storedress.com storedress.com

storedress.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 3

good: 3

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: storedress.com

IP: 218.106.254.15

70 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
JE VIEN DE RECEVOIR MA RORBE DE STORE DRESS ET JE LA TROUVE TRES BELLE DE BONNE QALITE RIEN A REDIRE EL EST SUPERBE COM JE LAVAI IMAGINé just un peu diferente de cel de la photo mai belle et je lai recu en moins dun mois cest vrai qe... See Morestore dress est basé en chine mai la qualite du produit est abordabl vu le prix minime de la robe
By gravatar MatymyriamS (New User) - on Jun 23, 2014 - 14:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just I was satisfied with this website? I ordered a prom dress from this website. I chose a custom size but they contact me via phone telling me the measurements were not correct and i needed to go to a professional tailor shop to get measured. I did that.... See MoreThe dress was fit like a glove. I got the dress in 3 weeks since the day i ordereed the dress. Just a little upset that the customs needed me pay for the extra charge. But that is ok. I was willing to pay for it. i still recommend this website..
By gravatar SoapR (New User) - on Jun 17, 2014 - 11:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a prom dress from storedress, and i receive it soon. The dress suits me so much. I would like to advise people to choose a custom size. A little color difference, but the dress is what i expected. Love it! Highly recommend.
By gravatar FloraW (New User) - on Jun 17, 2014 - 10:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This wed is not good service at all .I bought my dress here but the color was different then the picture it show online and the dress was small then my usually wear size 4 .That's why I confirm them to let me exchange or return for different... See Moresize, bigger size .They didn't sent you good answer , they said : "hi dear.The tailors make the dress strictly as the size information you give us.Why you complain it is small for you? " that it . What this mean ? They not hear customer and make me happy about their services. When I bought it so easy but something problems they not fix and the way they answered impolite. They kept send email back but not let me exchange or return. Now I want to tell everyone who shop online don't shop in this web , it's my experience now . it's so hard to return or exchange if you have something problem .And this web : storedress.com from china , it's far away and doesn't have phone number to call for service , just have email it's waste time a lot. I spend $140 dollar for nothing , can't wear it .I'm so angry the way they treated me .DON'T SHOP HERE EVERYONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By gravatar DuyenV (New User) - on Jun 01, 2014 - 03:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was blown away by their prices!! I was a little disappointed that I couldn't view the dress on their website after purchasing it. It wasn't until AFTER I purchased my dress I read all the reviews here (and on other sites) and read the return and cancellation policy... ... See MoreNERVOUS!!! I suppose I got lucky. The dress is what I ordered, the size is perfect, it doesn't look cheap or sloppily put together and the package came well before my wedding date. I ordered it March 17 and received it April 11. I am very pleased with my purchase! I wish anyone else the same experience as me :)
By gravatar BrandyS2 (New User) - on Apr 11, 2014 - 23:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My dress came in a timely fashion. However it looks nothing like the picture. Very cheap and poorly made. I will attempt to return it. We'll see how it goes...
By gravatar DutchessL (New User) - on Apr 05, 2014 - 19:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would like to advise people that this website is in fact legitimate and my wedding dress is absolutely amazing. I ordered a custom size and the fit was absolutely perfect. My dress arrived only 2 weeks after I placed the order. It was schedules to arrive... See MoreApril 23 and it arrived early...April 4. The website responded to my concerns within 48 hours of my email. The dress arrived inside out and packaged in a small garment bag.I would definitely prder from Storedress.com in the future. I'll never pay full price for a dress in a department store ever again.
By gravatar AutumnV (New User) - on Apr 05, 2014 - 02:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered 2 prom dresses from the cite..one came and was very nice (fits well, looks good ect.) but the second one is absolutely nothing like the picture, does not fit, and is extremely cheap looking. I sent an email saying that I was not satisfied with the dress and... See Morediscussed my issues and asked to be allowed a return....as they don't let you return anything without them giving you permission after you prove that your point is valid. Another thing, customers are unaware that the company is located in China...if that isn't sketchy enough the email I received back was completely unnecessary and not helpful.
