mymoneymonitor.com mymoneymonitor.com

mymoneymonitor.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 5

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: mymoneymonitor.com

IP: 173.245.61.24

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Their web site's online payment option hasn't worked in months and I was turned over to collections within sixty days of receiving payment. Do yourself a favorite and go to your State's comptroller's website. You will find the same uncollected money information that they scanned and sent you a notice... See Moreabout. Definitely not worth the 10% they charge.
By gravatar AaronA5 (New User) - on Jan 15, 2014 - 05:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
So I got a letter from My Money Monitor and didn't really know what to expect. I called their customer service and spoke to a very nice gal who told me tha that they are an investigative agency that track down funds owed to different people to help them get... See Moreit back. I was told the licensing info was on the website if I wanted to check it out. So after signing up with them I received a set of claim forms that sure enough gave more detail where the money was coming from. I filled it out and just last week got the check in the mail. I can cannot belive how easy the process was. Thank you My Money Monitor. And here I thought this might be a scam. Boy was I wrong!!!! Source www.MyMoney Monitor.com tons of great licensing info and everything else you would need to check them out. You can also call customer service if you are not sure.
By gravatar RustyJ (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 18:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got a letter from My Money Monitor about some money that was owed to me and admittedly I knew nothing about them or the Money. I went to their website and checked them out and they were definitely not a SCAM to my surprise. I was... See Moreactually pretty impressed because they had all of their licensing info for me to check out along with a handy FAQ that answered mostof my questions. Anyway, I logged in to their online e agreement and it stated that they charge a 10 percent contingency fee and it would only be charged when I received my money. Seemed fair since I had not known about the money and they clearly spent some time and money in tracking me down along with my claim. Im not a greedy pig so I went for it! I signed up quickly online, I immediately received a copy of the very short agreement via email. I then received a set of forms to fill out a few days later in the mail as promised, that were super easy. I turned them back in, and received a check a couple months later. True to my money monitor's word I only had to pay after I got the check. I didn't rate them a 5 because I when I called around lunch time they shut the office down for an hour. They are there M-F 8-5 and closed for lunch. I am being pretty particular because they quickly called me back and delivered on great customer service and followed through exactly how they told me they would. website domain - www.mymoneymonitor.com
By gravatar SteveS12 (New User) - on Jun 05, 2013 - 19:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got a letter in the mail from mymoneymonitor.com and at first, I was suspicious. Didn't understand how I could have lost track of any of my money. But, on closer scrutiny, I recognized my old mailing address and insurance company. I guess I never cashed a refund check. Would... See Morehave never found that on my own so am happy to pay My Money Monitor a finder's fee. I'm thankful it wasn't a scam, and I was able to receive a little unexpected money that I didn't know about!
By gravatar LesaP (New User) - on May 14, 2013 - 00:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My money monitor is awesome. I felt obligated to write a review because the company hooked me up by finding me 1.092 bucks that I was owed. I will admit when I first saw the letter I assumed it was possibly a scam. Well clearly it is... See Morenot a scam because I am here to say the good people totally delivered. I had some funds that were being held by the Harris county assessor office. There letter state that they would charge a fee only after the claim was approved and I got my money.

For those people that are a little unsure I would suggest going to their website and clicking their license tab at the top. They have all of their information for everyone to view. So a big thank you to this company that found me some lost money that I had no idea about.

Ps they tracked me down from address I loved at years ago.... Good job!
By gravatar RachelL2 (New User) - on Apr 27, 2013 - 22:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was skeptical, but decided to give it a try when they sent a letter that I had $6,458 available. It did make me nervous when they needed a fair amount of information (scan of driver's license, etc); but after about eight weeks a check from $6,691 showed up!... See MoreI know that it's supposed to be possible to get this money without spending the 10% commission; but I looked on the internet for over an hour and couldn't figure it out (or find the money) by myself. All in all, this was a good experience and well work the $669 commission.
By gravatar FrankA4 (New User) - on Apr 06, 2013 - 23:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Got my $$$ today! Fill out the form, send it in, cash your check.
By gravatar RobD (New User) - on Apr 03, 2013 - 01:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My Money Monitor is totally legit. They actually spend the time and money to track people down and alert them to money that they didn't know thet were owed. If you have found this page consider yourself lucky. What happnes is money gets turned over to different agencies to beheld... See Morein trust until you recover it. Problem is My Money Monitor are the only people spending money to track you down. Consider yourself lucky if they alert you to some funds. Most of these places holding the funds dont want to find you because they are collecting the interest!!!! My Money Monitor is defintiely one of the good guys.

Thanks for hooking me up!

Whoa, My Money Monitor just found my wife some money, that is twice! And to think I thought they were a SCAM! I am so glad I gave them a chance! Visit their site at www.MyMoneyMonitor.com to see if you have any money
By gravatar JohnS13 (New User) - on Apr 03, 2013 - 00:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Well, let me start by saying, this company is legitimate. I understand that they spent money to find my unclaimed funds. My issue is this: their first letter in the mail simply stated that they had found unclaimed monies and asked me to sign to give them... See Morepermission to retrieve it for me for 10% of the total amount of monies retrieved. That was great! The next paperwork that I received had a State, Department of the Treasury letterhead and at the very bottom it informed me that the State would recover the funds for FREE. I simply feel that the first letter should have stated something to that effect! I spoke with customer service, and was told that they did this on purpose to get you to sign the contract so that you would have to pay them, or they would be out of business. I take part of the blame...I should've done some researching first... However, a company that says, "we're in business because we withheld information from you so that we can suck you into this deal" is severely lacking in integrity!!!!!!!!!!
Anyone out there who gets the letter that mymoneymonitor has found funds should know that you can get the money yourself through your State's Department of the Treasury for FREE and you'll only be doing the same paperwork too!
By gravatar opinionated (New User) - on Sep 28, 2012 - 18:35 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about mymoneymonitor.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 2

Facebook: 4

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
11,565,469
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
2
Facebook Like:
2
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
2

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

mymoneymonitor.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

mymoneymonitor.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About mymoneymonitor.com

Find Your Unclaimed Property - MyMoneyMonitor.com

MyMoneyMonitor.com is a nationally licensed Claims Recovery Service that reunites individuals with unclaimed property. We have helped over 300,000 satisfied customers recover their missing money in the past 10 years.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of mymoneymonitor.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 31, 2014 - 10:44


Website Ping Test: mymoneymonitor.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8