scambook.com scambook.com

scambook.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links 4

Links: 4

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: scambook.com

IP: 50.17.196.119

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I went to Better Business Bureau report a scam, that I went through with a sample bottle of perfume for only 4.99 this company Fond Sprays ended up charging my credit card $90.00. And Scambook.com appeared on their website and said they could help me resolve this problem with... See MoreFond Sprays they told me they have others with similar complaints against them. I filled a complaint from and submitted it to them. They emailed me and told me if I give them I think it was $15.00, they would expose them more, and would work directing with the company in resolving this issue. They emailed me in November 2013 and told me that Fond Sprays agreed to pay me $55.00. I agreed and said it is better than nothing at all. I assumed my credit card was to receive a refund, did not happen. I called scambook spoke with a women by the name of Lisa. She told me what web site I needed to go and they paid me using PayPal. Without thinking I went in it said I have been refunded by Fond Sprays for $55.00 and it showed PayPal and it had option pay now. I did all that and nothing happened, PayPal did not get the money. I have been calling I get put on hold for several minutes then I am told the person I am trying to reach cannot take any message the voice mail is full. I have also tried to reach them by email that I have on file from them, and I get not response. I have written to them several times. Now I am certain I've been scammed again. Yes I am convinced they are a SCAM. I thought innocently that they worked for BBB, because that is where they came in while I tried to file a complaint with BBB.
By gravatar JanetM3 (New User) - on Jan 26, 2014 - 02:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Charge 3 times for nothing, so watch out !!! Scambook is a scam!!
By gravatar DebbieP2 (New User) - on Sep 27, 2013 - 09:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
scamming people and companies, they post fake bad reviews then asking for money from companies to have them removed. They are a scam itself, watch out and dont trust what they say.
By gravatar andreisaioc (New User) - on Sep 12, 2013 - 10:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is the biggest scam out there. Please don't waste you time posting on ScamBook Go to the BBB if you have a true need or problem. They don't charge businesses to file a rebuttal or to solve an issue. ScamBook is scrapings of the... See MoreEarth that should be taken down by the FTC for what they are doing to the small business owner. Stay Away from these people and their tactics. They get nothing right, not only that they post fake reviews to make the small man pay.
By gravatar LaquitaP (New User) - on Jun 07, 2013 - 19:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Terrible SITE! Horrible!! If I showed anyone the email exchanges I had with these lowlifes you would be astounded! I think they're either criminals or on some kind of a mission to screw over everyone who comes in contact of their website. WARNING!!! Stay AWAY!!
By gravatar ArysOakheart (New User) - on Nov 06, 2012 - 03:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
A complete scam of a website itself with links to Tatto Media. Google Tatto Media and you'll see what I mean.

They also charge companies to defend themselves. It wouldn't surprise if they write most of these reports themselves in order to scam honest website owners out of money when they... See Morehave no choice but to defend themselves!
By gravatar DaveW2 (New User) - on May 11, 2012 - 03:35 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about scambook.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1622

Twitter: 19

Facebook: 8149

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
26,604
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
1113
Facebook Like:
7036
Google+ Like:
1622
Twitter Share:
19

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

scambook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

scambook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About scambook.com

Scambook - Scam Reports, Complaints, Class Action Lawsuits.

ScamBook is a group platform which enables you to resolve complaints and scams through mass awareness and class action protection.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of scambook.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 25, 2014 - 16:28


Website Ping Test: scambook.com down?

... 9 10 11 12