shoespie.com shoespie.com

shoespie.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 5

good: 4

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 25

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: shoespie.com

IP: 119.254.24.27

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Awful! DO NOT BUY!
The boots look like the picture - and that's why 1 star, because that's where the "pros" end.
1. Took several weeks for the boots to arrive - we almost forgot we even ordered.
2. Material is very cheap - but that wasn't surprising considering the price
... See More3. Boots were not comfortable to wear and we tried returning and here's where the adventure started.
4. Since they are in China, every reply takes at least a day.
5. They kept on asking for pictures to prove the item was bad; I kept saying it wasn't damaged, just unwearable.
6. They offered to refund 1/2 the price, but I have to pay shipping. Looks like shipping back to China will cost more than 1/2 the price (around $55)
7. I threatened to report to Paypal - they offered to refund full price, but at that point I had already contacted PayPal.
8. Just got an email from Paypal that they want to settle for 10% of the price.

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM - BAD QUALITY AND NOT WORTH THE HASSLES!
By gravatar WilliamM23 (New User) - on Oct 17, 2014 - 13:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
amazing colours, the shoes in shoespie always as good as the others,and this is the second shoes I bought in shoespie , the firt one is an heel and this is the second one , just love shoespie .
By gravatar CindyW7 (New User) - on Oct 14, 2014 - 08:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
please do not order from this site been over a month and still nothing the wont refund and are barely answering my emails ,,,
By gravatar PaulineS2 (New User) - on Oct 13, 2014 - 12:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I just received my shoes ordered from this website. shipping was FAST! the shoes fit me perfectly. thought i will be needing to have it altered, but good thing there's no need. price on the shoes was worth it. it's very gorgeous looking!
By gravatar AnneM11 (New User) - on Oct 13, 2014 - 11:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
These shoes arrived quickly and weren't exactly what I was expecting... I ordered the pink shoes and they are an amazing colour. They are comfortable and versatile. I would definitely recommend these shoes! They're so great that I am now the proud owner of two pairs!
By gravatar ZhengB (New User) - on Oct 11, 2014 - 04:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just got the boots and it is absolutely amazing!Ya'll did an supurb job. You definetly have my recomendation and I will be buying from you again!
By gravatar BettyS9 (New User) - on Sep 26, 2014 - 09:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
heels are amazing, free shipping over $69, love so much, thx shoespie
By gravatar CarolL8 (New User) - on Sep 10, 2014 - 12:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's my first time to buy boots on Shoespie. they didn't let me down.
i love the shoes very very very much, and i will buy shoes from them again.
By gravatar CreekZ (New User) - on Sep 10, 2014 - 12:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do NOT use shoepie they are a scam poor quality shoes ...... They are a total con..............................no returns policy what so eve rive being trying for a refund for 8 months.....total liars......
By gravatar SueyA (New User) - on Aug 31, 2014 - 08:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just got my heels yesterday, and can't wait to share my experience with you guys. I saw some bad reviews before purchasing, but the shoes on the picture really looked amazing. So i decided to buy one pair. and it turns out that the site doesn't disappoint me. The shoes... See Moreare perfect on me! Thx for shoespie and i'll buy more. So excited to share my experience with you.
By gravatar NancyC12 (New User) - on Aug 29, 2014 - 11:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT Purchase any shoes from shoespie.com. I purchased a shoe and the shoes they sent was completely different from what they advertised on their website. Now I am emailing them to get a return address so I can get a refund, and it has been weeks and no one... See Morehas responded
By gravatar AsiaW (New User) - on Jul 26, 2014 - 21:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY I bought a pair of shoes from here and the ankle strap didnt fit (made for a 12 year olds ankle was tiny!!) had numerous emails back a forth saying they could not recieve my pictures and then said they were a different shoe... See Morewhen in fact the pictures are exactly the same had the same as some of the other reviewers - emails from sunny that make no sense what so ever!! PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE!!!
By gravatar SamanthaE4 (New User) - on Jun 23, 2014 - 14:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is by far the WORST online ordering experience i have EVER had. their ordering system is confusing in the first place- i thought i successfully ordered shoes at the end of may, for my july wedding, only to discover when they had not arrived 2+ weeks later that i... See Morehad not actually completed the order. so i re-placed the order, and found that it took literally 5 tries to make the shipping and billing addresses different, and still i got emails that said my shoes would go to the billing address. so i wrote back and canceled the order for that reason. their online chat button goes nowhere, they do not respond to help emails, and they do not answer their phone line. it was not until i wrote to their customer service line to cancel that i started receiving responses. they promised they could send it to the right address, and that now since it was so late for ordering in time for my wedding, that they would rush the order at no extra charge. i told them i was leary but if they were sure it would go to the right address, and would arrive in my needed timeframe, i would go ahead. but i warned them clearly that i had concerns and that i would refuse delivery and dispute the charge on my card if the shoes arrived too late. 2 days later i got 4 emails saying that 4 of the 9 pairs i had ordered were out of stock, and that instead of just canceling those particular shoes, i would need to pick other shoes to make up the price! i told them that was not acceptable and also that i was concerned about the timeframe and would still need them rushed without extra charge. they now recanted their earlier promise to get them to me ontime without extra charge and said i would have to pay expedited shipping. the "compromise" they offered was that they were willing to cancel the shoes that were out of stock (?!?!??!?!). i told them it was time to just cancel, and that i would refuse shipment and payment. they have since written me 5-8 more times, telling me my order is on its way and that if i cancel they will only be able to refund a small portion. this is in direct violation of their own policy on their website. anyway my credit card company is disputing the charge and i have kept all documentation so am hoping there won't be a problem. but they have kept emailing me anyway telling me they are sending the order and i will be charged. they keep doing this despite several responses from me saying "Stop emailing me. I have refused this on my credit card. You will not get one penny from me." Still, just this morning i got "good news your order is shipping today. if you decide not to go ahead, we can only give you a partial refund". Argh!
