sweetjack.com sweetjack.com

sweetjack.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 5

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: sweetjack.com

IP: 67.221.164.82

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

SweetJack
3280 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta GA 30305
United States
☎ +1 404 949 0700
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Please stay far away from this company. They are liars and stealers. I ordered some tickets and they never came. They would't refund my money and kept lying. They Come up with many lies to tell you, why they haven't came. I am now talking to my card company... See Moreto help me get my money back. I will NEVER EVER order anything from them again.
By gravatar DonnaW8 (New User) - on Jul 23, 2014 - 04:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
FYI...Did you know?....I just learned the hard way that Sweetjack does not provide the same level of customer service that both Groupon and living social provide....Groupon and Living Social will both issue a full refund if a business closes during the redemption period...with Sweetjack you are out of luck...
By gravatar SabrinaF2 (New User) - on Feb 03, 2014 - 17:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Please stay away from this... They are nothing but money hungry., I got deal for 3 nights stay in holiday inn for $99.. I tried to book my hotel 2 months ago. It said all their hotels are completely booked in all over country wow really what a jock. Than... See Morefinally I booked rooms like inthe middle of no where. But never got any confirmation email,l. I tried to contact sweet jack people but they said I need to contact fetchmyvoucher.com people. Once I contacted then they told me some strange weird travel agency will contact me,. I have been waiting for 2 weeks now n no one has contacted me... So people plz don't buy anything from sour jack I mean sweet jack people...STAYAWAY
By gravatar EdwardJ2 (New User) - on Dec 22, 2013 - 15:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't EVER buy a deal from SweetJack -- they are a bunch of CROOKS!! I have attempted to reach them via phone and have sent a couple of emails -- all with no response whatsoever! Their message of "your call is very important to us" is a bunch of bull;... See Moremy calls were not important enough to garner any response from their "Customer Service" people. I will dispute the charge with my credit card company and also report these scam artists to the Georgia Consumer Protection Agency. I strongly suggest that consumers and businesses not do business with this sorry company!! Trust me, you will regret doing business with SweetJack!
By gravatar SueH2 (New User) - on Jun 14, 2013 - 18:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am a merchant who was scammed into an advertising deal. I was sold by a local radio station to do an ad on the radio and they would sell $25 gift certificates for 12.50 in exchange for the radio exposure. 5 MONTHS AFTER the deal was done they... See Morereposted it on their sweet jack website without authorization or without notifying me. I called them and they did take down the ad but I now have 17 gift certificates that were sold being redeemed for $25 each. That is a $425 loss I didnt authorize. I can't turn my customers down or it will be a negative reflection on my business. They wont give me my money back since they said i agreed to a 1 year contract that was not explained to me. BEWARE! They wait til your not looking and take advantage.
By gravatar JenniferE2 (New User) - on Jun 12, 2013 - 16:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Im a merchant in St louis Mo. They lied to me about when my add would run. I had no contacted with them for 5 months then they started emailing me that they were going to run my ad. I keep sending emails to them that I wasn't interested. I... See Morefinally called 4 times and got a lady "supervisor" I told her the name of my business and that I didn't want the ad run and she said fine and hung up on me. This is a very shady company don't let them use your business to make money off of.
By gravatar TanS (New User) - on May 13, 2013 - 22:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was going to sign up for a discount. This discount was one that Amazon-local deals had sent out and Groupon also had something similar but then I decided to do a quick bit of research......I found these complaints against SweetJack and that was enough for me to bail..........kept... See Moresurfing the Net and found the same deal elsewhere. Pulled all my info out and didn't sign up because of reviews on this site.
By gravatar JakeF (New User) - on Mar 02, 2013 - 04:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I paid $ 120 to go to an Event - 7 days before the Event. I called the merchant and left a message 2 days after buying the voucher. They have an answering machine saying they would call back within 24 hours. Monday - No call... See Moreback. I called again on Tuesday. I was told they would email over the information. I heard they would send me tickets. Now, I could have misunderstood so after 24 hours and NO EMAIL. I called and again had to leave a message. This is now Wed. Event is Sunday. No response, no phone, no email. By Friday I was gettting nervous so I called again. Please call me so I know what is going on AND I contacted Sweet Jack - of course you can only email. I could not find the customer service number until I figured out you had to sign in to the support website. By Sunday, I had not heard back from anyone and I had not received by tickets that I thought I needed. I called SweetJack to request my money back. After a terrrible conversation, with the customer service person thinking it was funny, I was still told I would not get a refund. She kept saying - they (ther merchant) sent you an email. I told her over and over again - I did not get the email and tried over and over again to contact the merchant. I try to judge things by what is reasonable and NO phone call from the merchant 5 days before an event and NO phone call from SweetJack is not reasonable. The sad part about the whole thing is I wanted to go to the event and it simply could have been solved by a simple phone call. Sad - Buyer Beware!
By gravatar SuzanneM2 (New User) - on Feb 26, 2013 - 20:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a coupon for flowers about 5 months ago and it expires soon. The code they provided me was a scam, the code didnt work and they didnt refund me the money either. NO COMMUNICATION.
By gravatar AlexanderJ (New User) - on Feb 02, 2013 - 01:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My company The Cleansing Clinic is doing a deal http://Hcgdietnj.com offering 50% off our one week diet program.

The sales staff truly were the most unprincipled of sales people I've dealt with since I purchased a used car ten years ago.
... See MoreThe editorial staff (Krystal Richards) lied to us as we'll. she told me that the headline they selected "50% off the Cleansing Clinic" could not be changed! I suggested changing it to the name of the service we were providing example "50% off Physician Monitored HCG Diet" but she told me that headline was required to have company name included. I noticed that this is not the truth.

We have done many successful promotions with Groupon & Living Social and they were always professional and had an ad approval process that required us to sign off on the ad before it was run. We never approved the ad or scrip content with SweetJack. We never would have approved the ad or scrip because we knew it would not work!!

I called Krystal Richards the day before the launch and begged her to postpone the launch until we could agree on the content. The promotion was launched anyhow.

http://www.sweetjack.com/local/m/deal/new-york/the-cleansing-clinic-nyc-01

Jim Bock
908-451-5748
Jim Bock, Clinical Director
The Cleansing Center
90 Millburn Ave., Suite 201
Millburn NJ 07041
Cell: (908) 451-5748
Http://Hcgdietnj.com
By gravatar Jamesmbock (New User) - on Jan 02, 2013 - 05:54 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about sweetjack.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 361

Twitter: 465

Facebook: 1434

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
180,171
PageRank:
6
Facebook Share:
875
Facebook Like:
559
Google+ Like:
361
Twitter Share:
465

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

sweetjack.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

sweetjack.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About sweetjack.com

SweetJack - Get Fantastic Daily Deals in Bangor

What is SweetJack? Jack digs up the hottest offers in town. He delivers the deals to you. You take advantage. Repeat daily

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of sweetjack.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 27, 2014 - 13:12


Website Ping Test: sweetjack.com down?

... 9 10 11 12