nomorerack.com nomorerack.com

nomorerack.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 10

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 17

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: nomorerack.com

IP: 184.106.23.71

50 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My mom has ordered from their website numerous of times & has never had a problem. She ordered their cotton sheets & they're amazing! Even ordered two purses that ARE NOT cheaply made & mine is lasting me so much longer than purses I've bought in the store. Nothing defective... See Moreabout the products we have received.
I'm sorry to everyone else that has had issues but I would order from them again!
We even ordered curtains as well. Everything came through good for us. I don't know, maybe the website has changed & are screwing people over now.
But anyway, I'm a satisfied customer as my mom is as well!
By gravatar LindsayD3 (New User) - on Jul 15, 2014 - 08:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I only wish I had read reviews BEFORE I had ordered from NMR they are 100% scam artist and deserve "0" stars.... Actually -5 stars.

I spent close to $600 on Xmas items for my kids. All the tablets were defective and I bought a pair of Beats by... See MoreDr. Dre that were chipping and broken within 9 days. Fortunately for my son, I was who broke the expensive headphones.

It turns out that original Bests by Dr. Dre are not painted and do not chip. When I contacted beats by Dr. Dre, I also learned that NMR is not an official distributor of their products. Meaning my expensive headphones were counterfeit knock-offs! I actually bought another pair from Best Buy which have lasted for 2 1/2 years now.

How this company is still in business after scamming millions of dollars out of consumers, by failing to send items, by sending defective or counterfeit items. It's simply amazing to me. They are laughing all the way to the bank. Hopefully one day the owner will be behind bars, because this truly is illegal activity on a wide spread scale.
By gravatar LeahA (New User) - on Apr 03, 2014 - 12:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bad company to do business with, seems like everything on their website is a 'final sale', (because no one comes back). Deceptive practices and bad customer service. I predict they'll be nomore-nomorerack .com soon! (Too bad I had to give then any stars to review)
By gravatar BettyA2 (New User) - on Nov 27, 2013 - 22:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this website. So far despite the reviews I have had great luck with them! I think I will only stick to buying name brand products but that would be the same for any online site I'd purchase from.
By gravatar StaceyH (New User) - on Nov 21, 2013 - 05:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm shocked to see so many bad reviews!!! I have bought over a dozen items - several Cuisinart and other national brands - on NOMORERACK and all have been correct, quick to arrive, awesome authentic products, and great prices to boot! I will continue to do business with them... See More- they ROCK in my book. Thanks for the great products and service NOMORERACK!
By gravatar MiaR2 (New User) - on Jul 25, 2013 - 02:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered king size Egyptian cotton sheets with 4 pillow cases for an unbelievable $29 . I was a little Leary as to what I would receive, but had to try! I received the most amazing quality sheets! I have never had any sheets like this because I could not.... See MoreAfford $200 sheets! I was hooked! A month later I ordered 2 more sets of sheets, and there was a mixup in the shipping, I received wrong color of one, and wrong size of the other. They immediately credited me, and I reordered and got the right product, and I am extremely pleased! Who would have ever thought sleeping on the worlds' softest, most luxurious sheets could make every day better, but it does! Thanks nomorerack, for providing a luxury item normally out of my budget, that I can afford. I will definitely be back to try some of the other deals, knowing that if there is a mixup, customer service is ready to make it right.
By gravatar ShelleyL (New User) - on Jun 28, 2013 - 15:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Terrible quality merchandise! Terrible customer service. If I could give them a zero I would The original retail price that they list is complete bogus, there was a peacock necklace on there that they said retails for 29.99 and the exact same one on ebay for 1.99. I ordered... See Morea solar light from them and I was given a tracking number and a few days later I see the tracking number says it was delivered to an address in Bronx, New York, I don't even live in New York. I emailed the company and it took 5 emails to get them to admit they screwed up and then told me they were sold out of them and they wouldn't refund my money back and would only give me a credit to their site. Prior to that I ordered some bras from them and it said they were pending shipment for over 2 weeks and then I finally received an email saying they were out of stock. Don't believe their facebook page either, if someone places a negative review for them on their facebook page, within one minute they remove it. So, if you only use their facebook page as a reference, it is a very skewed view of what they are really like
By gravatar MilaM (New User) - on Jun 26, 2013 - 21:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I guess my luck has run out with Nomorerack. I rec'd my order of Purple Leopard print luggage by Heys. The luggage looks like a cheap knock version of Heys luggage. The luggage has aqua blue shades in it, not the purple and black shown on NMR website. The luggage... See Morehas a toxic odor, maybe it's the plastic or the paint. I request that NMR put the credit on my credit card and provide away to return the merchandise at there expense. It seems like I'm fighting a loosing battle. It's not like I just changed my mind. At first I would of excepted replacement luggage with the correct color or a solid color. NOW I JUST WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By gravatar CynthiaH (New User) - on Apr 15, 2013 - 23:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had a NIGHTMARE experience with nomorerack. Bought custom made BobbleHead figures..voucher. Never received a voucher. This was a Christmas gift, so embarrassing...then, after constantly writing nomorerack, and getting a run around, I realized I will be "eating" the $180.00 that I spent to purchase these vouchers...was told they were... See Moretime dated voucher & I was the one who screwed up. Asked for the date that they mailed the vouchers. They told me it was on the voucher website, and I should have gotten it there. Bottom line, these people (and I had correspondence with many) are all a bunch of fraudulent scammers. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR - PASS!
By gravatar DeeM (New User) - on Apr 09, 2013 - 07:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is BULLSHIT. I bought a pack of bras from on here in 40B, and they came in all DIFFERENT sizes - none of which were 40B! On even had a strap missing, and another, the seam was undone near the clasps. Whenever I tried to contact customer support,... See MoreI got no response. Talk about a waste of money!
By gravatar BriannaR (New User) - on Mar 23, 2013 - 20:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I TOTALLY love this site. the ONLY issue I've had is some of the batteries in the 30pack were corroded. I have literally purchased DOZENS of items from them including 3 pairs of earrings, earmuffs, panties, gloves, make up, brushes, air purifier, more jewelry, a shoe rack, organizers, pots and... See Morepans... I could go on.

