surfsafevpn.com surfsafevpn.com

surfsafevpn.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 6

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: surfsafevpn.com

IP: 107.20.198.220

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I finally feel safe using the internet!
I am really not sure what all the negative hype over this program is. After reading several great reviews over how this program works, and how many people are excited I wasn’t sure how negativity was justified. So, I want to break down how... See MoreI love my SurfSafe VPN. First of all the program is very easy to work with. I cannot stand overly complicated program and all I had to do was click and boom! No muss no fuss! The Photoshield was really important to me as a mother of a 15 year old girl. My daughter cannot be tracked now because Photoshield removes the data that the picture comes with. You can never be too safe against cyber predators. I highly recommend this product, because that little peace of mind goes a very long way.
By gravatar AmyL11 (New User) - on Jul 18, 2014 - 18:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Since I have started Odesk and other Online Jobs I have been finding the flexible price and right VPN software to use. Before this I have tried already so many VPN software, But this Surfsafe VPN is available in very flexible price and easy to access the Simple to Connect... See Moreyet the effective Internet Shield ever used. This is easy to set up and use. It's provide best protection your computer and the price is very reasonable. When i use this SurfSafe VPN I have many benifits like this SurfSafe VPN does not slow my system and the straming has becomes faster and now I am access to blocked websites with any problem so I highly recommended for SurfSafe VPN.
By gravatar AmmarA9 (New User) - on Jul 18, 2014 - 13:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Since I have started Odesk and my other Online Jobs I have been finding the right VPN tool to use. And believe me there are so many VPN tools that I have tried already. But this VPN tool, SurfSafe VPN is by far the most User Friendly, the Most Easy... See Moreto Access, the most Simple to Connect yet the Most effective Internet Shield ive ever used. It literally makes your account Invisible and Protected on ALL types and Levels of Security you wanted. And Thats not all, you can choose your OWN Server where you can connect. PLUS you can also protect even your Photos. Just Imagine Total Protection from ALL the internet Hackers with everything in just one software. If you want the Best Shield you can ever have amongst all those harmful Entities in the Internet, I Strongly recommend SurfSafe! This is just the Right Tool for all kinds of protections. It just gets Better and better!
By gravatar SeomateH (New User) - on Jul 17, 2014 - 20:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SurfSafeVPN is a security software used to keep you safe while you surf the web. There are many benefits to using this particular software, such as unique features, good protection, and affordable pricing. SurfSafeVPN gives encrypts traffic and prevents internet activity tracking and recording. Worried about your IP address showing... See Morewhen browsing certain websites? With this software, you’re worries are gone. They completely hide your IP address for you, which gives you the freedom to browse the web without being traced. One of the best parts about the software is, there is no bandwidth restriction each month!

I have been using SurfSafeVPN for about a week now, and I have only good things to report. First of all, the pricing was very flexible and fit in with my budget. To have that extra security, the price is worth it. Download and setup was extremely simple and easy; only took a couple of minutes. Another important aspect of this software is, it doesn’t slow down my computer at all (like other programs I’ve tried in the past). Streaming has become faster, and I’m now able to access restricted websites with no issues. I also tested out the “hidden IP” feature, and that appears to be working like a charm. I’ve had issues in the past with someone hacking into my computer using my IP address, so It’s nice to know that I don’t have to worry about that happening again. Overall, It’s been a fantastic software that I’m going to continue using. It’s nice to know that I have added security on my computer.

Prevent identify theft; download SurfSafeVPN. I highly recommend it.
By gravatar VeronicaR3 (New User) - on Jul 17, 2014 - 20:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is easy to set up and use. It's a great concept to protect your computer. I look forward to blocking all creepy people from accessing my location. The price is reasonable. I don't like the thought of someone or many people ganging up to attack my privacy so I... See Morefeel this should be helpful for that.
By gravatar SkyskyS (New User) - on Jul 16, 2014 - 22:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SurfSafeVPN works as advertised. I tested it on my windows 7 laptop and my ip changed. So now I'm able to surf the web without leaving my identity everywhere. I also tried with different scripts to try to get my real information and while I'm not expert hacker, everything I... See Moretried to unmask my real identity failed.

I was also able to test it on both my Nexus 4 and my iPod touch which similar success. The only thing left to check was the company reputation and policies as they were the only ones with access to my real identity online and I wanted to make sure they would keep it secure. Doing a quick search I was able to check that the company seems solid, there were no complaints and other customers were please just as me so I won't have any problem on keeping my subscription as I do use public wifi networks frequently.
By gravatar RafaelR14 (New User) - on Jul 16, 2014 - 21:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Horrible customer service. I signed up for their free trial and canceled before the trial was up, but they charged me for a years service anyway. When I contacted their customer service to inform them of this and ask for a refund they were rude and condescending and... See Morerefused to issue a refund. They even supplied me with dates and times of when I began and ended my trial, which proved that I had canceled within the time period, and they still said that I had not canceled in time! Don't waste your time or money with them!
By gravatar JonH2 (New User) - on Sep 13, 2013 - 02:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They make it impossible to cancel your subscription, by not actually telling you how to cancel your subscription. The only mention of cancellation is in the TOS and all it says is if you don't cancel before the billing cycle, there are no refunds. Scam company, through and through.
By gravatar ShaunS (New User) - on Aug 31, 2013 - 10:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Can't believe the audacity and terrible customer service of this company.
By gravatar AdrienneT (New User) - on Aug 23, 2013 - 04:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I signed up for the free trial and an hour later I find out that I'm overdrafted by $41 dollars. They charged my account $69. That site has a lot of nerve. I'm reading the fine print now and see that in the event of a free trial, they'll put... See Morea lock on the $69 dollars till the end of the trial. They did not speak of this at ALL in the general area. I went on google to see if this was a scam. It looked legit.

But that was shady business. I am beyond offended by this behavior and now jobless me has to figure out how to fix this before Chase charges me a $30 overdraft fee. I hate surfsafevpn.com. I didn't even have time to evaluate the service that I downloaded from them. I can't get over how impossible this site just became.
By gravatar NicoleL3 (New User) - on Jun 18, 2013 - 07:15 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about surfsafevpn.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 9

Twitter: 198

Facebook: 264

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,615,450
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
148
Facebook Like:
116
Google+ Like:
9
Twitter Share:
198

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

surfsafevpn.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

surfsafevpn.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About surfsafevpn.com

SurfSafeVPN – “When You’re Connected, You’re Protected."

SurfSafe’s global VPN service encrypts all your sensitive data making it secure and private, both at home and abroad. For vacationers, business travelers, study abroad students, missionaries and everyone who uses the internet, SurfSafeVPN will keep you safe whether you are across the street or across the globe.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of surfsafevpn.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 05, 2014 - 06:53


Website Ping Test: surfsafevpn.com down?

... 9 10 11 12