ptcearns.com ptcearns.com

ptcearns.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 6

good: 1

neutral: 2

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: ptcearns.com

IP: 184.107.48.169

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have requested four times, for 10000X4=40000 dollars. I have started in November, still I am clicking. I hope Ptcearns will pay me. Let us hope for good.. chocu42
By gravatar ChockkalingamM (New User) - on Apr 18, 2014 - 06:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am a free member and i have made my withdraw in PTCEARNS.com when i reached the amount of $10,030.00 on 12 March of 2014.
I don't now if they will pay in the next weeks, but i didn´t stop and i'm still doing my daily clicking in all... See Moreadvertisements and that takes some time as you know.
I do hope they are not SCAM otherwise if they are i think this kind of cheating SITES are abusing of people and people who have this same problem must make a protest to the legal authoroties. Because people who created this kind of SCAM sites and cheat people are criminals and must be taken to justice.
If they don't payme what i've just earned that's what will i do i suggest people who are being cheated do the same.
But of course i which it would't be necessary, because people who are doing this kind of work some of them are unployed like me and we need Money to take care of our families.

Luis Marques
By gravatar LuisM23 (New User) - on Mar 17, 2014 - 05:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dear all guys, i am stnpriyanka.from srilanka. my email address is stnpriyanka@gmail.com i am the new member for ptcearns.com this month. i will try it. i think i can payout this month. so i tell all of you this site is scam or hope. please wait a few days. thank... See Moreyou. anybody payout this site?
By gravatar StnP (New User) - on Feb 23, 2014 - 15:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't try this ptcearns.com site . this site is scam not paying . any do this please stop. this site is not paying. paying site cashadda, cashtravel only
By gravatar VijayM4 (User) - on Feb 12, 2014 - 02:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
not sure if ptc earn pays i have 1850 i try to cash out wont let me cash out i have make over 10.000
thanx mramsey86@yahoo.com you can write but dont write back im thinking... See More its a scam
By gravatar MarkR12 (New User) - on Feb 04, 2014 - 02:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have requested 10,000 on 2 nov 2012 lets see if i receive the money in 60 days by jan 2 2013
By gravatar ravi1978 (New User) - on Nov 28, 2012 - 19:14 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about ptcearns.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 3

Facebook: 54

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
17,335,076
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
52
Facebook Like:
2
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
3

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

ptcearns.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

ptcearns.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About ptcearns.com

PTCEarns

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of ptcearns.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 23:29


Website Ping Test: ptcearns.com down?

... 0 1 2 3