radioddity.com radioddity.com

radioddity.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: radioddity.com

IP: 23.23.237.15

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I placed an order 4 weeks ago that never arrived.
By gravatar AllenW2 (New User) - on Jul 15, 2014 - 23:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
As for me, I ordered 7 Baofeng radios from Radioddity in November 2013.
The shipping was very fast., just on time. I was amazed for the quick response in the order process and shipping.
On January 2014, one of the radios stopped working. The product has a year warranty meaning from November... See More2015 to November 2014.
I have been calling them since January 2014 and up to now, they have not yet sent me a return address. The Tech support do not return emails, customer service do not return email either; and what ever they tell you on the phone when you finally get them on the phone, is not reliable.
I''m still trying to get their address to return the broken radio.
The rest of the radios are working very well. But Radioddity SUCKS
By gravatar SadrackK (New User) - on Mar 13, 2014 - 18:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I don't understand the reason for Radioddity's bad reviews. I just ordered a radio for my husband and received my order approximately one week later. Radioddity had great customer service, emailed me when my order shipped (with a tracking number) and the radio was 100% brand new in PERFECT working... See Morecondition. I cannot wait to order from this company again. Best radio website on the internet. Thanks again Radioddity. I couldn't be happier!
By gravatar SarabethA (New User) - on Feb 01, 2014 - 12:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DON'T GO NEAR THIS SUPPOSED COMPANY! Placed and order and it never shipped. They do not respond to emails, their customer service phone number goes to a bogus voice mail box, I complained about them on their Facebook page and they deleted the complaint, told me to email them... See Moreand that email was not answered. I filed a complaint to Pay Pal and that they responded to immediately issuing a partial refund, but keeping a refund fee. I will be going after them formally with Pay Pal. I also wrote a negative review on Eham as many radio check that site.
By gravatar ClintK (New User) - on Dec 24, 2013 - 21:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered and paid for a radio three months ago. Am still waiting for it to turn up. Avoid this company like the plague. Yes they offer radios and other electronic equipment at cheep prices. You pay at the point they are ordered on line but its then a lottery... See Moreif they turn up. If you contact them via their "Contact us" form you get a standard "Check with the post office" reply and if you email their support team you get no replies at all.

I accept that I have been conned and will be buying my radios from Amazon. Its worth paying a few pounds more to use a reliable supplier.
By gravatar PeterR7 (New User) - on Nov 04, 2013 - 14:06 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about radioddity.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1088

Twitter: 17

Facebook: 51

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
289,430
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
41
Facebook Like:
10
Google+ Like:
1088
Twitter Share:
17

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

radioddity.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

radioddity.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About radioddity.com

Welcome to Radioddity

We are a professional radio technology company. Go to shop on our online store and you will have the delightest purchase experience.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of radioddity.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 10, 2014 - 21:19


Website Ping Test: radioddity.com down?

... 0 1 2 3