By gravatar DustianneN (New User) - on Jun 20, 2014 - 21:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i am soooo satisfised with my shoes which i got from shoespie, their size is standard size, just fitting. and the design is unique couldn't find anywhere else, love it, shoespie.
By gravatar merlina5566 (New User) - on Jun 20, 2014 - 06:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Crappy shoes.. Cheaply made. want refund ,nope! Send picture. I did still nothing but the same email from sunni. There goes $70 lost.
By gravatar ConnieM5 (New User) - on Jun 16, 2014 - 06:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Shoespie should NOT BE ABLE TO SALE ANYTHIG ONLINE OR IN THE USA PERIOD THEY ARE FRAUDS
By gravatar TinkB2 (New User) - on May 20, 2014 - 17:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordene 2 pares d zapatos 72 y 86 dlls nunca recivi mi orden fraude yo no se porque hacen eso de todas maneras carma y Dios los bendiga
By gravatar AideM (New User) - on May 14, 2014 - 04:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I don't know WHY and HOW this company is allowed to continue to operate. I have read so many NEGATIVE reviews. Surely there must be some type of law to Govern thefts. Would never, ever recommend them to anyone.
By gravatar RoslynnL (New User) - on May 10, 2014 - 22:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a very large number of shoes for almost $600.00 (including currency exchange and shipping). The order was placed April 10th and as of today, May 7th, 2014, i haven't even got a tracking number. I have contacted the seller, facebook (because they advertise there) and Paypal.None... See More of them were much help. so far, no communication. After reading the reviews on this page (should have done it before purchasing-lesson learned!) i contacted my Visa that is working to reverse the charges, as long as i can prove i didn't receive the shoes. LESSON LEARNED! I just hope that facebook and Paypal take measure to prevent other people from being ripped off, at least, through them, so they don't lose their good name.
By gravatar AntoniaS4 (New User) - on May 07, 2014 - 22:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a pair of shoes through these idiots and i received them they were not as described and missing the ankle strap. The site states "Heel Height:4-4.75inch Platform Height:1- 2inch" However the heal is approximately 6 inches tall and the platform is only like 1.5" tall. I have... See Moreasked several times for a label to return them with no luck, the response I keep getting is "Thank you for your concern about our products.I'm sorry that you not satisfied with the shoes you received.Please tell us your order number,we will give you a satisfactory answer after we check it.Waiting for your reply." The order number has been included in every email that I have sent them and now I have not received a response at all from the last email that I sent them. I would like to return these shoes for a full refund as they are not wearable with a missing strap and not the correct heel height. Purchasing these shoes has been a nightmare. finally these idiots tell me they will send me a full refund and only sent me $19.99. This company is such a ripoff and I would rather cut of my left arm then order another product from them!!!! I questioned them about why only $19.99 after they stated that they would send a full refund and they stated that I have the shoes in my possession and that it is only fair that I get only $20.00 back even after I stated that I would return the shoes. It took almost two months for them to arrive and then crap!!! I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO ANYONE!
By gravatar AleaK (New User) - on Apr 29, 2014 - 16:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hubby ordered a pair of shoe boots for me for Xmas , January came and no shoes , had a tracking number but lead no where :( eventully received an email saying to reorder another pair as they had sold out of originals , but never arrived and PayPal ... See Morewouldn't refund our money
By gravatar MariaF13 (New User) - on Apr 23, 2014 - 22:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I orderded two pairs of shoes one for my daughter and anothe for myslef, this was im early March, i recieved my duaghtets shoes 3weeks ago im.still waiting on my shoes although the stautus says delevired i have gotten the one pair.... greatly dissapointed
By gravatar CharleneM (New User) - on Apr 12, 2014 - 09:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm soooooo hating that I didn't look at the reviews first. I paid 86$ for shoes on March 7th.I have sent repeated emails same response every time. It's April 3rd and the package was last tracked to a usps sorting facility in New York March 26. Nothing since. This is... See Moreone costly lesson that I have learned.
By gravatar MinstephanieH (New User) - on Apr 04, 2014 - 05:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered a pair of shoes about a month ago. I paid extra to have them shipped in 3-5 days. I was provided a phony tracking #. Once I received the shoes was disappointed to find that the shoe looked nothing like the one pictured. They looked like... See Morethey were made by a child. Very poorly made! This website is not legit. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.
By gravatar CocoaA (New User) - on Apr 04, 2014 - 00:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was scammed do.not order i work.in the ccourt' . Ill he the last person
By gravatar NakiaG (New User) - on Apr 02, 2014 - 02:58 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about shoespie.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 25387

Twitter: 4

Facebook: 2458

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
29,456
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
1823
Facebook Like:
635
Google+ Like:
25387
Twitter Share:
4

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

shoespie.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

shoespie.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About shoespie.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of shoespie.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 06, 2014 - 00:57


Website Ping Test: shoespie.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8