tmart.com tmart.com

tmart.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 26

good: 5

neutral: 1

bad: 4

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Unsatisfactory

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: tmart.com

IP: 173.247.249.81

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi Tmart is my first store online shop, fast, precise and perfect .,I have chosen Tmart to purchase . and of course, i will not stop buying in the futur from Tmart.Because, Tmart offers nice and good things and good prices. and respect the time . that means Tmart it's... See Morethe number one for me till now and i can give it five stars
By gravatar Chloerya (New User) - on Aug 15, 2014 - 10:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have bought many items from Tmart and love buying online, and have always found Tmart reliable. Once when something wasn't available they notified me and asked did I want the money back or a credit. I have always been satisfied with the service
By gravatar SummerZ (New User) - on Aug 14, 2014 - 10:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My order that I placed on 7/25 arrived today. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and I received a tracking number in a few days and was able to check on it's progress. It came 1 day sooner than expected. I am very pleased and will definitely... See Moreshop TMart again!
By gravatar StandishW (New User) - on Aug 14, 2014 - 10:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this review is for the false advertisement on the products. we needed items for a bridal shower on Aug 9 and so needs the products no later than aug 8, friday. we ordered the items on July 28th and since it states that it will ship within 24 hours,... See Morewe figured it will be fine. but no, we didn't get the tracking number until a day or two later and to find out that items do not ship within 24 hours as stated in alot of their items.

the reply from tmart: We will pay more attention to this problem,so sorry. All orders are subject to a 1-2 business day processing prior to shipping. so more than 2-4 days before they actually ship the item. and if you reject the item, they won't refund you 100% of what you paid, they will only refund 80%.

this is outrageous. if we knew that they will not ship their items 24 hours within ordering as stated on their website, we would not have purchased the items. what is the use of getting the items after our event? we now have no gifts for everyone attending the event and have to go buy other items. and they will not refund all our money.

what a horrible way to do business. will not order from them and everyone should be aware.

since this business is based in HK, there's probably nothing USA law can do, but will make sure the authorities are aware of this false business practice.
By gravatar TinS (New User) - on Aug 05, 2014 - 10:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great website along with their customer service!What my advice is if you have not received your orders within 2 months, email Tmart. They will send you a reshipment without questions.Hon from Australia
By gravatar KaterB (New User) - on Feb 11, 2014 - 04:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I received a Men's Canvas Messenger Bag from Tmart Yesterday. This messenger bag is made of canvas and has adjustable shoulder strap for easy adjustment based on the user's height and built and also for convenience in carrying. It has a stylish design that even a female can use it.cheap... See Moreprice which is the focus what I have no other complaints.
I can share it with my sister.I paid extra for shipping so The item was supposed to arrived within 5 days.so nice.
By gravatar WarrenC (New User) - on Jan 28, 2014 - 02:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I recently bought an aoke smartwatch for 25 euro at tmart. Everything told about this in the description was wrong, and I just got a cheap watch without any of the by them told functions. Also, the shipping took about 70 days so I couldn't claim my money back anymore.
Tmart... See Moreis the worst store ever, please avoid it at any costs.
I also contacted tmart's customer service. After confronting them with my problems they hang up, and whenever I try to contact them via chat now they hang up immediately. Also, I tried to contact them via mail, all I got was a message that I should contact them via chat, which I just explained I can't.

