puntgame.com puntgame.com

puntgame.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 13

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: puntgame.com

IP: 64.210.130.52

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i am so hooked on this site this have the best casino and actions games .thumbs up
By gravatar marlonc (User) - on Nov 05, 2012 - 23:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
lastnight i had so much fun on this site , that i ask my friends to come and join me on the site ...
By gravatar shonnah (User) - on Nov 02, 2012 - 19:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
well i can speak for myself and so far no problems with this site it has great games on it !!!!
By gravatar shanteboo101 (User) - on Nov 02, 2012 - 18:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
game heaven is all i cam say ;)
By gravatar atantan (User) - on Oct 31, 2012 - 13:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this site is an amazing site .. the downloads are awesone because they are free and the games are so addictive it keeps me coming back
By gravatar ricardom (User) - on Oct 30, 2012 - 00:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i love this site , it has a wide variety of games to choose from and also free downloads , for the 5days, i log on each day and i play numerous games of my choice .. i had a great time on this site
By gravatar marciab (User) - on Oct 28, 2012 - 23:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i am honestly enjoying my membership on this site!! reliable and safe site. i took advantage of the 5 day free trial first and play over 33 games.
By gravatar Natashashea (User) - on Oct 26, 2012 - 13:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Working on my Hunting Skills on Deer Hunter 2 on http://www.puntgame.com, i will be ready by Thanksgiving!! i am honestly enjoying my membership on this site!!
By gravatar karenstovy (User) - on Oct 23, 2012 - 19:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i dont kno what you saw but, i took advantage of the 5 day free trial first and tested the site's games, after i left it to upgrade to the membership, it was actually right below the 5 day trial selection so i was expecting it. But the games are... See Moreawesome and they upgrade every 2 weeks so i am never bored. http://www.puntgame.com/ is the official site for gamers!!!
By gravatar peterbest (User) - on Oct 21, 2012 - 16:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Play Bejeweled Twist and 3 other games within the last 24hrs love the fast downloads and great graphics. @ puntgame.com irresistible games everyone can enjoy,
By gravatar tidewellm (User) - on Oct 19, 2012 - 14:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was just playing Plants Vs Zombies on http://www.puntgame.com/. well my expericence was no bad i understood it very well. I sign up for the free trial and i'm currently a member for 6 months now. irresistible games everyone can enjoy.I download all my favourites Tomb Raiders and... See Moremore.
By gravatar tobievans (User) - on Oct 12, 2012 - 15:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i was jus playing Mystic Hunter on http://www.puntgame.com/ i didnt have any complications with the site either, i mean i didnt read the T&C cuz i hate to read, but i called the cs number and she explained the site, so i selected the 5 day free trial cancelled it... See Moreon the 4th day and jus called back to renew my membership when i got cash on my card!! i don't see the problem, i kno i dont like to read so i just called, its about making time for u and not just assuming!!
By gravatar Sunshineb (User) - on Oct 11, 2012 - 21:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
well my experience wasn't bad i understood it very well you just need to take your time and read well like i did not not be in a hurry i sign up for free trial and im currently a member for 3 months now , i love these game my... See Morefavourites are soul reaver and tomb raider downloaded to my android take them everywhere :) lol.. im hooked what can i say
By gravatar woodies (User) - on Oct 04, 2012 - 16:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Seedy site: They had big bright buttons leading you where they wanted you to go (buy and spend), and plain words that didn't even look like a button leading you where you wanted to go (trial or cancel). They even tried to surreptitiously charge for canceling. Yuck.
By gravatar tjmac (New User) - on Sep 18, 2012 - 18:27 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about puntgame.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 2

Twitter: 42

Facebook: 6

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
5
Facebook Like:
1
Google+ Like:
2
Twitter Share:
42

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

puntgame.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

puntgame.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About puntgame.com

Play Games - Download Games on Puntgame

play free games online

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of puntgame.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 14, 2014 - 17:17


Website Ping Test: puntgame.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8