salvageworld.net salvageworld.net

salvageworld.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 3

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: salvageworld.net

IP: 66.7.212.48

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

SALVAGEWORLD.NET
401 E Las Olas Blvd
Fort Lauderdale 33301
United States
☎ +888 529 2655
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Seriously, how can we stop salvage world from scamming people once and for all? I wonder why they are still allowed to RIP people off their money and nothing is being done. If anyone knows how and where to report them in order to stop them once and for all,... See Moreplease bring your ideas. I am willing to take it up. Salvage world has ripped me off my deposite and I believe many people are also in the same situation. I don't think salvage world should be allowed to continue scamming people without anything to stop them. I think such a business should not be allowed to operate and I am hoping that someone knows where and how to shut off such a scammer for good.
By gravatar EdmundA (New User) - on Aug 27, 2014 - 18:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Chat Content:
SupportCenter: Welcome to our real-time support chat. How can I help you today?
bahaa: hi
Please send the amount of the price of the car because he did not deliver the car within two months had not been delivered and you are not interested in dealing
... See MoreSupportCenter: $9,873. This is the price indicated in the invoice sent to you.
bahaa: yes
SupportCenter: We have escalated your case to everyone in the upper management Mr. Kamel. We have informed them that you request for a refund instead since there are no updates for the delivery of your car.
The upper management is looking into these already. We'll be waiting for their responses and we will keep you posted once we have the status of your case.
bahaa: Tomorrow will be answered
SupportCenter: I hope we get responses tomorrow so we can have this issue resolved already.
bahaa: Thank peace

SupportCenter: Welcome to our real-time support chat. How can I help you today?
bahaa:
SupportCenter: Hello. How can I assist you today?
bahaa: What does it mean to buy a car and did not received
re naw
Please reply now
SupportCenter: We have informed the upper management regarding your purchase MR. Kamel, however they are not responsing to us.
bahaa: Are all being treated in this way
SupportCenter: Not all Mr. Kamel. Processing for the release of vehicle really taks time
bahaa: No car in this world for two months after delivery\
You can not recognize or
Tomorrow I will send someone from Florida to the receipt of payment
SupportCenter: I actually don't have access to the transaction made here in Salvage World. Only the Sales Department are the ones who know about the whereabouts of your car and we are still waiting for them to give us answers.
bahaa: 60 dae
60 Day
hi
hi\
Since you do not know where and how property documents Buy Car
We are here in three days, how America
Please contact Mr. Mike to return the money instead of sending people from both sides to stir up any problems in the company tomorrow
اه
hi]

outbox@websitealive.com‏
13 أغسطس (قبل يومين (2))

لي
الإنجليزية
العربية ترجمة الرسالة
اخفاء خيارات الترجمة من الإنجليزية


انقر هنا لإجراء أيٍّ مما يلي رد أو إعادة توجيه
لماذا يتم عرض هذا الإعلان؟الإعلانات –
Director/CEO Jobs - Dubai
Board Level Jobs in Middle East Search & Apply Now!
careerintelligence.com/Exec_Jobs
تم استخدام 0٫02 غيغابايت (0%) من 15 غيغابايت
إدارة
©2014 Google - البنود والخصوصية
آخر نشاط للحساب: قبل 25 دقيقة
التفاصيل
By gravatar BahaaaldenK (New User) - on Aug 15, 2014 - 17:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been waiting for a refund since May 2013 I have followed all their rules and regulations. I have to make calls and e-mails to Salvage World and they have not to this day returned any calls or e-mails. I call 2-3 times a week and always get the... See Morerun around. Every week almost get a different story from new management or owner taking over and all refunds are on hold. Been calling so much that Mark, Joanie know me by voice and they call me by name. AVOID this company unless you want to get RIPPED OFF !!!! They don't care.
By gravatar RichieS2 (New User) - on Feb 25, 2014 - 03:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been waiting for a refunds since August 2013, I have followed all the salvageworld.net refunds procedure. I have sent multiple emails and phone calls that I have to wait on the phone for close to 2hr, when I get a representative on the phone they promised to... See Moreget me a response and I must wait for two to three day for a response now it has been months. Indeed this is a violation consumer rights and terms of use.
By gravatar ArmandL (New User) - on Jan 03, 2014 - 17:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hard to ger rerund - over 6 month -hard to get touch with ooperator - not recommendet-stay far from salvageworld.net
By gravatar KeramR (New User) - on Sep 12, 2013 - 17:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm not here to talk bad about any company. I just want a refund. I have been unsucessful seeking one since January. I am seeking a refund of my $1150 dollar deposit. If anyone has any help or suggestions I am all ears. Thank you , John Carroll cotajohn@gmail.com
By gravatar JohnC16 (New User) - on Jul 08, 2013 - 01:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Seriously people if you have nothing better to do. Salvage World sells over 500 vehicles per month at rates you cannot get anywhere in the world. Secondly if you want a refund just go to info@salvageworld.net or refunds@salvageworld.net . Company has over 50 employees and does over 30 million dollars... See Morea year in business with over half a million registered users. So before you be little a company do you research and read the terms. Lets call a spade a spade. If you are ignorant then do not bother trying to purchase a car.
By gravatar NikoS (New User) - on May 15, 2013 - 07:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do not do business with salvage world, do not deposit any money they’ll not refund you, they are scammers, and they violate the consumer rights and terms of use, they’ll use your money to grow up their business....
By gravatar AlicS (New User) - on Mar 13, 2013 - 04:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH SALVAGE WORLD, SHOULD BE

CALLED " SALVAGE LETS RIP OFF THE WORLD"
... See MoreI HAD BID ON 4 CARS, DID NOT GET ONE OF THEM, AND THEN

REQUESTED MY $400.00 DEPOSIT TO BE RETURNED. THEY WILL NOT

RETURN MY DEPOSIT. THIS COMPANY IS RUN BY CONS.

WARNING!!!! THIS CO. IS A BIG RIP OFF.
By gravatar Shorty (New User) - on Aug 01, 2012 - 17:20 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about salvageworld.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 13

Twitter: 1315

Facebook: 715

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
206,884
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
396
Facebook Like:
319
Google+ Like:
13
Twitter Share:
1315

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

salvageworld.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

salvageworld.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About salvageworld.net

Salvage Car Dealer, Buy Salvage Vehicles, Wrecked Cars for Sale - SalvageWorld.net

Buy salvage vehicles direct from auctions! We offer a range of cars, motorcycles, industrial, boats, jet skis, snowmobiles, ATVs & many more!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of salvageworld.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 04, 2014 - 11:03


Website Ping Test: salvageworld.net down?

... 13 14 15 16