oliossports.com oliossports.com

oliossports.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: oliossports.com

IP: 74.86.146.93

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If I could put any less stars I would but I bought a boogaard jersey from them and after a month when it hadn't showed up I emailed and canceled my order and now I have FRAUDULENT charges on my account from other various websites DONOT use this website!!!!!!!!
By gravatar MitchH2 (New User) - on Jul 12, 2014 - 17:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do NOT order anything from this site. I ordered a NY Rangers jersey, and when I finally received it, it was completely different than as pictured on the website. Poor quality, horrible stitching. I contacted PayPal to initiate a claim and they sent me $80 to ship it back to... See MoreSingapore to return my item. Do not spend your money with Olios Sports/PJW Sports!
By gravatar ChristineC7 (New User) - on Apr 14, 2014 - 16:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Olios has great Jerseys. As close to authentic as you can get. But they ship from Singapore most of the time so the delivery time is horrible. could be 2 weeks to a month. It's worth the prices ($88) but the shipping time is what kills me
By gravatar JacobR5 (New User) - on Mar 29, 2014 - 14:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered one jersey on the 5th of December. Emailed on the 21st inquiring where my item was and was given a tracking number that showed they hadn't mailed it of yet. It didn't ship for another two days. I emailed them again today to complain about their seeming to be... See Morea scamming company ad this was their response to me:

"Thanks for writing back. Tracking information has been sent to you. It says your order is out for delivery.

Please wait for it to arrive and arrange return and refund if you do not want it anymore.

We people do not know what kind of person you are. One thing We people are sure: You certainly DO NOT have a happy marriage."
By gravatar ErinW3 (New User) - on Dec 26, 2013 - 20:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been waiting for my item over 3 weeks now. They sent me a tracking number that was of absolutely no use. The information Indicated that the item had been shipped in September however the item wasn't ordered until November. There is no way to talk to... See Morecustomer service via the phone everything is by email. Stay clear of this site and go to a reputable company.
By gravatar RobC5 (New User) - on Nov 22, 2013 - 00:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
they sent me the entirely wrong item and i have been e-mailing them for 4 months to get the right one. NO reply. i basically threw away $100. Buyer beware.
By gravatar LCuddly (New User) - on Oct 08, 2013 - 21:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
NO 100% guaranteed satisfaction NOR 24/7 customer service. Be warned! Bought 2 Blackhawk's Jerseys in Jun. It took over three weeks to receive (vs. 2 week quote). The Bobby Hull jersey has a defective seem (not sewn) over half way up the sleeve. I've tried multiple times to contact customer... See Moreservice. NO RESPONSE from the website. I finally remember the email I received when I inquired about the shipping. Someone did respond with (a) too late and (b) "can't I just repair." Buyer be ware!
By gravatar MattH2 (New User) - on Aug 12, 2013 - 19:17 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about oliossports.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 26

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
3,080,363
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
18
Facebook Like:
8
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

oliossports.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

oliossports.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About oliossports.com

Welcome to Olio's Sports - Best Marketplace for Sports Jerseys

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of oliossports.com

Website is online!

Last checked on May 15, 2014 - 08:43


Website Ping Test: oliossports.com down?

... 13 14 15 16