: 10

very bad: 71

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: mobstub.com

IP: 207.126.50.56

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Regarding the "Apple-Certified 10ft iPhone/iPad Charge & sync Cable". The sturdiness of the cord is very good & the extra length is very helpful. I bought 3 & had to return/exchange one because it stopped working, but they replaced it, no questions asked.
By gravatar ValerieD2 (New User) - on Oct 14, 2014 - 19:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a bag in Mobstub (transaction ID 5109292720) and as all my orders it arrived perfect fine and it was exactly what the website described. I'm very happy with all my purchases in MobStub.
By gravatar RafaelaR2 (New User) - on Oct 14, 2014 - 02:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have purchased 5 different items from Mobstub; I have been satisfied with all my orders! They all arrived in a good time frame, and were just as described! One of my items broke within the first 30 days, (Order ID: 483980) I contacted customer service (by email) Miriam... See Morethe CSR I dealt with was great! She kept me posted on the status of my replacement! I tell all my friends and family about MobStub!
By gravatar DaishaH (New User) - on Oct 13, 2014 - 20:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have bought many products from Mosub. I think the best was the enormous order of batteries from "d" to "aaa". It was a big order but the batteries were great! I changed the smoke alarms with the "d"s all the way to filling the seasonal things with the "aaa"s.... See MoreThe order came fast and with just $5.00 shipping for a ton of batteries. I promise to buy my batteries here in He future. Heck, these things have at least a 5 year shelf life.
By gravatar JimC17 (New User) - on Oct 13, 2014 - 04:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
order 456084 I have probably bought about $500. worth of merchandise from Mobstub since I discovered them in February. I absolutely love them. I have been extremely satisfied with everything I have bought from them, from pillows to bracelets to sweaters to bed sheets etc... My mom... See Moreloved the last item I ordered from them so she had me order her 3 of them for her. I think she's hooked now too!
By gravatar CandyR (New User) - on Oct 13, 2014 - 01:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have ordered many items from MobStub and have always been extremely pleased with the quality of the merchandise and the timeliness of the delivery. I've gotten many of their Stackable Men's bracelets of which they have the best selection around. Their t-shirts and socks have also... See Morebeen of the highest quality. Try them and enjoy great merchandise at great prices.
By gravatar JamesM40 (New User) - on Oct 13, 2014 - 01:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This Web site is a questionable site, It has all the ear marks of being a scam site, why have the admins.on Facebook not blocked them, with all the compliants!
By gravatar LynetteB (New User) - on Sep 20, 2014 - 18:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Does any one know a number I can contact mobstub about a order. I recieved a email saying it was shipped almost 2 weeks ago still nothing. Help please
By gravatar CathyW4 (New User) - on Sep 19, 2014 - 22:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Sooooo disapointed. ...got the water resistant headphones maaaan the right side dont even work I am trying to return been through all kind of Web trying to find return service no luck...looks like I just lost ...did write them .an email wonder if they respond? ??
By gravatar DagmarV (New User) - on Aug 30, 2014 - 01:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
EVERYONE WHO ORDERED WITH CREDIT/ DEBIT CARDS - YOU HAVE RECOURSE THROUGH YOUR CREDIT CARD COMPANY, BANK, or CREDIT UNION!! Even if they take check or money orders you should still be able to go through your bank to get restitution!!
So far it's been over two weeks and... See Moreour products haven't even shipped yet. We are waiting for two sets if iPhone chargers, and from what I've heard I'm not sure they will work. After reading these reviews, I'm not holding high expectations any more. I just especially wanted people to know that there ARE other ways to have things made right. This may possibly take a class-action lawsuit, too!!
By gravatar KimberlyN (New User) - on Aug 01, 2014 - 01:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Never buy something what is not a known brand quantity from Mobstub. They have no return policy. They advertise stuff that's named with misleading keywords that point to high-end items such as sheets named "Egyptian" with suggested retail prices like $249 for an item they are selling for less than... See More$30. But that is just made up marketing hype and the actually quality for this Chinese item might be very low. NOBODY EVER paid hundreds of dollars for this item. That's what happen to me. Be warned.
By gravatar KarlB5 (New User) - on Jul 15, 2014 - 17:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The WORST site on the web. Do not order anything from this source. I ordered lenses for my iphone camera which I should have known would be bogus and it was. And no returns "on final sales".
By gravatar LindaD11 (New User) - on Jun 13, 2014 - 19:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered charging cables for my iPhone. They arrived promptly but didn't fit. I contacted them and said they didn't fit and asked how I could exchange them for the proper cables. They said they were not returnable, even though they sent the incorrect cables. All... See Morethe negative reviews are correct. NEVER get sucked in by the price. Don't order from them.
By gravatar SteveS23 (New User) - on Jun 03, 2014 - 19:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Worst site ever. Ordered a Dashcam that never worked right out of the box. They refuse any help, refund or even replacement of faulty product. Have reported the transaction as fraudulent to my cc company. STAY AWAY from this site - complete ripoff.
