mobstub.com mobstub.com

mobstub.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 31

good: 9

neutral: 4

bad: 10

very bad: 68

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: mobstub.com

IP: 207.126.50.56

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
EVERYONE WHO ORDERED WITH CREDIT/ DEBIT CARDS - YOU HAVE RECOURSE THROUGH YOUR CREDIT CARD COMPANY, BANK, or CREDIT UNION!! Even if they take check or money orders you should still be able to go through your bank to get restitution!!
So far it's been over two weeks and... See Moreour products haven't even shipped yet. We are waiting for two sets if iPhone chargers, and from what I've heard I'm not sure they will work. After reading these reviews, I'm not holding high expectations any more. I just especially wanted people to know that there ARE other ways to have things made right. This may possibly take a class-action lawsuit, too!!
By gravatar KimberlyN (New User) - on Aug 01, 2014 - 01:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Never buy something what is not a known brand quantity from Mobstub. They have no return policy. They advertise stuff that's named with misleading keywords that point to high-end items such as sheets named "Egyptian" with suggested retail prices like $249 for an item they are selling for less than... See More$30. But that is just made up marketing hype and the actually quality for this Chinese item might be very low. NOBODY EVER paid hundreds of dollars for this item. That's what happen to me. Be warned.
By gravatar KarlB5 (New User) - on Jul 15, 2014 - 17:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The WORST site on the web. Do not order anything from this source. I ordered lenses for my iphone camera which I should have known would be bogus and it was. And no returns "on final sales".
By gravatar LindaD11 (New User) - on Jun 13, 2014 - 19:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered charging cables for my iPhone. They arrived promptly but didn't fit. I contacted them and said they didn't fit and asked how I could exchange them for the proper cables. They said they were not returnable, even though they sent the incorrect cables. All... See Morethe negative reviews are correct. NEVER get sucked in by the price. Don't order from them.
By gravatar SteveS23 (New User) - on Jun 03, 2014 - 19:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Worst site ever. Ordered a Dashcam that never worked right out of the box. They refuse any help, refund or even replacement of faulty product. Have reported the transaction as fraudulent to my cc company. STAY AWAY from this site - complete ripoff.
By gravatar BrianD11 (New User) - on May 06, 2014 - 20:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Zero stars! I ordered 3 makeup brush sets as gifts. I receuved two of them. I contacted them and spoke with Miriam who sent out my missing brush set supposedly. I never was contacted and given a tracking # upon the set being sent but I did receive... See Morean email saying that it had been delivered. It hadn't been. I searched bushes, spoke with my mail carrier, went to the post office. No luck. I contacted Miriam and told her that this is unacceptable and I wanted a refund. She told me to contact her April 20th if id not received my package by then. April 20th came and went. No brush set. Ive contacted them multiple times and they've stopped responding. They basically stole my money from me because I have a feeling that I will never see my refund that Im due. This company sucks! Do not waste your time!
By gravatar GabrielR17 (New User) - on Apr 29, 2014 - 18:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
These guys suck! So far I've been waiting nearly two weeks for my order to ship. Email inquires were met with stupid inquires that didn't even acknowledge that they received my question (or at least it would appear no one read it.). I'm 24 hours from filing... See Morea paypal complaint to get my money back.
By gravatar LoriA3 (New User) - on Mar 28, 2014 - 17:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered the light pink wallet three weeks later I received a hot pink wallet. I've been contacted them via email because I cannot get through on the phone number I got quick response asking me to please send the picture of the lot I had received. I did so... See Moresend it back they contacted me back the next day and told me that they would make sure I received the correct wallet. Three weeks goodbye I receive another hot pink wallet, same thing took a picture emailed it of too hot pink wallets they assured me that it would not happen again and that I would receive the correct wallet. Three weeks later I received another hot pink wallet! I contacted them letting that this was unexpectable and that I am a frequent purchaser of their website and I found this to be ridiculous. So I askedto be contacted by a manager... All the time the person I had been speaking with Miriam was in fact the manager and let me know they were sorry and that they would credit my account back! To me that is not good enough and to know that the amount of money I've spent there and advocated for the company, how wonderful they were and all the great things I found on then I will be sure to let everyone know how poor their customer services is!!
By gravatar EliseE (New User) - on Mar 28, 2014 - 01:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The customer service was great. Very prompt in responding. Shipping took a while but they at least responded within a day when I inquired about that. The product however was terrible. They advertised 1800 thread count sheets. When I received was not 1800 thread count... See Moresheets. I knew it was too good to be true. The sheets are garbage. Of course all they said was "Sorry you don't like them" not lets refund you or anything like that. When the sheets arrived the package said 1800 - Made in China. Nothing at all said thread count on the package. So, they did false advertising because their website said 1800 Thread Count Sheets. I will not buy from them again.
By gravatar DesiT (New User) - on Mar 11, 2014 - 13:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have bought different items from Mobstub on five separate occasions, and I've never had a single problem with them. It usually takes them about a week to process the order, and I have my package within 2-3 weeks. They could be a little faster, but I can live with... See Morewaiting 2-3 weeks.
By gravatar JasonS11 (New User) - on Mar 08, 2014 - 09:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Complete scam artists. After 6 weeks and no battery extender. I have sent 3 emails to customer service. Each reply has had the exact same wording.
By gravatar WaltR (New User) - on Mar 05, 2014 - 22:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't make a mistake. No returns or exchanges.