You DO have to check back everyday for INSANE DEALS!! I subscribe to email alerts. I can't believe so many people have had issues. you'd think that after all the different times I've ordered things, that something would be wrong. It's not. Totally happy with this site.
By gravatar HeatherM (New User) - on Feb 05, 2013 - 18:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is NOT the place to order merchandise,,
I placed an order on 12/12/12..charged on 12/13/12...still no item received
Customer service is a foreign joke,,,same read off each time,,customer service is our #1 priority, shipping within 7-10 days,,,all bullshit...spoke to NUMEROUS reps,,diverted me to the email customer service,,,nothing,,same read off,,,seems the item... See Moreis still in california,,even with my tracking number saying order complete...one rep said "I cant check it,,your tracking # expired"...morons...the charge is in dispute,,cc company will clear it off the account,,,,ALWAYS USE YOU CHARGE CARDS FOR PROTECTION!!...I believe I'm done with Nomoreracks,,its a racket,,lol
By gravatar dnb (New User) - on Jan 08, 2013 - 16:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My sister just placed an order and wished she never did. Their customer service is ridiculous...these people are heartless and do not care about others. They try to fool customers saying that customer service is their priority. You cannot even get the number for their company. The number they give... See Moreout 1800-538-9798 is for a 3rd party call center who claim to be helpless in most cases
By gravatar lauradoone (New User) - on Dec 31, 2012 - 02:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My experience was the same as many of the others. You can order 8 items from this company. You may get 2 that are what they were supposed to be, although when you will ever get them is a real mystery.

