talktomorrisons.co.uk talktomorrisons.co.uk

talktomorrisons.co.uk

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 2

good: 1

neutral: 1

bad: 2

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: talktomorrisons.co.uk

IP: 68.177.189.197

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just been to Willenhall store. I needed 3 hot chickens for tonight. After approx. 10 min waiting to be served asked deli staff if there was anyone to help me & was told no staff were available. I then spoke to the "Here To Help" staff and... See Morestill no luck. Asda were quite happy to have my money. What a pity such a good display cannot be consumed
By gravatar HazelJ (New User) - on Jun 12, 2014 - 13:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Have been going Morrisons at Newlands in Glasgow for shopping and petrol. Have just discoverd that I have not been getting points for my petrol. I do not usaly check my receipt but this time I looked to see my points and it says 0 and I got 0 points... See Morefor this visit. On checking my last 3 slips there were the same. Can you tell me why. (receipt no.62001831190056) . (Time date 05/06/20014 12:32:43 00183 119 0056 1119) Yours in shopping Mrs. Isabel McDonald.
By gravatar IsabelM3 (New User) - on Jun 06, 2014 - 14:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
What a load of rubbish this flagship store is . Staff unhelpful, prices are different at the till (higher than the shelf price), offers are often unavailable,
not enough stock on the shelf usually sold out by mid morning, don't even get me started on express checkouts not enough room for... See Morethe survey. Offers not properly highlighted and others are out of date. Loads of queues at busy times hardly any staff on the checkouts. Head Office needs to come to the store unannounced and see for themselves. Am not at all surprised that Morrisons are losing huge amounts of money. Maybe, they could use some of the money to retrain staff properly. You never get this sort of treatment at ASDA or Tesco's Blood pressure goes through the roof when you visit this store. Don't even know why they bothered opening. One star & that's pushing it.
By gravatar WendyG7 (New User) - on Mar 28, 2014 - 22:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Today for a change, awful service, stock sold out on some basics and some items and others I did not buy to sudden price hikes. Will have to return some things due to overcharging. They need to up their game.
By gravatar AlanW6 (New User) - on Mar 23, 2014 - 00:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Why invite us to complete the survey when it can't even be found
By gravatar LindaI (New User) - on Dec 14, 2013 - 22:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Local Morrisons is fairly small but have been happy for four years. However it was recently re-organised and three of my favourite lines have been discontinued. Presumably this is due to lack of demand, but I can't be the only customer who likes Frank Cooper's marmalade, ... See Moretinned tomatoes with herbs, and bottle green lemongrass and ginger cordial!

PatS
By gravatar PatS3 (New User) - on Sep 08, 2013 - 18:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Value for money store with exceptional helpful friendly employees.
By gravatar ClaireC2 (New User) - on Aug 13, 2013 - 01:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
how can anyone reply to your survey. I have tried several times in the past and this must be some sort of secret. have survey code but cannot find anywhere to enter it. Have heard others have this problem including staff.
By gravatar HazelF (New User) - on Aug 07, 2013 - 14:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
surprisingly loads of variety and plenty of affordable offers
By gravatar PaulL6 (New User) - on Aug 02, 2013 - 10:08 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about talktomorrisons.co.uk)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
1,613,817
PageRank:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

talktomorrisons.co.uk

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

talktomorrisons.co.uk

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About talktomorrisons.co.uk

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of talktomorrisons.co.uk

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 03, 2014 - 21:33


Website Ping Test: talktomorrisons.co.uk down?

... 9 10 11 12