By gravatar JamesA16 (New User) - on Feb 28, 2014 - 18:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Mobstub is awesome!! great service, great prices!
By gravatar VioleetR (New User) - on Feb 26, 2014 - 17:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Horrible!!!! I ordered a watch and when I still hadnt received it a month later I asked for a refund and was denied...still waiting on my watch.... NEVER ordering anything from them again!!!
By gravatar SusanS14 (New User) - on Feb 18, 2014 - 17:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a make up brush set that was originally $175 and only paid $25 including shipping. The brush set arrived in about 5 buisness days and looks perfect. I haven't used the brushes yet, but they are professional quality. Was so happy to save so much money on... See Moresomething I need for work!!!
By gravatar CarlyP (New User) - on Feb 13, 2014 - 23:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had absolutely no issues. My payment took about four days to process, which seems to be typical with websites such as this, and then my necklace (for $10!!) was shipped and at my house within three more days. The necklace looks exactly as expected and the time frame was... See Moreentirely reasonable. I would definitely order from Mobstub again.
By gravatar KrystaW (New User) - on Feb 07, 2014 - 21:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
A complete JOKE!!! Ordered a dress and pillows. Pillows came right away, dress took four weeks! Pillows had the Federal Tags cut off of them, which also caused a hole to be cut on one of the pillows. Dress finally came and the bottom surge seam was hanging... See Moredown off the dress and the neck was sewn crooked. Asked them to return items, they said I would have to pay for shipping and would only be given store credit. Filed a general complaint with the BBB, who contacted the company. Company said they would refund me the items and shipping if I sent COD. Sent COD, but shipment was never delivered because no one at the address would accept the delivery. Was finally refunded my items, but not shipping. Was told that they can only refund me $6 for shipping, when it cost me $36. Never order from this company, or you will be disappointed and your money taken.
By gravatar BrittanyR (New User) - on Feb 05, 2014 - 22:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If I could give no stars I would. Ordered on January 11th. Credit card charged and after several communications with customer service, I asked to cancel the item because I had ordered and received the same item from Amazon (in 2 days and less money). At this point they turn... See Morearound and mail it. Funny - my fiance never has a problem with them. ???? I wonder if I will ever receive it now- and what the hell am I going to do with it?
By gravatar AmyM9 (New User) - on Feb 03, 2014 - 13:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered an extended battery on Dec 23 still says processing. I will never order from here again. Its not a deal if you can't get your product. No return emails and I have sent 5! Only rated one star because negative isn't an option.
By gravatar BeverlyH3 (New User) - on Feb 03, 2014 - 00:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered two andriod phone travel chargers and both do not work!!! I don't know where to send them back to or where to complain???? Mobstub will not be getting anymore of my business!!
By gravatar RandaL2 (New User) - on Feb 02, 2014 - 06:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Price was hard to beat. Placed order on 12/15/13. Postage was printed out on 12/30/13 and not mailed until 1/29/14. It sat there almost a MONTH. No excuse for that and I won't be a repeat customer.
By gravatar KeithR (New User) - on Jan 31, 2014 - 23:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BUYER BEWARE!!! I will never order from this company again. I ordered the 2400 piece colorful loom bands with loop sticks & connectors for a grandchild's Christmas present. I received a pack of rubber bands. I have had multiple emails back and forth since before Christmas and... See Morethey are now offering me a 10% refund. Are you kidding. That means I paid about $10.80 for a bag or rubber bands. I will have my cc card fight this one. It's not so much the money as the attitude that by refunding 10% of my order, I should be a happy customer.
By gravatar DebbieS6 (New User) - on Jan 30, 2014 - 22:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a 2 pack Winter Ski Mask on November 30th, I got 1 ski mask the 3rd week of December after I e-mailed them several times. I am still waiting for the 2nd mask. I have e-mailed them at least 5 times since December. Not pleased at... See Moreall with service. I agree that they need to be shut down.
By gravatar SandraB14 (New User) - on Jan 30, 2014 - 01:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i ordered the beats by dr dre tours because of the good price $69. it took me about a month and a week before i actually got them and it took several emails and threatened to report them to the BBB before i ever received them. after receiving them they... See Moreseem to be authentic in which i was surprised after the hard time it took for me to get them.
By gravatar WillW3 (New User) - on Jan 21, 2014 - 21:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
como es posible q dejen participar una empresa de estas tan irresponsable con los clientes en una pagina tan respetada como es facebok, todo lo q les interesa es captar plata, x no decir robar, eso es lo q estan haciendo, mercancia q se pide ,mercancia q nunca llegara a... See Moresu destino x mucho q reclame, mirese la cantidad de reclamos q tiene, no hay respuesta y mucho menos devolucion de dinero, esto el gobierno no lo ve o se hace el desentendido.
By gravatar NestorQ (New User) - on Jan 17, 2014 - 18:33 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about mobstub.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 12

Twitter: 117

Facebook: 927

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
71,317
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
644
Facebook Like:
283
Google+ Like:
12
Twitter Share:
117

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

mobstub.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

mobstub.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About mobstub.com

Daily Deals and coupons from MobStub - America's offer

Daily deals on national brands - Specialty boutiques - Jewelry and fashion accessories - Home decor - Coupons and Voucher - From MobStub - America's offer

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of mobstub.com

Website is online!

Last checked on May 15, 2014 - 05:45


Website Ping Test: mobstub.com down?

... 0 1 2 3