order-cs.com order-cs.com

order-cs.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 8

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: order-cs.com

IP: 173.244.201.237

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a total scam, never received the product, no refund, no answer to emails and no one answering the phone. These people are thieves and crooks. Buy elsewhere from a reputable company.
By gravatar FredaH2 (New User) - on Feb 07, 2014 - 22:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
the company is a rip-off they even pick up the phone do not deal with conpany
By gravatar BillcarolM (New User) - on Jan 31, 2014 - 16:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
All of the above are true. I experienced the exact same scenario. Please do humanity a service and tell anybody you know to boycott these crooks.
By gravatar GeorgeM12 (New User) - on Sep 30, 2013 - 04:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is a fraud. They have cheated so many people. I experience the same thing. My items never arrived. And when I asked for refund, they agree immediately. But I never did receive my refund till now. The 24 hours hotline never went through. And I spent so much... See Moreon non-pickup call.
By gravatar DorithyT (New User) - on Jun 19, 2013 - 04:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is scam. Do not send any money. It is unadulterated fraud....
By gravatar beloria (New User) - on Dec 11, 2012 - 12:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
William Benibanks:
Hi !
Welcome William Benibanks! Your request has been directed to the Customer Support department. Please wait for our operator to answer your call.
Call accepted by operator Kate Johns! Currently in room: Kate Johns.... See MoreWilliam Benibanks:
Hello !
Kate Johns:
hello how can i help you?
William Benibanks:
I have recieved this email !
William Benibanks:
Dear William Benibanks,

By your request we have already refunded the transaction for the order D09-227937.
Usually it takes from 1 till 15 days till the amount is back to your credit card.
It all depends on your bank. We can assure you that you'll get your money back so there is no need to worry or do any extra actions because it's important for both us and you.
We beg your pardon for the inconveniences caused to you. Thanks for your willingness to cooperate with us.

If you have some more questions or need some other information concerning this case you are always welcome to contact us any time at support@order-cs.com or by the phone: +1 877 753 3148, + 44 203 514 1638

Best regards,
Customer Support
www.order-cs.com.
William Benibanks:
I have not recieved my refund and it have been 27 days!
William Benibanks:
I have contacted my bank and they saied that I should contact you !
Kate Johns:
well we have refunded your money and it actually all depends on your bank now, so keep in touch with them cause there is nothing else we can do for you about this refund
William Benibanks:
but they dont se any refund ? I need a bank refund transfer that shows that you have refunded the money can you send that to me ?
William Benibanks:
I have allready talk to my bank and their central bank station there is no suck refund send to me !!!
William Benibanks:
if you have send me the money then I need a reciept on that I cant just go to the bank and say that who have send the money ?
William Benibanks:
It should not be a problem for you if you realy have refund the money !?
Kate Johns:
am sorry but we can't provide you with any documentatiuon
William Benibanks:
how do I know that you have refunded me ?
William Benibanks:
I havent recieved any thing ?
William Benibanks:
I would uppload this conversation on youtube and internet as a review of your site thank you !
By gravatar WilliamSweden (New User) - on Dec 06, 2012 - 04:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thieves, 2 months and they still dont want to refund me, even tho they promised me. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!
By gravatar Ted78 (New User) - on Oct 16, 2012 - 19:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They are cheats. I'm waiting since July and tell me that they return to send. And so three times ... Then they say that they dealt with the return of the money, but nothing. If the week that comes I don't receive the money... See Morethey will go to the police.
By gravatar Ostias (New User) - on Oct 10, 2012 - 20:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ordererd on the 31 july never recieved nothing? Never got refunded... Canada post has no infos on the package? And they still asking me, to check with my post office this site is a SCAM... I have lots of friends that are going to boycut the site has well way... See Moreto go CS-ORDER.NOTHING
By gravatar linlin (New User) - on Sep 18, 2012 - 16:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Same experience as the comments already published VERY BAD. No customer service, no response to emails.............. I show of been more careful, try UKMEDIX, very good experience from this site.
By gravatar gemoregold (New User) - on Sep 11, 2012 - 06:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered items from them and was told that they would be delivered in 30 days. This was almost two months ago and our postal service says the item is not even in the country. I have sent numerous emails to there "support" address. They have not responded. I also... See Moretried the online help to no avail.
I recommend you buy elsewhere...I am not going to see a refund or my order ;(
By gravatar Don955 (New User) - on Aug 22, 2012 - 08:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bought Prometrium online but it never arrived / Refund also never refunded.
Master Card was temporary not working - so I bought with Visa.
When I asked for refund they "refunded" into MasterCard but nothing shows on the account. They just keep referring me to the bank and they cannot find... See Moreit.
Does anybody else had the same experience ?
Does anybody have suggestions ?
By gravatar Roselvdm (New User) - on Aug 16, 2012 - 16:28 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about order-cs.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 2

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
655,152
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
2
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
1
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

order-cs.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

order-cs.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About order-cs.com

ORDER-CS.com - HOME

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of order-cs.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 29, 2014 - 20:26


Website Ping Test: order-cs.com down?

... 0 1 2 3