oncedriven.com oncedriven.com

oncedriven.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 2

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: oncedriven.com

IP: 12.168.122.83

40 100
Calculating
The owner of the website deleted 1 comments
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SCAM!!!! If you are wanting to sell a vehicle DO NOT use this company. I put an ad on Craigslist and was contacted by these frauds. They said that they talk to hundreds of buyers each day and that their were buyers in my area interested in my vehicle. LIE!!!!... See MoreI payed $189 dollars to list my car and was told that after 45 days if my car had not sold I was eligible for a refund. In the 45 days I had my car listed I had ZERO help from them and was not contacted by a single buyer. I called them for a refund and as soon as the word refund was mentioned the lady on the phone got extremely defensive and said I was not eligible for a refund. This is nothing but a scam. Please take my word for it, put your car on craigslist for free or put a for sale sign on your car and save yourself almost $200. If I could give this company negative stars I would!

Reply by site owner:
Mr. Cawvey,

We are reviewing this matter. Here are our initial findings:

Vehicle Listed: 2011 Ford Fiesta - 59,600 miles
Asking Price: $10,999 (Kelley Blue Book Value: $10,178 excellent condition)
Buyer emails: 2 potential buyer emails sent to seller on 6/7/2014
Web Views: 552 views on OnceDriven network
Facebook: 1,183 views on Facebook paid network
Refund: No refund requested within first 45 days and vehicle not sold by seller.
Status: Vehicle actively listed on OnceDriven.com

* The lack of response may have been primarily due to your price ($800 above Blue Book).

While the price was lowered two weeks after listing to $10,200 then $10,000, the original leads may have overlooked the reduction. We can attempt to get this information back out to them as your vehicle is still actively listed in our system.

We are currently discussing your account with all representatives with whom you spoke.
Please respond if these findings are not accurate. If you were misled we need to resolve this matter promptly.

Thank you,

Management Team
OnceDriven.com

By gravatar KeithC8 (New User) - on Jul 23, 2014 - 00:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I sold my Hyundai Sonata at OnceDriven. Easy to deal with start to finish.
By gravatar MaryG16 (New User) - on Jul 08, 2014 - 19:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
For what its worth, I used them with no problems. Neighbor ended up buying the car shortly after I signed up. I was a little concerned after reading this page. Money was refunded as promised.
By gravatar GaryW10 (New User) - on Jul 03, 2014 - 16:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SCAM. Same story as above. They scraped my auto sale ad from CraigsList then started calling me. The last phone call today said "MY AD on Once Driven. WHAT? My number is on the DO NOT CALL REGISTRY. They should do business in a straightforward way except that I assume... See Morethey are a total SCAM.

Reply by site owner:
Ms. Martini,

If someone contacted you stating that you had an “AD on OnceDriven”, our concern is that a third party may have been trying to bait you into a scam. We have been alerted to similar situations by other callers and customers.

If you could provide us with more details, you would greatly assist us in our investigation into this matter.

Thank you,

Management Team
OnceDriven.com

By gravatar TrixieM (New User) - on Jun 07, 2014 - 03:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I put an ad on CL to sell a car and within hours have the oncedriven robot message begging to call them and sell through them for a small fee. Absolute garbage company that breaks CL terms of use/conduct

Reply by site owner:
Mr. Schultz,

We apologize for any inconvenience. If we contacted you, it was on behalf of potential buyers interested in your type of vehicle. If you still believe we contacted you in error, please let us know by providing your number here:

http://www.oncedriven.com/quality-assurance/

Thank you,

Management Team
OnceDriven.com

By gravatar JoeS23 (New User) - on May 29, 2014 - 13:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SCAM!! Don't give them your credit card or bank info!
By gravatar VeroniqueP (New User) - on Apr 17, 2014 - 23:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
These guys are a scam. I sold the car on my own within 45 days. Once driven confirmed this and said I'd be getting the refund. It's now been 4 months and several emails and they say their accounting department is backed up. They told me just to appeal to... See Moremy credit card company since they don't know when they will make the refund. These people don't care and their operation is a complete scam! Stay away!!!

Reply by site owner:
Mr. Woodward,
Our records indicate that you were issued the appropriate refund. We apologize for any delays in this process. If you feel that our findings are inaccurate, please contact us and we will address immediately.

Sincerely,

Management Team
OnceDriven.com

By gravatar RandyW8 (New User) - on Mar 31, 2014 - 18:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Once driven is a scam ther robot keeps calling me there rude won't take no for a answer they prey on gulabale people don't let them get u
By gravatar ScottS14 (New User) - on Mar 12, 2014 - 23:25 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about oncedriven.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 20

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 18

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
967,531
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
16
Facebook Like:
2
Google+ Like:
20
Twitter Share:
1

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

oncedriven.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

oncedriven.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About oncedriven.com

OnceDriven.com | Vehicle Classifieds

Used vehicles for sale. Classified listings.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of oncedriven.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 30, 2014 - 14:33


Website Ping Test: oncedriven.com down?

... 0 1 2 3