The company seems to offer something, and then... See Morefill the orders with something else that no one wanted. I ordered 4 jeweled pens. I got 4 jeweled pairs of scissors. Even the packing slip said the package contained 4 pens.

When I complained, I entered their autobot system and started getting the same exact email message from Bob, and Jack, and Mary, and Pete, etc. Finally, they agreed to reimburse me everything but the shipping costs. Why should I pay anything for incorrect items which were their mistake!

On other items, I would order 2 of something and get only 1; however the package would indicate that it contained 2 items. What a fraud!

Nomorerack.com also pulls another scam. They immediately send you an order verification and then, within days, send you a shipping notification with a tracking number. However, no matter how many times you track the items, for days and weeks, the message you get from the site is that they have no information on this item.

You may hit it right and get a good deal, but the chances of getting anything that you actually ordered are about 1 out of 15 for me. That is absoloutely not worth it.

It seems that they just take everyone's money and send one or two items out and the rest of the people have to battle it out to get their money back while the Nomorerack.com holds on to their cash. I think that they are more in the cash floating business rather than the retail business.
By gravatar Altaira1474 (New User) - on Dec 28, 2012 - 16:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would definitely be considered an online shopper, so when I say this company is bad, it really is. It's a shame too, because I thought I'd found a treasure site to shop at from now on. I was wrong. So, here's what happened:

On 11/20/2012, I placed my first order.... See MoreI get the first 1/2 of it 8-10 days later; so far, so good. Two weeks later, my neighbor across the street says a pkg. came for us which was dropped off on the steps of her carport (gee, I don't remember moving my house). It was another item. I go online and find out that according to the company's AND FedEx's records, everything's been delivered. So, I call. The rep blows so much smoke she should really be in politics! Back and forth I go, emailing their "customer service" but to no avail (you get the gist, I'm sure).

Now I'm done with these people after 3 phone calls and about 6-8 emails. I contact them 1 last time to inform them that I've put a credit card dispute against them in the amount of $111.00 which is the total of what I've NOT received. This was 2 days ago.

Then, this morning as I leave for work, to what do my wandering eyes do appear; the United States Post Office with a delivery of the items I disputed 2 days ago! Hmmm, I guess this means if you intend on buying ANYTHING from this company, be prepared to fight for what you've bought, or you can linger in their smoke indefinitely.

Would I recommend them? Not even on a bet!

Marti
By gravatar amfrenchy (New User) - on Dec 13, 2012 - 21:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I requested two orders be cancelled in accordance with this company's posted policy which is as follows:
During each days deals, you have until 9 AM EST the following day to cancel purchase of any items that you have ordered. For refunds after this point, please follow the "Return Procedures" that... See Morewe've set out above for guidance, as your items will already be in process thanks to nomorerack's™ quick shipping policy.
I submitted a cancellation request via the company's internal customer service email on Sunday, December 2 and again on the morning of December 3, well before their 9am deadline.

Following was the company's response:
Unfortunately, since the order details had already been forwarded to our suppliers we are now unable to cancel this order.This is completely fraudulant since their website clearly states that if orders are cancelled prior to 9am (which mine were), they will comply.Now I'm out this money with no way to get it back as following is what they state in their email:As always though, within 30 days of receipt of the item, you have the option of returning the item back to us for a full refund of the purchase price of that item (excluding shipping). Upon receiving the item, a refund will be issued as store credits to be used on any future Nomorerack purchase.

