oncedriven.com oncedriven.com

oncedriven.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 2

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: oncedriven.com

IP: 12.168.122.83

40 100
Calculating
The owner of the website deleted 1 comments
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I sold my Hyundai Sonata at OnceDriven. Easy to deal with start to finish.
By gravatar MaryG16 (New User) - on Jul 08, 2014 - 19:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
For what its worth, I used them with no problems. Neighbor ended up buying the car shortly after I signed up. I was a little concerned after reading this page. Money was refunded as promised.
By gravatar GaryW10 (New User) - on Jul 03, 2014 - 16:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SCAM. Same story as above. They scraped my auto sale ad from CraigsList then started calling me. The last phone call today said "MY AD on Once Driven. WHAT? My number is on the DO NOT CALL REGISTRY. They should do business in a straightforward way except that I assume... See Morethey are a total SCAM.
By gravatar TrixieM (New User) - on Jun 07, 2014 - 03:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I put an ad on CL to sell a car and within hours have the oncedriven robot message begging to call them and sell through them for a small fee. Absolute garbage company that breaks CL terms of use/conduct
By gravatar JoeS23 (New User) - on May 29, 2014 - 13:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SCAM!! Don't give them your credit card or bank info!
By gravatar VeroniqueP (New User) - on Apr 17, 2014 - 23:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
These guys are a scam. I sold the car on my own within 45 days. Once driven confirmed this and said I'd be getting the refund. It's now been 4 months and several emails and they say their accounting department is backed up. They told me just to appeal to... See Moremy credit card company since they don't know when they will make the refund. These people don't care and their operation is a complete scam! Stay away!!!

Reply by site owner:
Mr. Woodward,
Our records indicate that you were issued the appropriate refund. We apologize for any delays in this process. If you feel that our findings are inaccurate, please contact us and we will address immediately.

Sincerely,

Management Team
OnceDriven.com

By gravatar RandyW8 (New User) - on Mar 31, 2014 - 18:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Once driven is a scam ther robot keeps calling me there rude won't take no for a answer they prey on gulabale people don't let them get u
By gravatar ScottS14 (New User) - on Mar 12, 2014 - 23:25 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about oncedriven.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 20

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 18

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
967,531
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
16
Facebook Like:
2
Google+ Like:
20
Twitter Share:
1

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

oncedriven.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

oncedriven.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About oncedriven.com

OnceDriven.com | Vehicle Classifieds

Used vehicles for sale. Classified listings.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of oncedriven.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 17, 2014 - 17:02


Website Ping Test: oncedriven.com down?

... 0 1 2 3