prioritytextbook.com prioritytextbook.com

prioritytextbook.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: prioritytextbook.com

IP: 173.247.253.159

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Customer service is absolute garbage. First off, they sent me the wrong book. I emailed them 3 times already to try and get a replacement, and haven't heard anything from them. Do not buy books from this shady company.
By gravatar RyanB6 (New User) - on Jul 18, 2014 - 20:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT Buy your books from them. Worst customer service. i wished i read reviews before i purchased a book but lesson learnt. I purchased a book 4 weeks ago and have not received it yet plus them not replying to any of my emails or calls.
By gravatar FarzanehR (New User) - on Apr 20, 2014 - 16:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If I could give this company less than one star I would. They have been nothing but trouble since I ordered from them. I ordered my accounting textbook from them because they had a good price and quick shipping quotes. I was ok with the international edition because it is... See Moreexactly the same as the us edition but a different cover. They quoted me 3 days from my order date. The book didn't arrived until 4 weeks later. I had contacted them at least 15 times with no response regarding the lateness of my textbook with no response via email or phone or anything. By the time it arrived I had been forced to drop the class I was taking. I requested a refund for the book with which they finally responded to an email saying I had to ship it to Malaysia. There was no return label or anything sent to me. After paying for intenational shipping fees I emailed them stating that when they receive the book I expect a refund of my original amount plus the shipping costs incurred. It has now been over a month and I still havent received a refund of any kind. If this continues I will be reporting them to the Better Business Bereau.
By gravatar JazzyA (New User) - on Mar 31, 2014 - 23:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Absolutely Horrible! Took forever to get here. And when it finally did they sent the WRONG book!!!!! Do not buy here!!! Will be calling the credit card company to reverse the funds as soon as I can. And don't even think about contacting them, they won't respond. Ever heard... See Moreof customer service? GET SOME. Go anywhere else, save yourself the trouble!!!!
By gravatar ConnorM3 (New User) - on Mar 08, 2014 - 03:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do not buy the books form this shop..... Cannot believe this shop
By gravatar ThisaraW (New User) - on Jan 31, 2014 - 15:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My son recently used this website to order a book for a college class. The ISBN number was the same as the book he needed and the picture of the book was the same a dark cover. The book arrived within 2 days stating it was from Malaysia... See More??? delivered by DHL Express - I don't believe it came from Malaysia. Upon opening the package, the front of the book is white in color and states it is an international version and in large letters NOT FOR USE IN THE UNITED STATES across the front. I immediately contacted them about this being the wrong book. They stated that they clearly say it is an international book - there is small print beside the ISBN number. They finally agreed to give us a refund but we needed to return the book to Malaysia. This would cost more than $170 which is more than we paid for the book. They were very deceitful in my opinion and misleading. I would NEVER recommend that you buy anything from them. We will never use this web-site again. I do not think they even deserve a star. How do companies get away with this?? Not too many people go to the hassle of trying to show their true colors.
By gravatar DianeL4 (New User) - on Jan 15, 2014 - 05:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
COMPANY WEBSITE IS DOWN AND THEIR IS NO OTHER WAY TO CONTACT THEM. I RECENTLY PLACE AN ORDER AND THEY ONLY SEND ONE OF THE 3 BOOKS THAT I ORDERED . THE OTHER 2 HAVE NOT ARRIVE YET AND ITS OVER 20 DAYS ..A PAYD FOR EXPEDITED ... See MoreSHIPPING AND IT HAS TAKEN LONGER THAN REGULAR MAIL...I HOPE I DID NOT GET RIPOFF
By gravatar JuanF8 (New User) - on Sep 24, 2013 - 00:13 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about prioritytextbook.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 130

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
841,644
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
119
Facebook Like:
11
Google+ Like:
1
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

prioritytextbook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

prioritytextbook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About prioritytextbook.com

College Textbooks on Sale at super low price | Cheap Textbook | Buy Textbook | Cheap Bookstore |

PriorityTextbook is the number one source for International Edition of college textbooks. We are top rated bookstore and has over a thousand titles on hand!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: prioritytextbook.com down?

... 13 14 15 16