tbdress.com tbdress.com

tbdress.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 6

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Unsatisfactory

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: tbdress.com

IP: 119.254.16.147

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have ordered from this website a couple of times, if not more and overall I have been pleased with the results. There have been times that an item looks a different color online than the real deal but that'a not really a BIG deal. The one thing that ticks... See Moreme off about this site is that you can't return merchandise -.- woohoo. But other than that I'm happy with my experience and I will continue to shop there.
By gravatar lovelyCornelia (New User) - on Jul 15, 2014 - 09:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Tbdress has some really good items, and some not so great items. Thus, it's necessary to either try items on in store, or to really carefully read the measurements and reviews! I am kind of an ultra-cheapskate so I only buy their on-sale items XD However, I've never been disappointed... See Morein a purchase that I made from tbdress. Just make sure to hang dry the shirts you buy from there so that they don't shrink!. But I have bought many nice sweaters, skirts, jackets, and dresses from there that have all held up quite nicely. :)
By gravatar MaydayW (New User) - on Jul 09, 2014 - 09:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The reason why I am giving this store a five star is because it delivered to my expectations. I was doing my normal selecting which store to buy a dress from then I came across tbdress.com. The customer care staff of the company was just great, in addition, they helped... See Moreme pick a great outfit for my occasion. Lets just say you will get a lot of mixed reviews about a store but until you try it out you can never be sure which side to trust. I know that this site is great.
By gravatar ying zhang (New User) - on Jul 03, 2014 - 08:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
tbdress is a nice online shipping site, that's for true. i just reveived my wedding dress, i am very satisfied with it. THank you tb.
By gravatar merlina5566 (New User) - on Jun 23, 2014 - 04:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
me to a i did order and i got my dress
By gravatar sumaih (New User) - on Jan 13, 2013 - 08:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I purchased a wedding dress from Tbdress.com and I am very happy with Tbdress service and products.
By gravatar lyhanweb (New User) - on Nov 26, 2012 - 12:02 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about tbdress.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 24520

Twitter: 12

Facebook: 5294

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
22,518
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
4495
Facebook Like:
799
Google+ Like:
24520
Twitter Share:
12

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

tbdress.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

tbdress.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About tbdress.com

Fashion Dresses-Cheap Dresses Online Sale at Tbdress.com

Buy Cheap Fashion Dresses and Online Shopping Dress help people to save much. Here, show as Dress For Sale!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of tbdress.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 25, 2014 - 18:21


Website Ping Test: tbdress.com down?

... 9 10 11 12