parknblend.com parknblend.com

parknblend.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 4

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: parknblend.com

IP: 67.19.193.147

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm having problems with them currently. They seem to be fraudulently claiming to have 24/7 chat support. Which is not the case, as admitted to me BY the chat support dept. itself!

I initiated a number port a month ago with them, and for the last NINE days calls to my... See Morenumber have been terminating in a dead-end (ie, callers hear a message saying the call can not be completed). ParknBland sent me an email four weeks ago informing me I would be sent login instructions for my parknblend account. I never received those. I have emailed repeatedly, and chatted with their online support and gotten no help. FYI, the last chat I had with their online support was on a saturday and the person admitted that they were not actually able to provide support, because the chat support is an outside contractor and are only able to forward an email to PnB tech support. So, while PnB claims to have 24/7 chat tech support, that is actually a lie, as the people in chat support actually have no access to (quote) "any system".

I would avoid this company unless you are comfortable having a non-working number for an undetermined amount of time. When I complained about my phone not working the arrogant support person actually pasted a section from PnB's TOS that stated PnB makes no guarantees that their product will actually work. The following TOS excerpt was quoted to me in chat "support" once I complained about my number being dead for NINE days!

"...You also understand that ParkNBlend makes no warranty that the service will be interrupted, error free or meet the requirements and/or expectations of the subscriber..."

You should be asking yourself, if support is instructed to quote these lines from the TOS, how often do customers have exactly the same problem that I am having now?? It must be quite common.

I have also read other forums that suggest potential customers research ParkNBlend on the BBB's website.

Teleblend.com, inreach.com, and parknblend.com all share the same physical address:

300 Cornerstone Dr Ste 315, Williston, VT 05495

The other two companies have an "F" rating on the BBB! I would suggest finding a different phone number parking provider.
By gravatar UrA (New User) - on Aug 05, 2013 - 01:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Pity for me, I signed up with ParkNBlend on February 6, 2012- just days before Sheldon D's accurate review. All I saw was peterobert's good review from October 5 last year. All said is correct, and worse. They billed me immediately, and then nothing. I maintain... See Moremy costly phone lines waiting for porting two months now. No answer to my emails to sales or support, online chat 1 day tells me to email, and the next day, wait for 5 minutes to be disconnected from chat with a message to email them, and they'll respond "shortly". Sheldon, how did you file a complaint with the FTC? I will start mine with the BBB Online, and my credit card company.
Update: After I figured out how to use the FTC site, I wrote to PNB and told them I filed a complaint. Surprise, I got an email reply to the one I sent 3 days ago, from "Mike". He said they actually ported my numbers March 6, but oh gee, they forgot to tell me. So for the last 23 days callers hear that my number is not in service, because I hadn't set up voicemail on PNB, because you can't until the number is ported. Plus I paid RCN another $250 for a month of not using my account while waiting for PNB. Good side, it does work now. But if you are going to be an email-only service, you need to actually send the emails, and actually reply to them without needing a complaint to the FTC first. I am out the $250 any way.
By gravatar LaurieK (New User) - on Mar 29, 2013 - 15:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I set up my account with ParkNBlend on 3.6.13. Same problem as other users; They're EXCELLENT at billing your credit card immediately. Not so good at delivering the service. Now the people who call me hear the "The number you have reached is no longer in service,... See Moreand there is no new number..." THAT'S NOT SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN, based on their description of their 'service', and if they did what they say they do, it wouldn't. At best, these guys are incompetent.
If you check their site carefully, you'll see that they're very reluctant to communicate with their customers, except by email or "help chat", which is no help at all. So at worst, these guys are thieves.
By gravatar RustyW (New User) - on Mar 19, 2013 - 16:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do not use this company. I tried to Port my number to Parknblend, and it has now been 11 days and still no service. They billed me of course. When I call my number it says "This number has been disconnected or is no longer in service". There is no... See Morenumber to call for help. And they will not return my emails. I filed complaints about this company with the FTC. DO NOT USE THEM. Pay more money ang go to a reputable company.
By gravatar SheldonD (New User) - on Feb 20, 2013 - 19:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been a ParkNBlend customer for a few months now and I have been very satisfied with the service. I parked my home phone number and have been forwarding calls to my cell phone and sending them to voicemail. The online member portal allows me to make... See Morefeature changes in real time from my smart phone. Most importantly, I haven't missed a call and I'm saving about $25/mo since switching.
By gravatar peterobert (New User) - on Oct 05, 2012 - 02:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
One of the worst experiences ever. I would not move a business line with parknblend. My company has our main number out of service for almost a whole day now. That stuff happens. But you cannot call Parknblend. OK, bit good. They say chat.... See More So i chat. They say little on chat and send an email and we will call you. 5 emails later, and 6 hours later and no call.

I should have went with the free Google voice, the service cannot be worse and Google is free.

Stay away with your business. May bee fine for a home.
By gravatar JordanDunne (New User) - on Jun 22, 2012 - 22:17 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about parknblend.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1

Twitter: 2

Facebook: 9

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
4,366,125
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
8
Facebook Like:
1
Google+ Like:
1
Twitter Share:
2

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

parknblend.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

parknblend.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About parknblend.com

ParkNBlend - The All in One Number Parking, Forwarding and Voicemail Service

ParkNBlend - The All in One Number Parking, Number Porting, Number Forwarding and Voicemail Service.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: parknblend.com down?

... 9 10 11 12