ownyourcablemodem.com ownyourcablemodem.com

This page is getting redirected to stores.dontleaseyourmodem.com

ownyourcablemodem.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 5

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: ownyourcablemodem.com

IP: 209.157.71.50

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
bought what I was told was a new modem and when I e-mailed and asked a simple question before I got it I got a very rude e-mail in response then when I did get the (new) modem it was NOT new at all it didn't even come in a... See Morebox or any paperwork at all, when I e-mailed them several times asking about this now they will not respond at all, what a rip off
By gravatar AllanH2 (New User) - on Aug 15, 2014 - 00:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do away with renting from the cable companies, This site has the modem you need to cut the cost of renting every month. Great service and they go above and beyond to make sure you the customer is happy and satisfied. HIGHLY recommended friends you won't be sorry!
By gravatar PaulS19 (New User) - on Nov 13, 2013 - 22:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Buying a modem from these guys will be the best investment you make all year. I have come to expect fast shipping, great product and communication from internet vendors, all of which you will get here for sure. The true test of an exceptional company in this market, in my... See Moreopinion, is how they treat you after the sale has been made, when something goes wrong, I need help, or I have changed my mind? We have all had this experience, and it has the potential for disaster because the company holds all the cards. No need to worry here. I needed to upgrade and paid the difference. Again I received an upgrade to my upgrade, and did even one better which I will not detail as I can't imagine it is policy. You hope to be treated fairly in these situations, but ownyourownmodem just might tip the scales in your favor...they did mine! Thank you guys! I am very very impressed!
By gravatar CarterM (New User) - on Oct 24, 2013 - 00:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thank you for providing outstanding customer service with respect to my first order from Ownyourmodem.com! When I opened the package, I was surprised that the model I ordered was not the model I received! You had upgraded my order to an Arris TG852 Telephony Gateway that includes a wireless... See Morerouter. This is a much better deal for me since it replaces both my old telephony modem and my separate wireless router. My son and I installed the TG852 with absolutely no problems. One call to Comcast activated the modem and a second call activated the telephone service. Both Comcast customer service reps were courteous and helpful. The entire installation process took about 30 minutes! I retuned my old Telephony Modem to Comcast the next day and am looking forward to a less costly Comcast bill next month.

Thanks again for providing great products at a fair price and for following up with great customer service.
By gravatar garyfandrew (New User) - on Dec 30, 2012 - 02:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great Deal! Product Arrived very quickly and was easy to set up! Was the cheapest I could find witht he best warranty! Will be back again and will tell my friends and family to look no further! THANKS GUYS!
By gravatar BIGTOM (New User) - on May 24, 2012 - 04:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
****Great experience!! Was told by Comcast that I couldn't use my phone modem, but these guys helped me through it and got it going! Will now save $400 the next 3 years as purchasing my modem is a no brainer over leasing! Should have came to these guys first! HIGHLY... See MoreRECOMMEND!!****
By gravatar smartshopper (New User) - on May 24, 2012 - 04:21 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about ownyourcablemodem.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 1

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
1
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
1
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

ownyourcablemodem.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

ownyourcablemodem.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About ownyourcablemodem.com

Modem Router : Cable Modems : Motorola Surfboard : Comcast Modem : SB5101 : Docsis 3.0 : SB6120 : OwnYourModem.com

Our mission is to provide the best price for the best quality Modem Router, Cable Modems such as Motorola Surfboard, Comcast Modem, SB5101, Docsis 3.0 and SB6120 at Ownyourmodem.com.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of ownyourcablemodem.com

This website has a temporary redirection to stores.dontleaseyourmodem.com

Last checked on Oct 06, 2014 - 09:51


Website Ping Test: ownyourcablemodem.com down?

... 13 14 15 16