sorefined.com sorefined.com

sorefined.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Warning

Status: Warning

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 4

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: sorefined.com

IP: 200.74.244.123

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

SoRefined.com
1250 E Hallandale Beach Blvd
Hallandale Beach 33009
United States
☎ +855 248 0488
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This company is suspicious. I called several times about my order and was told that it was going to be ship out soon because they have a back order. I paid for the 2nd day air and still didn't received it. Today I canceled my order. ... See MoreI should have read the reviews before I ordered. Keeping my fingers crossed for a refund.
By gravatar MoniqueB2 (New User) - on Oct 23, 2013 - 22:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have purchased few bags and couple of them got to me on time but one bag in particular never got to me in time so I canceled the bag. I waited and waited for my refund but never got it and ha. To do a claim thru USAA.... See More They are horrible in every way possible! I WILL NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING THRU THEM AGAIN! Horrible horrible!!
By gravatar KaylaaH (New User) - on Sep 05, 2013 - 01:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do I have to even give a star rating
By gravatar TorrieT (New User) - on May 14, 2013 - 03:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My wife had the exact horrible experience as TomW2. She purchased a LV bag from this company in on 12/14/12 and returned it later because she didn't like it. Sorefined.com sent her an email saying that the returned merchandize was received 01/03/13 and that "you should see a credit on... See Moreyour next billing statement which approximately takes up to 10-15 business days. We waited and waited. No refund was credited back to her Chase Visa card. She made numerous calls and sent another email on 03/12/13. Sorefined replied: "Your order has been refunded as of today, please allow 72 hours for the credit to post to your credit card statement..." Again we waited, but no refund...until today when we called the company and was told that they DID try to credit back to my wife's Visa card but it failed to go through and that we should call our Chase Visa card to issue a "reversal claim". Sorefined told us that they simply cannot refund the money back to us unless Chase issues a reversal claim. Unfortunately, it has already passed 118 dispute deadline (Chase's policy).

Later in the afternoon, we tried to call back to Sorefined, but there was nobody answering our calls any more. I put the phone on speaker mode for almost three hours! We called from our office phone, home phone and two cell phones, but all we got was music and recorded voice asking to leave a message and number so that they will call back. Nobody ever called back!

By now it is clear to us that this is an online scam. This company is determined to swindle money from innocent customers and deliberately uses this tactic to drag paying back to the customers until you cannot get help from your credit card company. Can someone tell us where we can get help to report this unlawful business practice?

Buyer beware! We just hope you guys do not fall victim of this company and if possible, expose it to the public!
By gravatar 方远方 (New User) - on May 02, 2013 - 04:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
These handbags are not only fake, when they take your order they take a Promo off of 25 % and they when my Bill came in they charged me the full price. This is a scam and don't fall for this
By gravatar JudyJ (New User) - on Apr 18, 2013 - 21:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Here's how my transaction with "So Refined" went down...

I received my handbag order promptly, but didn't care for it, so returned it and received a response that it had been received and a refund of $618.75 would be posted to my credit card account within 15 business days. Well and... See Moregood.

Well, after a handful of calls and eMail messages, and fifty days, no refund has shown up.

The reason offered for the delay is that they DID post a refund (late), need time to investigate why it didn't reach my account and will call back with the result.

After many days, they didn't call, so I did and was told their terminal is down and I should get my credit card company, Chase, involved and ask them to post a reversal because they cannot. Hmmm... If they can't post a refund, can they post a charge? If so, how can they stay in business?

Chase has graciously offered to do the reversal, but is curious why they have not been able to contact "So Refined".

As for the authenticity of the bag, websites that help identify Louis Vuitton knock-offs, indicate the merch fits the description. This because the straps were pink rather than tan, the "Louis Vuitton" stamp impression was uneven and there was no serial number anywhere in/on it.

Is this a deliberate stall or the result of an inefficient operation? I do a lot of online shopping and all I can say is it's extremely unusual.
By gravatar TomW2 (New User) - on Mar 21, 2013 - 18:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
-Sorefined.com Zahara.com-
This website is absolutely HORRIBLE! I would never suggest anyone make the mistake that I made. I ordered a Louis Vuitton handbag, and the company charged my credit card double the amount! I could have just went to a regular Louis Vuitton store and paid full price. I have... See Morealso been told their bags are 100% FAKE! The customer service wait times are in the upwards of 30 minutes, and they still have not refunded me my money! Do not shop here, you would be better off going on ebay!
By gravatar ApriljeaneW (New User) - on Mar 19, 2013 - 15:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT, DO NOT , DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM Sorefind.com FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, SCAM, SCAM, SCAM. Thank you, good night.
By gravatar ArthurR2 (New User) - on Mar 14, 2013 - 03:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is a fraud. The handbags are replicas (very good ones). But not real leather. I was fortunate to recieve a refund after several phone calls. BEWARE!
By gravatar kimcouncil3 (New User) - on Jan 04, 2013 - 07:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I called Louis Vuitton and asked about this website. They said Their is no such thing as a louis vuitton hand bag or any item that is rejected by the company. The items that are rejected by LV, are never allowed to leave the factory. They are used for staff... See Moretraining. I have reported this site to LV, and they have turned it over to their fraud investigation team.
By gravatar westexasguy (New User) - on Dec 19, 2012 - 00:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is a SCAM! None of their products are authentic! They have very good replicas but the purse isn't made out of real leather! I have a real Luis Vuitton and I have compared them side by side and clearly theirs is not authentic. Don't waste... See Moreyour time and money with this phony company. I have contacted my credit card company to investigate them.
By gravatar Dfwgirl (New User) - on Dec 18, 2012 - 21:28 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about sorefined.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 4

Twitter: 49

Facebook: 2

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
2
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
4
Twitter Share:
49

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

sorefined.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

sorefined.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About sorefined.com

Sorefined.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: sorefined.com down?

... 13 14 15 16