paperhelp.org paperhelp.org

paperhelp.org

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 7

good: 0

neutral: 1

bad: 1

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: paperhelp.org

IP: 69.56.182.177

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great service. Highly recommend
By gravatar CassandraL (New User) - on Jun 18, 2014 - 16:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just got an A and now I know who will write my next essay lol
By gravatar PenelopeS (New User) - on May 30, 2014 - 11:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't repeat my mistakes - don't forget about using a discount code :)
By gravatar AnnaC8 (New User) - on Apr 25, 2014 - 16:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I don't know why I ordered from them again, but don't expect anything done on time. I had a simple 3 page assignment which I'm stupid for not doing myself. Anyways, they sent me an assignment so full of errors. All the writer did was summarize (almost... See Moreidentically to the assignment) the first two paragraphs. When I requested a revision, they ignored me for over 5 hours. I had to end up doing it myself since it was due very soon and discarded their worthless junk. I highly doubt the writers are native English writers. I paid for nothing and they don't really care. DON"T waste your money. I hope this helps. Oh and a similar story happened last semester, but my idiot self thought it was just a fluke since I got a decent paper before that. This recent paper was the rubber match. 2 out of 3 experiences sucked.

This is their replies

"We are deeply sorry for such inconveniences and we will do our best to improve our service in the future.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us."

and

"We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused, and we are ready to offer you a 15% discount for your next order and also any of our bundles for free, and we hope it helps you to accept our sincere apologies.
Thank you for your understanding, and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we work 24/7.



Best Regards,"
By gravatar JamesJ7 (New User) - on Dec 12, 2013 - 09:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Paper needed looked over and checked for plagiarism, and rewritten in eight hours... On the holiday... 2 hours left and just received conformation that the paper is on its way. Writer didn't communicate well, but overall it was good experience. B5DE081BDF for 10% Discount.
By gravatar FindingB (New User) - on Sep 03, 2013 - 05:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dear SofieB,

Please provide us with your order number and all the issues will be resolved in an individual manner. We always strive to bring satisfaction to our clients and will do our best to help you out.
By gravatar KevinR2 (New User) - on Jan 28, 2013 - 09:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The first writer never noticed that the subject was incomplete because of the very small topic space allowed for writing. Off topic, I needed to resubmit and pay again.
Once I resubmitted the same paper, it turns out that it has plagiarism so it was 150$ for 0%.
The... See Moreworse here is that I did not get a penny back!
UNACCEPTABLE
THANKS PAPER HELP
By gravatar SofieB (New User) - on Jan 24, 2013 - 15:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I needed a term paper on disaster management in Bangladesh – 25 pages with 50 sources – as well as a 20-slide PowerPoint presentation on the same topic to show my committee. The writer who worked with me not only finished my paper and presentation three days early, but the... See Morewriting was so good that I only needed a handful of edits. The edits were turned around in a matter of hours, and the paper and presentation both got A's from my professor. Normally, I do my own writing, but the semester just got so busy that I needed help – and this company stepped right in. Great job!
By gravatar Camomile (New User) - on Dec 29, 2011 - 14:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If you want to order a paper from paperhelp.org, you better find any coupons! Idk why but they don't display any information about the discount coupons. At least I couldn't find them at paperhelp.org.
I recommend you to search internet 4 these coupons. i've ordered a paper and only then found... See Moreout that there was a 5% discount!!!! it is unfair!
By gravatar jmcossy (New User) - on Dec 27, 2011 - 10:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Recently I ordered 2 articles for my blog. The articles were about jewelry. To make a fair comparison I ordered 2 more articles from another service (articles on education) and 2 articles from freelance writer.

The results:
1) Another service - was ok, but not that cheap as paperhelp... See More2) Freelance writer - cheaper then both services but I didn't receive my work yet!!
3) Paperhelp.org - pretty fast, pretty cheap, pretty good.

strong points: nice price, non-plagiarized articles, pretty ok quality, nice support team, all was doen in time.

weak points: i am a webmaster and i actually didn't like the design. they left contacts: mail, phone etc but i recommend you to call them because it may take time for the support team to read and find your letter.

In general, good site imao
By gravatar Administrator (New User) - on Dec 22, 2011 - 10:32 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about paperhelp.org)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 6

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 38

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
444,766
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
24
Facebook Like:
14
Google+ Like:
6
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

paperhelp.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

paperhelp.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About paperhelp.org

Professional Paper Writing Service. Only High Quality Custom Writing

Looking for custom writing help? Our professionals can write papers on any topics and of any level. Just place your order for paper writing and receive perfect result!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of paperhelp.org

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 12, 2014 - 22:15


Website Ping Test: paperhelp.org down?

... 4 5 6 7 8