movieberry.com movieberry.com

movieberry.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Warning

Status: Warning

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 7

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 2

Links: 2

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: movieberry.com

IP: 81.95.137.146

90 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
Have been using the site for a while. No monthly payments. Have watched a couple online and the movie quality was fine. Have downloaded a number of HD quality movies and they're great. Use a download manager though, because the downloads do sometimes need to be... See Morerestarted.
By gravatar Andy (New User) - on May 09, 2011 - 10:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site sucks. It takes 48 hours before you can download a movie, then 24 hours to view it then it is gone and you have to buy it again.
By gravatar WilliamK3 (New User) - on May 04, 2013 - 13:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Highly suspect website. Try as I may cannot get a payment made - extremely complex and suspicious payment method keeps you going round in circles. I am keeping a watchfull eye on my credit card submissions after trying to use this site.
By gravatar JohnS4 (New User) - on Feb 09, 2013 - 15:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Never had any problem. To download the movies I recommend to use a special downloader program (like Internet Download manager), otherwise you can experience some problems to download. Anyhow, they helped me when I had some technical problems to download and give me new links to download. Now they have... See Moreto face many competition and I find their prices a little high.
By gravatar umbertocalderon (New User) - on Aug 18, 2012 - 04:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Had over $100 in there account and they told me they suddenly reversed my charges to my credit card...and to expect them in 10-20 days... yeah right,...run don't walk. Try Yaboon.com instead.
By gravatar bk431010 (New User) - on Jun 03, 2012 - 02:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Been using movieberry.com for awhile now. I started using movie berry when they had the monthly fee for unlimited download. I had a problem with their site one time, I emailed customer service and they gave me three free months. I was very satisfied. Now that they changed the monthly... See Morefee for the funds it works even better, although having the monthly fee and having unlimited downloads was pretty good too. But overall my girl uses movie berry my brother and myself. I can't say anything bad about movie berry accept for that one time, other than that they have been on point with the movies
By gravatar Kennie (New User) - on Aug 23, 2011 - 09:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I became a movieberry customer last night. paid 29.99 and started to download a $ 1.95 movie on my iPad which worked fine. The download link stays up for 48 hours so this morning I downloaded it again to save as MP4 file on a flashdrive. All without any problems.... See MoreGood quality, and when hooking the iPad up to the TV's HDMI slot you get the full wide screen view. I'm quite happy sofar. Let's wait and see what happens when the 29.99 I paid is used up.
By gravatar Nico (New User) - on Jun 24, 2011 - 10:44 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Never had a problem with that site. I don't know where are those bad experiences come from, may be competing companies? :)
By gravatar Jacob (New User) - on Jun 09, 2011 - 16:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good site. Had a problem with download, contacted support service and got refunded on next day. :) But design is a bit overloaded in my opinion.
By gravatar Tim (New User) - on May 23, 2011 - 15:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Joined this site not so far ago, its good. There are no monthly payments though, may be there were before. I'm paying only for what I download. Everything goes smoothly for me, paying, downloading, so far all of downloads worked.
By gravatar Jack (New User) - on Apr 19, 2011 - 14:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this site is good, movies downloads usually work etc. BUT you cannot deactivate your account so you will end up paying £40 a month until, like mine, your card gets cancelled because of it
By gravatar J (New User) - on Sep 24, 2010 - 11:44 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about movieberry.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 39

Twitter: 104

Facebook: 51

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
96,557
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
44
Facebook Like:
7
Google+ Like:
39
Twitter Share:
104

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

movieberry.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

movieberry.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About movieberry.com

Download movies online. DivX, DVD and HD quality. All files are DRM-free and iPod ready!

Movieberry.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of movieberry.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 23, 2014 - 17:29


Website Ping Test: movieberry.com down?

... 9 10 11 12