surveysok.com surveysok.com

surveysok.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 4

good: 0

neutral: 2

bad: 1

very bad: 10

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: surveysok.com

IP: 195.54.162.155

30 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been waiting a payment for three months and have not recieve nothing
By gravatar RichardH13 (New User) - on Mar 08, 2014 - 01:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Me,my cousin and a couple of friends of mine are all expecting the paying out of our money..I guess is a scamsite,as bad as many others similar any time I drop a few lines to them they never answer to my questions and complaining!!! I shall expect till a... See Morefew days still...after that I shall report the Police to stop their fraudolent activity I hope the Police shall close their site and ban them to Court
I HOPE THEY SHALL BURN IN HELL'S FIRE!! crooky bastards
By gravatar BlackblueD (New User) - on Mar 06, 2014 - 22:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi all,you may get attracting on online money earning path from surveysok.com or surveysoks.com website,dont waste your time and life for it.its a scam website.They never payout you not even single Dollar.Whenever you requests payouts it always showing your payout is performing.But it never going to payout to you.If anybody... See Moredoing this website please stop yourself.They may earn profits from this but you wont get it.I already cheated from this.You will get reviews and updates about this on Google or other SEO's.Serach in them as reviews and updates about surveysok.com/surveysoks.com....Thank You
By gravatar ChristineN5 (New User) - on Feb 05, 2014 - 12:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i applied for payment for $513 on 13.01.2014. since then there was caption that my payment for $513 is performing. there is news that that payment have been sent to users on 29.01.2014 but no payment is received by me till today i.e. 31.01.2014. today on 31.01.2014 my... See Moreanother payment for $504 become due so i applied for payment in the hope that my performing balance must be $1017 ($513 + $504) but without any payment to me my previous performing payment $513 have been omitted. at present only $504 is being shown as performing. i could not understand what is this company?
By gravatar MlS (New User) - on Jan 31, 2014 - 04:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SurveysOk is the same people that have CircumNews going , so please do not waste your time on them anymore.
By gravatar KelliZ (New User) - on Jan 28, 2014 - 02:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am waiting for payment, or is this another bad site, wasting peoples time doing the survey.
By gravatar RachelH4 (New User) - on Jan 27, 2014 - 21:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
So when are we going to get paid.
By gravatar FranklyN (New User) - on Jan 25, 2014 - 19:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It Seems A Very DESERVING RESPONSE / EXPLANATION Is Needed; with So Many "SAD" Members Seeking Same From The Owner(s) / Operator(s) Of This Site. It Would Certainly Be Very Nice To Have TRUST / Confidence Established, With The Greatest Of URGENCY!... Webutation, stuffgate.com /, bubblews.com,... See More and Other Review Sites, Present Lots Of Such Comments As Here Posted By several persons. Thanks In Advance... and, A-Lot! ... For Rapidly Adressing and RECTIFYING This Situation!!
By gravatar DonaldM5 (New User) - on Jan 25, 2014 - 10:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My son cashed out on dec 30th 2013 ,still waiting for money i fbk the person that refered me to these survey and i ask her ? On when exactly u get paid and she said she dnt know. So i really think its a scam...... I also.cashed out... See More$506 @nd still it says performing
By gravatar PrincessB3 (New User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 07:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It is a Hoax....check out... www.surveysokpay.us for a report
By gravatar RichardB17 (New User) - on Jan 06, 2014 - 23:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm very leery of this site and I suspect that they are trying to steal your login information or identity. I did join and gave a bogus email and created a password just for this site. I then gave the same email permission to receive payments in PayPal just... See Morein case I was wrong. SurveysOK.com has been showing that "Your application for paying out $563 is performing." for over two weeks now and still no payment.
By gravatar GregC6 (New User) - on Jan 06, 2014 - 03:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello anybody n everybody, if U feel 'rippedoff' by this site/company, U can report them on: www.ripoffreport.com ...I can tell it's run by some orientals just by the way their survey questions are phrased. I got rippedoff years ago by an almost similar operation. I just started... See Morew/them a week ago n they betterrrr pay up or I WILL REPORT THEM n get them listed on 'ripoff report' etc!!!
By gravatar SummerD3 (New User) - on Jan 05, 2014 - 04:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a scam I have been waiting for my $506 since the middle of Dec 2013 and the email address that you type in gets cut off. I checked and it still says $506 is still performing and they supposedly paid out Dec 31, 2013. I have contacted them... See Moreand they dont respond
By gravatar ShalonR (New User) - on Jan 05, 2014 - 03:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been waiting. Nothing yet. I think it is a scam. I don't know of anyone that has been paid. Go to facebook Surveysok Support Group. You will learn more.
By gravatar JudyG2 (New User) - on Jan 03, 2014 - 18:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It says they pay u out once a month how long have been waiting to get ur money and do u have to "cash out" first
By gravatar MariaandtonyH (New User) - on Jan 02, 2014 - 23:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
mongmeiN .. u have your paypal account .. surveysok.com send money by paypal .. if u dont have paypal accont then how u get work money
By gravatar VaishamuS (New User) - on Jan 01, 2014 - 14:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I realy think this site surveysok is a total scam because i have been waiting for three weeks but dint recv any payment.it shows performing and payment sent to user on 31 dec.but no sign of anything.i dont trust this site
By gravatar MongmeiN (New User) - on Jan 01, 2014 - 05:18 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about surveysok.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 209

Twitter: 299

Facebook: 1653

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
3,809,724
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
124
Facebook Like:
1529
Google+ Like:
209
Twitter Share:
299

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

surveysok.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

surveysok.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About surveysok.com

SurveysOk

SurveysOk

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: surveysok.com down?

... 0 1 2 3