tidestore.com tidestore.com

tidestore.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 15

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: tidestore.com

IP: 119.254.32.70

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
All things come in time, are of good quality and look the wonderfully. Contact the company is sensational. I would recommend to anyone :)
By gravatar EwaW2 (New User) - on Jun 07, 2014 - 21:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My daughter just loves the gloves and necklace I bought for her, I will be sending in another order in about a week
By gravatar PapriA (New User) - on Apr 23, 2014 - 18:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a beautiful Minnie Mouse toddler robe and it was perfect, also very hard to find, it came super fast and was very reasonably priced for the quality of the robe. I love this site.
By gravatar DobosreeD (New User) - on Apr 23, 2014 - 18:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
After getting the unlock code from the cellunlocker.net and the nice contact in addition, I'm very happy now working on my phone without trouble. Thanks a lot Cellunlocker team, I would never ever hesitate contacting you if I faced another problem like that.
By gravatar SantaD (New User) - on Apr 23, 2014 - 14:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
What a lovely piece of day-dress it is. I bought it because I like the style but now I can say that it is looking far better than what I have expected, also very soft wear. Thanks very much to tidebuy.
By gravatar NawrinA (New User) - on Apr 23, 2014 - 14:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love dealing with them Communicate with customers and respect them gently Shipping is arranged in a manner Regularity Time thank you for every thing.
By gravatar UniversitieshandB (New User) - on Apr 23, 2014 - 14:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This online store is very has wide variety of clothes. They manage the items with category wise. you can check out the latest trend easily.
By gravatar NishaA2 (New User) - on Apr 23, 2014 - 13:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love dealing with them Communicate with customers and respect them gently Shipping is arranged in a manner Regularity Time thank you for every thing. The products of tidestore are the best, so for that reason I prefer tu buy all different types of things here!!
By gravatar AlaminJ (New User) - on Apr 23, 2014 - 10:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Tidestore.com is the right place to shopping for fashion or others. I like the tidestore’s services.
By gravatar PintuK (New User) - on Apr 19, 2014 - 07:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The stylish or fashionable latest trend products in good range. I like this site very much. My friend is very happy after using the services.
By gravatar SatyamM3 (New User) - on Apr 19, 2014 - 07:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great website! I am on this website every single day finding out the latest fashion styles. Highly recommended to all.
By gravatar MustafaK16 (New User) - on Apr 18, 2014 - 16:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
tidestore gives him the right look for any occasion. tidestore online store is best and affordable price for wedding clothes.i am very happy give order right online site.
By gravatar SatyamM2 (New User) - on Apr 18, 2014 - 12:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Tidestore gives him the right look for any occasion. Tidestore.com is an online store which offers the clothes in very affordable price. I am very happy after giving the order.
By gravatar PushpendraK (New User) - on Apr 18, 2014 - 12:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Amazing shipping services. In this site, i can buy anything for my special one. This site is very easy to use and they always offer a very good deal.
By gravatar PrateekT (New User) - on Apr 18, 2014 - 10:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love dealing with them Communicate with customers and respect them gently Shipping is arranged in a manner Regularity Time thank you for every thing. The products of tidestore are the best, so for that reason I prefer tu buy all different types of things here!!
By gravatar AliR20 (New User) - on Apr 17, 2014 - 13:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If I could give them a lower rating I would. Ordered a lace "dress" from their site. Figured it may fit a bit on the small size so I ordered a medium. Their size medium is the equivalent of a children's extra small. I'm quite petite and only about 5'... See More2 and this dress was so tight and also only covered about half of my behind. It's about the length of a long t-shirt.
When I complained about the fit and size of the dress they said they didn't believe me unless I took photos. So I had to take embarrassing photos of a dress not covering my behind. After I sent them the photos they said the dress looked beautiful and that it was my fault for ordering the wrong size. I'm sorry but a dress that does not cover my backside is not a beautiful dress. I can't wear it anywhere.
They refuse to refund my money and refuse to take responsibility for their low quality product. Do not order from this website!!!
By gravatar KinseyA (New User) - on Mar 17, 2014 - 16:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered 2 shirts and 1 jacket from Tidestore on August 31 2013.It says on their website that because it is shipped from overseas and has to go through customs allow for 2 weeks for delivery.

I constantly checked the order status and the 100% cotton jacket came in about a month later. The tracking system is... See Morefaulty and never works so dont expect to find where your item(s) are. When I received it it was polyester or to better put it...it was costume material. After that I inquired about my other 2 items only to discover 1 of them had been out of stock.

I requested a refund and rejected replacing the item and surprisingly they credited it quickly. For my last shirt I just received today, Halloween 2013, 2 months after i ordered it, I contacted them 6 times through email where the communication is bad at their greatest. I'm assuming they use some sort of digital translator because the returning emails made no sense. AGAIN like the jacket the shirt is polyester.

..feels like a costume which I guess is appropriate given it arrived on Halloween. Their measuring chartsucks too as both of my Halloween costumes are way too small.

I wouldn't put up with a headache of trying to send them back given they cannot properly communicate and it would cost me more than what I paid or what they are worth.DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!
By gravatar StefanieC (New User) - on Nov 01, 2013 - 04:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Tidestore is one hell of a joke and a way of these modus operating online to steal your money. Their clothing online is very catching and if you see it youd absolutely would wanna buy. I ordered a couple of clothes worth 175. Dollars from tidestore.com last july... See Morebut till now I havent recieved any from them. They sent me confirmation that they recieved my payment and give me confirmation number of my order
I tried sending them tons of email asking why I havent recieved my order . But none ofmy letter has a reply sad to say its hard because this tidestore doesn't have any telephone number where u can contact them. Reality this tidestore is a totally thief a
By gravatar ShielaD2 (New User) - on Sep 11, 2013 - 18:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a "luxurious loose turndown sweater plus size" from them. It was terrible. The item I got was NOTHING at all like the picture. Check other website reviews for this place, it's nowhere near 90/100 for a good reputation. They suck. They take forever to get back to you... See Moreabout a problem and they take forever to ship. You're lucky if you get it within 2 months. Anyway, my "luxurious loose turndown sweater plus size" did not come in a plus size nor was it luxurious or loose. It's small and itchy. The sleeves don't go past my hands like how they do for the model in the picture. And it is definitely not made out of the same material as the item in the picture. I'm SO dissatisfied. I tried talking to them about it and how upset I was and they came back with "Take a picture and prove it." What kind of customer service is that??? They also said that I must not have read the description well enough because it's a "one size fits all medium." First off, a medium is a medium, not a size that fits all. Secondly, the title says "PLUS SIZE." I don't know where I read that it was a damn medium. I'm VERY unhappy. Screw this company. It's a rip off. I'm never buying from them again. I hope none of you reading this review make that same mistake. I don't care how lucky you are. Your luck will backfire and you will get crap instead of what you expected if you buy from here.
By gravatar LauraB (New User) - on Mar 07, 2013 - 04:28 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about tidestore.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 21162

Twitter: 1776

Facebook: 3150

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
81,383
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
1613
Facebook Like:
1537
Google+ Like:
21162
Twitter Share:
1776

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

tidestore.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

tidestore.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About tidestore.com

Wholesale Cheap Clothing - Online Fashion Clothing Store | Tidestore.com

Tidestore.com is an online quality fashion clothing store offering trendy clothes for women, men and kids. Cheap wholesale clothes but great quality! Shop now!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of tidestore.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 10, 2014 - 04:01


Website Ping Test: tidestore.com down?

... 13 14 15 16