survey.ondemandresearch.com survey.ondemandresearch.com

survey.ondemandresearch.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 1

bad: 1

very bad: 7

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: survey.ondemandresearch.com

IP: 67.212.69.247

30 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this is the worst web site I have ever went to and not only will I never visit again I think its about time someone opened a little virus on them
By gravatar StevenM17 (New User) - on Apr 20, 2014 - 08:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
You can't even conatct them with given e-mail...
By gravatar LindaJ4 (New User) - on Mar 18, 2014 - 12:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I completed an offer for a $25 target gift card. I emailed them and they received my claims form but you need a verification form, also. You log into your account with your email and zip code to download form to print.
By gravatar DanielB20 (New User) - on Oct 30, 2013 - 20:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a complete fraud!
By gravatar AnaM10 (New User) - on Oct 05, 2013 - 17:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have filled a claim form in March and have contacted on demand many times. First time they said they didn't receive it so I sen confirmation numbers via email. Of course no response so I just sent another email this evening but I don't expect... See Morethem to respond this is a scam and I cant believe they are still running. This is my last survey. I was only paid one time for a survey and that was through legitimate company. This company does not does a rating because there isn't one listed that suits their awful business ways.
By gravatar GigianneZ (New User) - on Oct 02, 2013 - 05:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is a fraud. I completed a survey 6 months ago to receive a gift card. Six months later, no gift card. When I attempted to email them I got an invalid email sent back to me. I guess I learned my lesson.
By gravatar TraciS (New User) - on Aug 25, 2013 - 19:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is a fraud. After 2 months I contacted them asking for my gift card. Sent me more pages to complete in order to get the giftcard. 7 weeks later I still dont have it Cant even give it one star but think I have... See Moreto put something. Stay away. SCAM>
By gravatar AngelaN (New User) - on Jun 26, 2013 - 20:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Definitively a spammer site. They will force you to answer (you're not allowed to skip) a lot of questions from a lot of fields (insurance, bank, food, sport, etc) and the answers mostly means new sites to visit and you will be silently enrolled to other different mail list... See Moreyou did not want.
Between their first question is "Do you like special offers?". I think this is to cover themselves you said you want it.

PS: Survey Step 2 is called like "Confirm you contact information". Be careful that they will alter some of your data (zip code for example) just in case you are already sure you entered it correctly and don't bother to much checking
By gravatar CorneliuG (New User) - on May 11, 2013 - 16:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site has bad soft ware it will not let you complete the application it say you have to put in valid address.And you should know your home address. Either the site is bad or the offer is old and the offer is over with
By gravatar mothergotback (User) - on Jul 28, 2012 - 13:45 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about survey.ondemandresearch.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 150

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
1,236,310
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
45
Facebook Like:
105
Google+ Like:
1
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

survey.ondemandresearch.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

survey.ondemandresearch.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About survey.ondemandresearch.com

OnDemand Research: The Next Level of Market Research |

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: survey.ondemandresearch.com down?

... 9 10 11 12