plus.google.com plus.google.com

plus.google.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Many green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 7

good: 1

neutral: 1

bad: 2

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links 25+

Links: 25+

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: plus.google.com

IP: 74.125.230.161

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Iwakami's
Kakinokizaka
Meguro, Tokyo
Japan
☎ +81 3 3725 2724
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
C’est pas mal comme réseau social. Personnellement, je ne le trouve pas assez simple à utiliser et il faut parcourir pas mal de chemin pour accéder à ses fonctions. Mais une fois maitrisé, ça peut devenir un outil de communication très pratique, je pense.
By gravatar StéphaneB (User) - on Oct 03, 2013 - 19:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Auch wenn der Chat in letzter Zeit sehr langsam ist und es scheinbar einen merkwürdigen Bug gibt, der die Browserversion nicht richtig abruft:
Ein tolles soziales Netzwerk. Eher darauf ausgerichtet, Interessengemeinschaften zu bilden und Menschen gleicher Meinung kennenzulernen, ohne gleich alles von sich preisgeben zu müssen, ist es mir wesentlich sympathischer... See Moreals Facebook.
Ich sehe noch großes Potential.
By gravatar Evanesca (User) - on Aug 11, 2013 - 15:50 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
My favorite social network.
The Google team is constantly working on this website.
By gravatar ZacharyD (New User) - on May 04, 2013 - 06:03 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
I think not bad! There are really good features. But automatic sync from my Gmail address was so frustrated!!! When I saw it, got mad that took my info for google+ account w/o my permission. But you can more easily manage the privacy settings than Facebook! Actually they are trying... See Moreto push ppl to use it. So well, it's trying to have its own part in the market but not very user friendly. So not tons of ppl use it actively yet. Idk if they will though...You need to spend some days to get the practical. So I am natural! Not use much, but not saying never...
By gravatar SierraT (New User) - on Mar 05, 2013 - 23:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Not a very good social site.
By gravatar Cbob20 TRUSTED (Power User) - on Jan 04, 2013 - 22:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Enter your own review herePas mal du tout comme réseau social. Certes ce dernier est loin d’égaler Facebook voire Twitter, mais il est intéressant. Ce qui serait bien, c’est que ce réseau social ait plus de popularité histoire qu’il y ait davantage d’interaction entre les utilisateurs.
By gravatar brookeisi (User) - on Dec 18, 2012 - 19:43 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Good Site Simple and easy allow's you many features that facebook don't.
By gravatar mubisahb (User) - on Dec 04, 2012 - 13:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Personal rants and hate. What FRAUD. Makes you wonder why this person is allowed time online.
By gravatar honeysuckletx (New User) - on Oct 18, 2012 - 18:29 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Deutlich besser als facebook, besonders seit Einführung der Timeline. Ausserdem ist google mit seinen "Kreisen" deutlich angenehmer in der Bedienung.
By gravatar MareikeSch (User) - on Oct 11, 2012 - 20:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
mir erschließt sich der nutzen von google+ immernoch nicht. es ist eine sociale geisterstadt
By gravatar Spion TRUSTED (User) - on Aug 28, 2012 - 18:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
atac my google crome hakers please do tools for hakers atac in crome google browswere GOD blesed you

... See More Bajic Zivko +381642527777

- no respect royal family Wlizabeth Ii
- No respect Barak white house teem
-no respect kremlj putin teem
-no respect barozo euro union teem
-no respect world cops
-no respect google + company that is inaf II meen must do any in protect google crome go easy from brofswere like kids and tools what send me to instal in google is blok hakers nowe

Please help World hakers is lie stil and kil group people who need medicine

your zivko
By gravatar ZIVKOBAJIC (New User) - on Jun 22, 2012 - 20:24 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Nice social network.
For privacy Google offers to export user's data or permanently close account.
By gravatar Mairon (User) - on Jan 30, 2012 - 15:21 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Great Site
By gravatar ekapratama93 (User) - on Jan 12, 2012 - 11:50 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about plus.google.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 50102

Twitter: 8

Facebook: 97

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
1
PageRank:
9
Facebook Share:
74
Facebook Like:
23
Google+ Like:
50102
Twitter Share:
8

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

plus.google.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

plus.google.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About plus.google.com

Browser wird nicht mehr unterstützt

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of plus.google.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 25, 2014 - 11:58


Website Ping Test: plus.google.com down?

... 9 10 11 12