silentinvestments.com silentinvestments.com

silentinvestments.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 12

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: silentinvestments.com

IP: 50.22.71.189

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Reporting July 8th 2014

2nd post on the service

... See More
I got my alerts july 7th 2014 for some options plays from SI. They were priced almost like Penny stocks since they were set to expire in 4 days

Yet the end of today I cashed out with a 90% return. These guys know what they are doing. My advice is start with a small account and trade small. Buy options or penny stock - say $50-$75 worth. Use this time to learn to trade based on PERCENTAGES 30,40, 50% RETURNS

NO IT WILL NOT BE ALOT, but you can learn under these guys while keeping your losses manageable.

DO NOT GET GREEDY

the total return for today depending on your entry and exit point for just these two option plays were in excess of 175% RETURN

I cashed out early- I have learned set your entry and exit point and this helps KEEP THE EMOTIONS OUT OF IT,

Thanks Nem-


1st Post on the service
###################################

While there are many services online one can use from the Brash and Loud to Silent Investment. I like Nem and his team's style. I highly recommend SI to anyone getting started. The most important thing to learn is Patience. His team's approach is Steady and Consistent.
I have been tempteda number of times to Sell and cut what i thought were "Losses" only to stay and a day or two before Options expired and experience the movement we all were looking for $$$

Recently Nem's team recommended looking into cannabis stocks. I have to second his recommendation. If you have ever wanted to get in on the ground floor of McDonald's or Coke or Google, this is one sector of penny stocks you really need to look at.

I have told everyone I know-- forgo a pair of Jordan's and Star Bucks for one month and invest $150 into some of this stock. For some of us we got in around $0.03 or less. We are so thankful we did.

I encourage anyone-- if nothing else dip your toe in the "Water" with SI for a few months and see for yourself. The best part about their program is you don;'t have to try and trade everyday of the week. His team gives a number of Stocks to look at and you decide which ones are best for you and your investment goals.

Thumbs up for Nem and his SI team.
By gravatar JtM (New User) - on Mar 19, 2014 - 04:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This guys know whats up and know what there doing, they also provide great replys fast and easy to talk! They know what to buy in and than move out at the right time! Smart guys! Today I just invest 500 into a penny stock yesterday and today morning the... See Morestock made me 335 profit not much but for one days work isnt bad! Think if I put in 2k or more! but anyways They know what their doing without a doubt! I vouch for them! Thank you guys!
By gravatar MohannadH (New User) - on Feb 27, 2014 - 03:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
These guys really know what they are doing! We are lucky to have these guys. I Just cashed out 800% on one play! I plan to follow the advice of Silent Investments, an i hope it continues to bring me more profits!
By gravatar GregM5 (New User) - on Oct 03, 2013 - 21:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I HOPE YOU KEEP DOING WHAT YOUR DOING. I am fairly new to trading and I joined S.I. 4 months ago. I enjoy their service because using their technical analysis they are able to figure out when to get into and also out of a trade, and... See MoreI believe their service will be able to succeed where I failed myself (which is knowing when to take profits and when to cut losers). So I like to say thank you for sharing your expertise with me, because your wealth of experience is what I need. I also commend the customer service, Dave is very nice and always has a sensible answer for me, thanks Dave.
By gravatar KamuelapetcareP (New User) - on Oct 02, 2013 - 22:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Been with the website since October 2012 and this is by far the best option website out there. This is a wonderful community and i wouldn't trade it for the world! Currently up thousands of dollars from their trading alerts! They are QUICK responding back to email which i love.... See MoreThey usually give you 1-3 option trading alerts per week! Keep up the good work Nemanja!
By gravatar ScottJ2 (New User) - on Mar 16, 2013 - 09:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This was a good trade :) $POT and it actually went way higher than projected. I like how you guys are conservative and not greedy. Good Job! For those of you looking at the videos I am proof they are the real deal. They are good at what they do... See Moreand in just one trade the premium membership pays for itself. One last thing...They have excellent customer service. (5 STARS) Can't wait for the next trade!
By gravatar DanyG (New User) - on Mar 15, 2013 - 16:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love the fact that there is a website such as Webutation where we can openly say what we have to say with regards to the sites that we pay for. Here is my review what I think so far and so far I mean being a member for 4... See Moremonths

Silent Investment

Quality Style of alerts: 9/10
Customer Support: 10/10
Price for service: 10/10

There is nothing more to say, for $25/month service and the fact that they are on e-mail 24/7 so any time of the day when I have a problem or a question, I can receive an answer within 20 minutes.

