modnique.com modnique.com

modnique.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 40

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: modnique.com

IP: 64.70.76.12

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Modnique
12901 Coral Tree Place
Los Angeles CA 90066
United States
☎ +1 888 857 8557
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
"under contraction" for a week. Customer support not responded.
By gravatar EugeniaR (New User) - on Jul 19, 2014 - 20:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Amazing Sales and Amazing customer Service!! Modnique.com is one of the most addictive shopping websites around!! They have great designers sales and good with the season as well.
By gravatar TomT6 (New User) - on Nov 20, 2013 - 19:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great goods great service!!!
By gravatar AdanaV (New User) - on Oct 24, 2013 - 20:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Love shopping from Modnique.com!!!
By gravatar EmanuelJ (New User) - on Oct 20, 2013 - 23:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Site Very good! I have recommended Modnique to my friends!
By gravatar VerioM (New User) - on Oct 15, 2013 - 19:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My first time ordering and the customer service department was fantastic!
By gravatar LucrecaB (New User) - on Oct 11, 2013 - 22:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very abusive practices. They bought Totsy and basically took all of Totsy's assets (including pre-paid unfulfilled orders) and gave all the merchandise to charity...I've lost a bunch of money to these bastards! Don't support corporate greed, boycott Modnique!
By gravatar GoneW (New User) - on Aug 01, 2013 - 22:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The reviews on this page are probably based on customers buying in America only. I have had a terrible experience with this company in 2 orders I made. The items have really good prices and look very good, but they lack a lot of detail in their description, generally speaking.... See MoreI received items of terrible quality on one of my orders, but it just wasn't worth it to return them because I live in Australia, and shipping from here i super expensive. They should have paid return shipping for this, or at least negotiated flat rates for customers.

Another time when I really wasn't happy at all with the items received (a couple of coats that fit horribly and were VERY large for the size I ordered), they offered to reimburse me $20 off the shipping if the item was damaged, which it wasn't it just didn't fit at all!! It was horribly big. It cost $45 to ship from Australia back to them, and the item had costed $70. What's the point on that?

I also find it really unfair that you only have 30min to review your whole order and decide on everything. Not all items have the same return policy so to review all of them in 30 mins is not enough.

Policy also should be clearer on international orders, if I had known this from the begining I wouldn't have ordered, or if I had decided to take the risk I wouldn't be angry at the situation.
By gravatar CataL (New User) - on Apr 15, 2013 - 05:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dear Jeanette,

We are very sorry to hear that you were experiencing difficulty with our site. Occasionally our website will experience a technical glitch, or run a little slower than normal. We will forward your comments and ensure that the website is running smoothly. If you are still experiencing problems with... See Moreour site, please contact us directly and we will happily assist you with placing an order.

We would also suggest clearing your browser cookies, as this may be an internal issue with your computer. For your convenience, we have provided instructions on how to clear your browser cookies below:

To clear cookies in IE 6.x for Windows:
Click on the Tools menu in the browser.
Select Internet Options from the pull-down menu.
In the middle section, click on the Delete Cookies button. A popup window will appear and press OK in this window to delete the cookies.
Click on the OK button in the Internet Options window.
Quit and restart the browser for the changes to take effect.
To clear cookies in IE 7.x for Windows:
In the Tools menu, select Delete Browsing History... from the pull-down menu.
In the middle section, click on the Delete Cookies button. A popup window will appear and press Yes in this window to delete the cookies.
Click on the Delete Files button. A popup window will appear and press Yes in this window to delete temporary internet files.
Click on the Close button in the Delete Browsing History window.
Quit and restart the browser for the changes to take effect.
To clear cookies in FireFox 2.x for Windows or Mac:
Click the Tools menu.
Select Clear Private Data from the pull-down menu.
In the window that opens, select the items you want to clear -- in this case, cookies.
Click Clear Private Data Now.
Quit and restart the browser for the changes to take effect.
To clear cookies in Safari 3 for Mac:
Click the Safari menu and select Preferences.
Click the Security tab, and click Show Cookies.
Click Remove All to clear ALL cookies, or click a specific cookie in the list and click Remove.
Click Done.
Quit and restart the browser for the changes to take effect.
To clear cookies in Opera 9.x for Windows:
In the Tools menu, click Delete private data.
Click Details.
Check the boxes beside "Delete all cookies" and "Delete entire cache."
Click Delete
Quit and restart the browser for the changes to take effect

If you have any questions, you can contact us at 310-280-7380 or U.S. toll-free at 888-857-8557. Our phone lines are open Monday through Friday from 7am to 5pm PST. You can also reach us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by email at service@modnique.com.

Sincerely,

Modnique
By gravatar Modnique (New User) - on Mar 27, 2012 - 18:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Being a vigilant user of the internet and drawing from experience I always google new shopping websites etc prior to ordering or purchasing. It should be noted that the "GOOD" Comments that have been posted here have also been copied and posted to other review websites - word by word.... See MoreAdditionally the grammatical errors and lack of correct English leads me to conclude that this is an attempt to try and trick the buyers into believing this is a reputable store by repeating the same reviews in multiple forums. I don't believe this website to be reputablee as users who write good reviews don't repeat the exact same review at each site. Sorry Modnique.org - I'm inclined to believe the people who are being charged with unauthorised charges and not receiving their good in full are telling the truth.... After all truth prevails. Buyer Beware
By gravatar Amz27 (New User) - on Jan 20, 2012 - 03:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
modnique give great discount in new years.
By gravatar ballard (New User) - on Jan 11, 2012 - 09:44 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Modnique just update their jeans collection.. love it
By gravatar aretabelva (New User) - on Nov 16, 2011 - 10:51 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about modnique.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 429

Twitter: 25

Facebook: 799

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
37,127
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
606
Facebook Like:
193
Google+ Like:
429
Twitter Share:
25

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

modnique.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

modnique.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About modnique.com

Modnique.com - Brand Name and Designer Merchandise | Online Sample Sales | You're Invited.

Members exclusive online sample sale access to 48 hour brand name sale events of authentic, brand new and hand-picked designer merchandise. Modnique's prices are lower than found at regular stores because we buy inventory directly from designers and manufacturers. Members save 50-85% or even more at Modnique. We sell apparel, jewelry, accessories, home goods and other premium, quality, brand name products.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of modnique.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 23, 2014 - 21:13


Website Ping Test: modnique.com down?

... 9 10 11 12