I don't want a store credit, I want my money back!!
By gravatar dbooth (New User) - on Dec 05, 2012 - 20:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Nomorerack is dishonest and fraudulant. I returned a defective item the first week in October. I have contacted them about the return. They have said that they have not received the item. I sent all of the packaging materials and the postal receipt when I returned the item. I followed... See Morethe directions perfectly. Everytime that I have contacted them they tell me the same thing over and over again.......that I need to send proof by sending them the postage information. They have the same message every time about how they care about the customers. The wording is the same every time. It dosen't mean anything!! They do not care about their customers!! The item and the cost to return it amounts to a few cents under $80.00. The first person I talked to by telephone said that I would receive a credit for the return shipping and a return for the cost of the item. I am going to report this on every review site that I can find and also to the Better Business Bureau!
By gravatar jdrew39 (New User) - on Dec 04, 2012 - 21:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi aj34736,

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with our site. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we want to do whatever we can to make your experience shopping with Nomorerack as perfect as possible.
... See MoreWe are sorry to hear that you have not yet received the refund for the item that you have returned. Rest assured that we are more than willing to have this matter settled and resolved for you the soonest possible time. If you can please email the details of your account to experience@nomorerack.com, we would be more than happy to help resolve this to the best of our abilities.

Please know that we would do anything we can to help you out, and we want to thank you for your continued support.
By gravatar NoMoreRack (New User) - on Nov 01, 2012 - 18:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I will start with good. Very good deals CAN be gotten here. I have spend nearly over a $1000.00 on items and for the most part very satisfied. However CUSTOMER SERVICE is a joke. God help you if you have to RETURN anything, and be SURE to return... See Moreit with PROOF of delivery. Not that they will acknowledge receiving it back but it WILL help you with a bank REVERSAL CHARGEBACK. That seems to be the only RETURN POLICY this company has in all reality. I Sincerely HOPE someone in that company that cares will respond but I doubt it. CAVEAT EMPTOR as always.
By gravatar aj34736 (New User) - on Oct 24, 2012 - 04:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site seems to be as close to a scam as you can get and apparently stay in business. I have purchased from this twice and my first experience was okay, not stellar, but I did get my item.

My second experience gives a better indication of what this site is... See Moreabout. It is apparently a deal aggregator, meaning they do not actually fulfill any of their orders. That of itself, if not unusual. If the deal is fulfilled by a reputable place and you receive your item, you have a positive experience and really have no clue as to the real customer service offered by the site

You learn about how reputable a business is when you have a problem. A reputable deal aggregator makes the problem right. They work with their vendor and make sure you either receive what you ordered or receive a refund. From a site that promises: "Customer Service is a top priority at nomorerack and it's our goal to make your shopping experience the best possible", you have the expectation they will help you fix a problem.

My personal experience and that of many others for a deal gone wrong this past week shows that NoMoreRack will not help you at all if there is a problem with your order. The deal was for Diamond Candles (who seem to be a reputable company) which makes this situation all the more interesting to dig into. You could purchase Diamond candles in sets of 2 for $29 (including shipping), which is about half price from purchasing on their website direct. The deal was for only limited scents - most are being discontinued or seasonal. Again, nothing wrong with that - it all makes sense so far. The deal even shipped quickly - within 10 days with tracking number provided. So far so good.

Then the order arrives. In my case I ordered and paid for 4 candles total in two different scents (you had to order each pair in the same scent). I have my screen capture of my actual order confirmation and the confirmation email - both showing I ordered 2 candles in scent A and 2 candles in scent B. The box contains only 2 candles total - 1 in scent A and 1 in a scent I did not order (and it was not one I wanted - or most anyone since the other scents sold out and this one was the "stinker" that was still left). Also, the candle I received in scent A was defective and I eventually found out the glass was cracked as well. Even more interesting, the packing list has my order number on it and matches the contents of the box. So somehow their system changed my order from 4 to 2 and from one type of candle to another. And they didn't ask me - they just did it. I did some research and found a growing number of complaints on the Diamond Candles Facebook page showing my order experience was not an anomaly.

I immediately emailed NoMoreRack. After several emails back and forth I have learned they have no intention of (1) refunding my money, (2) sending me the 2 candles I paid for by they didn't ship or (3) even acknowledging there is a problem. Every email (even though it was on the same thread) gives me a different weird response - none are consistent and none completely address my prior response. It seems like there is some type of "bot" answering the email that gives you a canned response based on words it picks up in your email. But none of those canned responses accept responsibility for the problem or make any promises to fix it. Though they do all end with how important it is to them to provide good customer service.

