theunlockshack.com theunlockshack.com

theunlockshack.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 1

neutral: 1

bad: 8

very bad: 7

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: theunlockshack.com

IP: 87.106.161.12

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Scam, stay away, no codes, and a refund was not provided.
DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE.
By gravatar SueL2 (New User) - on Jan 14, 2014 - 07:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Idk what happed to yall but work just fine for me got the the code 4 hours later
By gravatar TabithaV (New User) - on Dec 09, 2013 - 01:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is a SCAM. They also operate under Unlock-Code-Central.com. They cannot unlock my phone, and never return the money even after 2 weeks as promise after 7 days. There are no contact numbers on the website, FRAUD!!!!! Stay Away.....
By gravatar AndyN4 (New User) - on Sep 14, 2013 - 07:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
These guys are a scam, they take your money, they say " Oh sorry we cant do it, 7-10 days for refund' and they hope you forget. There is no way to wring their cheating lying necks!
By gravatar IrvinK (New User) - on Sep 11, 2013 - 01:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Same story as previous complaints: you are billed, then message from "Jay" stating code must be calculated manually, then no code, no refund.

Also operates: Unlock-Code-Express.com ( and possible many others?)
By gravatar ThomasG9 (New User) - on Aug 28, 2013 - 19:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Terrible. It was exactly as others have stated. First email saying it was difficult and "Jay" would need another 24hrs with request for more details. I was not happy and sent a link to these reviews saying I would be requesting a refund if I didn't get a code soon.... See MoreThen he emailed saying he couldn't do it and I'd be getting a refund within 7 days. Something tells me that won't happen

AVOID!!
By gravatar GráinneM (New User) - on Jul 01, 2013 - 14:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Anyone have an update on this site?
By gravatar JenniferD6 (New User) - on Jun 28, 2013 - 19:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
great that suxs !!!!just order a code now I find this review
By gravatar KeithW3 (New User) - on Jun 19, 2013 - 00:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
WWW.THEUNLOCKSHAK.COM. THIS WEBSITE IS FAKE THEY CHARGE THE MONEY FOR UNLOCK CODE AND THEY NEVER SEND ME CODE .BE CAREFULL THEY ARE THIEF
By gravatar DavinderS2 (New User) - on May 02, 2013 - 01:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I used this site about 2 weeks ago and I haven't even heard back from "Jay" I used my capital one credit card but its not pay pal. How do I get my money back???
By gravatar ChristinaW (New User) - on Mar 18, 2013 - 16:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
big time fraud .samething happened to me with jay replying that they cant find the code .... well I have clicked on there website so many times tht I have some good feeling but don't use them at all unless they use paypal
By gravatar ArinderP (New User) - on Mar 15, 2013 - 21:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
google please close this site please close this site not to continue scamming more people
By gravatar CarlosC2 (New User) - on Feb 25, 2013 - 02:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This company is a total fraud. I was initially told that an unlock code was going to be sent within 24hs. After waiting for 24hs I received an email from Jay saying that their system could not unlock my phone and that he was going to do it manually.... See More I have tried to contact them but they have not returned emails or phone calls.
By gravatar fabio217 (New User) - on Oct 15, 2012 - 18:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This Company Is totally Fraud.

Beware of theunlockshack.com , this website is totally fraud and run by some random guy who don't know sh*t . He was unable to provide me any code and took 4 days and then send me a message your payment will be returned with in... See More7 business days but its almost 13 business days haven't got any refund.

This is totally a scam.
By gravatar heycall2me (New User) - on Oct 09, 2012 - 20:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
TOTAL RIPOFF .. no code.. received email they will refund money within 7 days
its been 3 weeks no refund.. i had to file a dispute with paypal to get my money back.. no response to emails no contact number.. SCAM SCAM
By gravatar yanosh11 (New User) - on Sep 10, 2012 - 08:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SCAM!! They hold me till credit card payment will be clear.After payment was clear some "jay" send me email that he can"t send me unlock code.after that NO REFUND,NO CONTACT!! Do not use this website.
By gravatar snipershot76 (New User) - on Aug 09, 2012 - 19:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Fraud website for mw. They were unable to provide me code for more then 3 days ( whereas they say in 24 hours ) and then I receive an email they will process refund and were not able to get unlock code for my phone!! AND I RECEIVED NO REFUND... See More!! 3 WEEKS CONTACTED THEM SEVERAL TIMES!! NO REPLIES!!
By gravatar jerred (New User) - on May 10, 2012 - 20:21 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about theunlockshack.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 11

Twitter: 6

Facebook: 52

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
6,672,070
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
51
Facebook Like:
1
Google+ Like:
11
Twitter Share:
6

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

theunlockshack.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

theunlockshack.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About theunlockshack.com

Unlock your mobile. Unlock Nokia, unlock samsung, unlock motorola, unlock sony and more

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of theunlockshack.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 12:07


Website Ping Test: theunlockshack.com down?

... 13 14 15 16