By gravatar BrianD11 (New User) - on May 06, 2014 - 20:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Zero stars! I ordered 3 makeup brush sets as gifts. I receuved two of them. I contacted them and spoke with Miriam who sent out my missing brush set supposedly. I never was contacted and given a tracking # upon the set being sent but I did receive... See Morean email saying that it had been delivered. It hadn't been. I searched bushes, spoke with my mail carrier, went to the post office. No luck. I contacted Miriam and told her that this is unacceptable and I wanted a refund. She told me to contact her April 20th if id not received my package by then. April 20th came and went. No brush set. Ive contacted them multiple times and they've stopped responding. They basically stole my money from me because I have a feeling that I will never see my refund that Im due. This company sucks! Do not waste your time!
By gravatar GabrielR17 (New User) - on Apr 29, 2014 - 18:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
These guys suck! So far I've been waiting nearly two weeks for my order to ship. Email inquires were met with stupid inquires that didn't even acknowledge that they received my question (or at least it would appear no one read it.). I'm 24 hours from filing... See Morea paypal complaint to get my money back.
By gravatar LoriA3 (New User) - on Mar 28, 2014 - 17:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered the light pink wallet three weeks later I received a hot pink wallet. I've been contacted them via email because I cannot get through on the phone number I got quick response asking me to please send the picture of the lot I had received. I did so... See Moresend it back they contacted me back the next day and told me that they would make sure I received the correct wallet. Three weeks goodbye I receive another hot pink wallet, same thing took a picture emailed it of too hot pink wallets they assured me that it would not happen again and that I would receive the correct wallet. Three weeks later I received another hot pink wallet! I contacted them letting that this was unexpectable and that I am a frequent purchaser of their website and I found this to be ridiculous. So I askedto be contacted by a manager... All the time the person I had been speaking with Miriam was in fact the manager and let me know they were sorry and that they would credit my account back! To me that is not good enough and to know that the amount of money I've spent there and advocated for the company, how wonderful they were and all the great things I found on then I will be sure to let everyone know how poor their customer services is!!
By gravatar EliseE (New User) - on Mar 28, 2014 - 01:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The customer service was great. Very prompt in responding. Shipping took a while but they at least responded within a day when I inquired about that. The product however was terrible. They advertised 1800 thread count sheets. When I received was not 1800 thread count... See Moresheets. I knew it was too good to be true. The sheets are garbage. Of course all they said was "Sorry you don't like them" not lets refund you or anything like that. When the sheets arrived the package said 1800 - Made in China. Nothing at all said thread count on the package. So, they did false advertising because their website said 1800 Thread Count Sheets. I will not buy from them again.
By gravatar DesiT (New User) - on Mar 11, 2014 - 13:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have bought different items from Mobstub on five separate occasions, and I've never had a single problem with them. It usually takes them about a week to process the order, and I have my package within 2-3 weeks. They could be a little faster, but I can live with... See Morewaiting 2-3 weeks.
By gravatar JasonS11 (New User) - on Mar 08, 2014 - 09:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Complete scam artists. After 6 weeks and no battery extender. I have sent 3 emails to customer service. Each reply has had the exact same wording.
By gravatar WaltR (New User) - on Mar 05, 2014 - 22:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't make a mistake. No returns or exchanges.
By gravatar JamesA16 (New User) - on Feb 28, 2014 - 18:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Mobstub is awesome!! great service, great prices!
By gravatar VioleetR (New User) - on Feb 26, 2014 - 17:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Horrible!!!! I ordered a watch and when I still hadnt received it a month later I asked for a refund and was denied...still waiting on my watch.... NEVER ordering anything from them again!!!
By gravatar SusanS14 (New User) - on Feb 18, 2014 - 17:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a make up brush set that was originally $175 and only paid $25 including shipping. The brush set arrived in about 5 buisness days and looks perfect. I haven't used the brushes yet, but they are professional quality. Was so happy to save so much money on... See Moresomething I need for work!!!
By gravatar CarlyP (New User) - on Feb 13, 2014 - 23:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had absolutely no issues. My payment took about four days to process, which seems to be typical with websites such as this, and then my necklace (for $10!!) was shipped and at my house within three more days. The necklace looks exactly as expected and the time frame was... See Moreentirely reasonable. I would definitely order from Mobstub again.
By gravatar KrystaW (New User) - on Feb 07, 2014 - 21:34 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about mobstub.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 16

Twitter: 229

Facebook: 1417

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
60,059
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
938
Facebook Like:
479
Google+ Like:
16
Twitter Share:
229

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

mobstub.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

mobstub.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About mobstub.com

Daily Deals and coupons from MobStub - America's offer

Daily deals on national brands - Specialty boutiques - Jewelry and fashion accessories - Home decor - Coupons and Voucher - From MobStub - America's offer

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of mobstub.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 26, 2014 - 00:05


Website Ping Test: mobstub.com down?

... 0 1 2 3