preschoolpalace.org preschoolpalace.org

preschoolpalace.org

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: preschoolpalace.org

IP: 140.174.88.95

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered both the curriculum a and b last week and I've emailed her twice. She has yet to respond. Please, please don't order anything from her!!! I am going to report her to the better business bureau! I really despise liars and thieves
By gravatar LatonyaH (New User) - on Aug 20, 2014 - 12:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Wow!!!!! Same results for me.....paid for the curriculum and nothing!!! Thank you PayPal. Once I made my " complaint" they got right on it!!!!
This is why I very rarely order anything online! I sure am glad I used a pay as you go credit card!!... See More Na na na na ma" Tamara Fernandes"
By gravatar AndreaC15 (New User) - on Aug 15, 2014 - 18:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I also ordered the Curriculum 2 and have not received it. Ordered on August 4th and have still not received it. I also have emailed her and also no response several times. I hope this is not a scam!!!!
By gravatar NancyC11 (New User) - on Aug 12, 2014 - 19:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a curriculum 2 weeks ago and still have not received it. Paid through paypal so she has received my money. I tried to email 2 times and even messaged her through Facebook and no response. She has since removed her Facebook or changed it I... See Morecan find it anywhere. I would highly recommend not using this website. There was multiple posts on Facebook with the same problem.
By gravatar MelissaW10 (New User) - on Jul 29, 2014 - 17:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered the curriculum in 2013 and loved it. I ordered the NEW curriculum (curriculum package B) and I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED IT. There are other people with the same problem. I have emailed her with no response, but my payment definitely went through. I am so upset and... See Morefrustrated. I can understand a busy schedule, but to COMPLETELY IGNORE multiple emails from multiple people is AWFUL customer service.
By gravatar ShadowK (New User) - on Jul 26, 2014 - 19:00 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about preschoolpalace.org)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 5

Twitter: 4

Facebook: 580

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,491,631
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
411
Facebook Like:
169
Google+ Like:
5
Twitter Share:
4

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

preschoolpalace.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

preschoolpalace.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About preschoolpalace.org

Home

Preschool Printables. Preschool Worksheets. Preschool Curriculum. Free preschool lesson plans. Preschool Activities, Lesson Plans and Curriculum.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of preschoolpalace.org

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 28, 2014 - 13:15


Website Ping Test: preschoolpalace.org down?

... 4 5 6 7 8