" Hello dear
Our tailors make the strictly as the picture descibes and strictly make the size the buyers provide.
I wonder where is the problem. I have seen the two dress pictures you ordered. It looks beautiful.
I wonder if it is just you do not have confidence and always focus on the dress.
You may wear it and ask your friends or families to ask them to give advise.
Thank you for your Email
Tim"
I cannot stress it enough...DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Its honestly a total scam, I am currently trying to get them to allow me to send it back for a refund.
By gravatar AngelicaR3 (New User) - on Mar 28, 2014 - 22:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I purchased a custom wedding gown from store dress as well as accessories November 2013 and my dress was gorgeous!!! Just as pictured sized correctly and it fit beautifully!!!! I love storedress! My dress arrived less than a month later. I was surprised about the way it was packagedfolded into... See Morea plastic bag but they did turn it inside out and it was just beautiful. I think the prior reviews are from bridal boutique owners and workers who are trying to cut storedress business. Honestly I would never rrecommend anyone buying from a boutique because they overprice their garments simply because someone is getting married. Its a one day event you will never wear it again so why pay thousands of dollars on an overpriced item when you can look just as fabulous with storedress garments? But to each his own. I like to save money not burn it!!!!
By gravatar KahneyciaB (New User) - on Jan 31, 2014 - 20:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is honestly the worst site I have ever encountered. They were to deliver my wedding dress and promised it would be here early. I still have not received it. I cannot contact anyone working for them on the issue. And when I email them I get an automatic reply... See Moresaying I won't hear from anyone for an entire two weeks. This is my wedding dress! They are completely unhelpful and lie about everything.
By gravatar BethG (New User) - on Jan 30, 2014 - 19:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
STAY AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS!!!!
ordered a dress for my aunt. The dress was gorgeous...... Until the dress literally fell apart as she was trying it on. Tried to return the dress but couldn't contact the company. Instead I received an email saying "Sorry you are not satisfied. ... See MoreWe sale lots of this item it's very popular. We like offer you 10$ and hopefully you'll like it more."
By gravatar HeavenshiannP (New User) - on Jan 29, 2014 - 02:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would like to advise people that this website is crazy! While ordering my daughters dress I had some questions, only way to get intouch is to send an email. Emailed them asking questions, they responded within 24 hours - GOOD. Ordered the dress on September... See More9, 2013 was told credit card went thru for payment and that I should expect the dress before October 2013. Today 10/3/13 still HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE DRESS!!!!!!! BAD!!!!! I have contacted them 4 times by email asking the status of the dress and no response! Funny how they answer you when you are inquiring about purchasing a dress but once they receive the money you never get a response. My daughter and I am VERY ANNOYED with this site!!!!! She wanted the dress to wear to her homecoming which is this Saturday (10/5/13). Not counting on having it, what a disappointment. I would advise to not buy anything from this website - I know we will never again and I will be spreading the word to all my friend and hope they tell there friends and so on. Nothin like having to deal with a 16 year old that is stressed cuz her dream dress has not arrived! Oh and to top it all off, they take no returns unless it was a mistake on their end (ex. sent wrong size or color) even if that was the case Im sure they would not respond to you when you tried to inquire about how to return the dress!
By gravatar BethD2 (New User) - on Oct 03, 2013 - 21:08 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about storedress.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 4

Twitter: 402

Facebook: 167

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
276,487
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
143
Facebook Like:
24
Google+ Like:
4
Twitter Share:
402

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

storedress.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

storedress.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About storedress.com

Cheap Prom Dresses|Homecoming Dresses|Wedding Dresses at Cheap Wholesale Prices! - Storedress.com

Buy newest style for Prom Dresses, Homecoming Dresses, Wedding Dresses, Bridesmaid dresses at the wholesale cheap price. Be wonderful for your big day!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of storedress.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 12, 2014 - 21:27


Website Ping Test: storedress.com down?

... 0 1 2 3