I heard about Silent Investment few years back but I didn't want to spend money on a website that looks like it's something I can make, but since the buzz has been going around, the hearing how much people are making I just had to try. I have started with $1,700 and right now I am standing with 40k profit. I am a very pleased customer since they are very honest and when they do have a loss they will be open about it. I am looking forward to their new website and if anybody wants to know my opinion, I would rate their overall service 9.5/10

Only thing they need to improve is the website, that's all.
By gravatar VesnaA (New User) - on Feb 17, 2013 - 20:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I really like this service so far, these guys seem to do their research and churn out some pretty profitable stock picks. They don't send out any garbage leads and if you follow them on youtube you can see evidence of high success before you decide to join. I appreciate... See Morethe time and effort they put in to each lead, I would rather be with a service like this that sends out a handful of winners each week other then a service that just sends out a lot of leads that don't have near the amount of care and research as these guys put in to theirs. Quality over quantity always with them.
By gravatar JoshS (New User) - on Feb 08, 2013 - 20:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Been dealing with Nem since October 26th 2012. I've not traded live yet (Still Learning) but I have found them so far to be honest. They usually respond to emails within 24 hours. Like any business it has it's ups and downs and they were down for about 10... See Moreweeks but not their fault. I'm a "Premium Member" and for what I can see for the future once I learn this, I would not take back today what I've paid for it. I've been looking for something like this for decades. You can look at the actual markets and see what they said is true. God's blessing to you Nem and staff.
Jerry
By gravatar JerryO (New User) - on Feb 03, 2013 - 00:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great site quick reply within minutes if normal business hours and very understanding i have recommended over 7 people to join. today in my first options i made a profit of 28% so i am very excited to see what in store for the future thank you silentinvestments for great... See Moreservice and great ROI.
By gravatar YusmanyP (New User) - on Jan 30, 2013 - 04:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've been with Silent Investments for a little over a month. Today I sold my first stock option with an upside of 32%! Need I say more? I look forward to the next alert and making money!
By gravatar BernieB (New User) - on Jan 30, 2013 - 01:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have followed their service on YouTube for about 8 months and I have noticed a clear consistent gains and the most valuable aspect of their business was the consistency and customer feedback. However I have read online that they did run into trouble from competition and they did... See Moretry to shut them down. Not sure how it turned out but now in 2012 and early 2013 they are back on the map with consistent gains.

I have been a member for 4 months now and my $1,800 initial investment in 2 stocks has not turned into little over 7k. I am cashing out my 5k and continuing my service with 2k.

What I personally like about Silent Investments is the fact that they actually show you online and YouTube their successful trades and loss trades. Many websites claim that they have made $250,000 or $1,000,000 and so call "secret" can work for you too, but they are actually doing it live which game me personally more confidence. Now will the successive or not it doesn't matter but at least it will be viewed live.

3 of my other friends have also joined as members and they are very happy, it feels like you are not just a number but they actually know you by the name and they remember every single conversation. If you ever need a clear answer or good feedback ask for Nemanja, he seems to be very educated and very helpful.

Things they can improve are - faster feedback, long in feature on website. But I can imagine this service was developed by 1 or 2 guys in basement who are educated and they do deliver results but it might be too much for them to take on. Just a tough to improve. I personally rate their service 9/10 and will keep my membership for long time, for $25.00/month it's more then bargain.
By gravatar DraganA2 (New User) - on Jan 19, 2013 - 00:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
After viewing their videos on YouTube and being very interested in investing in stocks choosing their picks, I signed up: $25/m for 1year, with a free 30-day risk free trial.

When I signed up, I got an email the next day giving me different subscription options with different prices (I already... See Morethought I paid $25/m though?). They also gave me a username and password. None of those worked, so I just thought it was because they didn't have time to fully activate me yet. So I emailed the owner (Nemanja-eng@rogers.com) and their general email contact (ceo@silentinvestments.com).

Waited a few days, no reply. So I sent out another email. Few days later, still now reply, so I emailed again.

After more than a week and not hearing anything, I cancelled the monthly payments with PayPal and launched a dispute.

About 2 weeks later I heard from their owner via email. He told me they were having issues with competitors suing them and they were just busy in court. Ok, fair enough. I said to him that I have a dispute thru PayPal, but if we can agree on just giving me the free 30day trial, I will just close the dispute and try his investments before I re-sign the agreement again for $25/m. He agreed this is ok. We emailed for about 2-3 days. As my expiry to fully launch the dispute with PayPal was in a day or two, I ended and closed the dispute.

When I asked him what the password and username is for my free trial, I didn't hear back from him.

I sent him another email about 4 days later and still no reply.

It has now been a week since we made our agreement, that I closed my dispute with PayPal (not to be allowed to open again), and I haven't heard from the owner.

There goes my free trial, my $25 for the first month, and all my trust in this.

DO NOT SIGN UP WITH THEM.

That's the one and only piece of advice I can give you from my experience with this very suspicious company.

ck_guy@hotmail.com
By gravatar Mikeman360 (New User) - on Jan 05, 2013 - 23:49 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about silentinvestments.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1

Twitter: 3

Facebook: 17

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
3,839,460
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
10
Facebook Like:
7
Google+ Like:
1
Twitter Share:
3

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

silentinvestments.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

silentinvestments.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About silentinvestments.com

Silent Investments

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of silentinvestments.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 03, 2014 - 12:54


Website Ping Test: silentinvestments.com down?

... 13 14 15 16