At this point, I figure I'm out the money until I can get it back from my credit card company, so I'm messing with the "bot" to see how different words I use produce different canned responses. There clearly is no one on the other end paying attention to the actual problem. The last email they sent me suggested I go to their site and check my order because perhaps I was confused on what order I placed. I decided to see what the "bot" does with attachments so I sent them a scan of my packing slip and my original order screen capture and asked them to compare them and explain to me how my order changed so much. Can't wait to see what the "bot" will give as an answer to that. Of course, it will end with the reassuring sentence that providing excellent customer service is their priority. I guess the "bot" doesn't know what that sentence means either.

So BUYER BEWARE. Buying from them is like gambling. Sometimes you get what you ordered. But if you don't, don't expect them to fix the problem.
By gravatar IACPA (New User) - on Sep 09, 2012 - 08:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't buy the car camera from nomorerack.com. I bought one and found out
you have to return an item in 7 days. It was 8 when I emailed them.
The menu is not in English. They said bye and Good Luck. What good is an item if you can't program... See Moreit to record?
By gravatar marcyinusa (New User) - on Aug 07, 2012 - 21:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bought "luxurious" sheets for my 87 yr old Mom. Putting them on her bed the first time all the elastic in the fitted sheet broke! Also, the fabric is so thin you can see through it and it's rough and scratchy. Nothing "luxurious" about it!
They said I have to pay... See Moreto send them back, also my original shipping won't be refunded, and I get a store credit instead of a credit card refund.
This would be acceptable if I just changed my mind about wanting the product but it's not acceptable when getting a defective and deceptively described product!!!
I would recommend never giving this site a dime of your money if this is their "customer service"!!! My next stop is the BBB!!!!!
By gravatar dmd0705 (New User) - on Aug 05, 2012 - 21:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
No Customer Support/Really Bad Customer Support. If you're going to buy it, decide first. If you want to return something or have an issue, its going to be a hassle.
By gravatar Immense (User) - on Aug 05, 2012 - 01:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
First of all Sam from customer service post the same thing on every website dedicated to bashing Nomoreracks.com.

Check it out
http://www.scotts2cents.com/2012/01/29/nomorerack-com-sucks-do-not-order-from-no-more-rack/... See More
Come on Same at least put some thought in your apologies.

Nomorerack takes a month to get you the product and then you find out its cheap. I bought the 1600 thread count Egyptian cotton sheets that were the most popular according to their site. These sheets look like somebody went to a fabrick store and found a roll that matches the color I wanted and then sowed the sheets. I have honestly never seen sheets this cheap! They aren’t even soft!
By gravatar msporter10 (New User) - on Aug 01, 2012 - 00:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have made two purchases. The pictures are NOT what I received. I returned both items immediately (3 months apart). Both times they said to allow 3-4 weeks for the credit to hit my account. From that moment I have 48 hours to spend the credit or else... See Moreit expires. BOTH TIMES when i tried to log onto their site to spend the credit, their site denies me by saying it does not recognize my password but when i was logging on to shop, it recognized my password just last week.
Their customer service people do not help you and they wait over 48 hours to email you back and by then they tell you you can't use the credit (that basically is your money) because it has expired.
By gravatar gigsy (New User) - on Jul 09, 2012 - 22:36 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about nomorerack.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 3468

Twitter: 5743

Facebook: 185421

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
5,044
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
161314
Facebook Like:
24107
Google+ Like:
3468
Twitter Share:
5743

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

nomorerack.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

nomorerack.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About nomorerack.com

No More Rack - Daily Deals

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of nomorerack.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 24, 2014 - 08:17


Website Ping Test: nomorerack.com down?

... 0 1 2 3