Again, tmart is a scam, please avoid them.
By gravatar JanV4 (New User) - on Jan 26, 2014 - 14:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The prices are so cheap on Tmart, I really love it. I ordered a lot of things here and it is very good quality. Thanks
By gravatar VincentD2 (New User) - on Jan 20, 2014 - 06:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Your customer service has been really honest and quick response. You solved some issue about my last order in a few days.Thanx.
By gravatar SUMsidney (New User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 06:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I found all the products that i needed and placed my order on their website. they arrived days later. I will definitely shop here again and do recommend Tmart highly.
By gravatar SidneyB (New User) - on Dec 24, 2013 - 02:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered the items on Friday and after 5 days later I received all the items. Also, I have returned 2 items, within 2 days I got my refund as well as 30% of the postal fee as in the ‘Terms and Conditions’. Very very fast, easy and quick service.... See MoreI communicated via ‘Live Chat’ and the service was amazing and very pleasant. You’re the best company! I will give you 10/10 stars to your company!!!!!
By gravatar LosiA (New User) - on Dec 14, 2013 - 03:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
FIRST LET ME SAY WE ARE SO EXCITED EVERY TIME WE VISIT TMART SITE I WISH I HAD ENDLESS MONEY AS WE WOULD ORDER DAILY. YOU HAVE THE BEST PRODUCTS AND PRICES THAT WE HAVE EVER SEEN. OH AND FOR YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE. I HAVE USED EXPRESS SERVICE CENTER, LIVE... See MoreCHAT AND EMAIL US AND EVERY TIME I HAVE HAD THE BEST SERVICE EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS TO THE FULLEST ALWAYS LEAVING ME VERY HAPPY. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO FOR US. HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DAY!!!
By gravatar OscarD3 (New User) - on Dec 13, 2013 - 03:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
if I could kick my ownself I would..not me ever again.. my credit card already charged but I have gotten the run around with only lies and more lies... the info advertised is dishonest.. indicating that an item is in stock and being shipped from US then to find out... See Morehours later, oh its out of stock and the others are coming from Hong Kong and would take atleast 20 days....shame shame on me... next time I'd pay the little extra and deal with reputable and honest businesses... for those who had no issue, good for you...however not all of us can say the same.... and what's with the online chat?? only one person working for this company or what! this is a NO STAR experience for me.
By gravatar MandyT2 (New User) - on Dec 12, 2013 - 21:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have just bought a 2.4GHz 4 Channel RC Helicopters from Tmart! It's cheaper than other site, and high quality. I will come back to buy other products again if I need!
By gravatar VivianK2 (New User) - on Nov 16, 2013 - 09:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Overall satisfied with purchase but took several days for them to ship out.Anyway, the item was fantastically good .
By gravatar JjC (New User) - on Nov 15, 2013 - 02:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Last year I bought Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4S from Tmart and now it's still going strong. Looks and works great! Like very much! haha
By gravatar RocheleR (New User) - on Nov 12, 2013 - 04:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Tmart Tripod Adapter for Smartphones
I was able to find a few tripod adapters on the Internet but they all seemed pricey, at around $30, so I think this model from tmart is perfect for those using a smartphone that’s smaller than 7 cm in width, including iPhone 5 and SamsungGalaxy... See MoreS4.The tripod adapter from Tmart features the standard tripod mount at the bottom so you can set it on any tripod, including tall ones, as well as small and flexible tripods.
By gravatar LiuH (New User) - on Nov 11, 2013 - 06:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought an flash drive from Tmart, this drive isn’t any known brand, in fact it’s called the 8G Classic USB Flash Drive White with Grey, which is exactly what it is a white and gray colored 8gb USB flash drive, that name says it all really. The price for... See Morethis drive is $8.03 and that’s with free shipping so that’s all you pay, is it worth it? Sure I guess, it’s not the fastest drive out there, but it’s not he slowest either.
By gravatar SeanC6 (New User) - on Nov 11, 2013 - 04:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
when I discovered tmart.com I was like the proverbial “kid in a candy store.” tmart.com carries everything from cell phones to apparel. But, what I love best is the mammoth selection of skin care, nail care and (you guessed it!) makeup! 58 types of mascara, 78 brands of eye liner,... See More110 different eye shadow palettes… it’s heaven.

One of my favorite finds is Sweet Color Environmental Protection Nail Polish in sassy red. I was unfamiliar with the brand, but am now a believer. Easily applied (with either natural or artificial nails), the color is rich, glossy and fade-resistant. A high-quality precision brush makes nail art simple and there are hundreds of colors!
By gravatar JosieS2 (New User) - on Nov 07, 2013 - 09:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Tmart that has everything from electronics to apparel to gifts. I chose the Kitchen cookware section and requested the Aluminum Alloy fry Pan. My pan arrived rather quickly in 24 hours and I did not wait to try it. I have used it over 5 times now and... See Moreit was a great size pan for frying, sautéing and even cooking up a small dish like this.
By gravatar IvyA (New User) - on Nov 06, 2013 - 07:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I really love this new bag that I got in from Tmart. It's roomy enough to fit all my essentials, and I can stick a magazine and a book in it as well! Which is great for me, because I love to read. Thanks Tmart! This bag is amazing! And... See Morethe good thing is that there are separate zippered compartments so if you have a lot of stuff it's easy to separate your stuff!
By gravatar HenlunZ (New User) - on Nov 05, 2013 - 08:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a junk market, there is no quality assured.
By gravatar GeorgeL8 (New User) - on Oct 10, 2013 - 09:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a few items last week from Tmart website and then just came across this website about them! I'm a little concerned, though I just got straight through to their online chat thing instantly and they answered my question: How long will my order take to arrive? Answer: 3-4... See Moreweeks, please understand.I am now waiting for its arrival, customer service is good, I hope I bought the project is also good
By gravatar FengztC (New User) - on Jun 05, 2013 - 03:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I like the website and just like the focalprice.com, newfrog.com, dx.com, tmart.com, are really best online china store cool gadgets selling place, I enjoy their cool things with low prices.
By gravatar bulletman (User) - on May 13, 2013 - 09:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
One of the primary things that attracted us directly into getting his or her products was throughout the world free shipping
Furthermore, the prices are generally rather low as compared to other internet sites.Tmart since all of my stuff arrived collectively in a lot, as opposed to independently via distinct sellers... See Morebecause it takes place on eBay.
The merchandise arrived in excellent issue too. It had been nothing at all expensive, yet properly manufactured. The products have been saved in difficult pressboard packing containers and correctly wrapped in bubble encapsulate lines box.
I needed additionally placed purchase several things coming from an additional internet site. My partner and i haven? received in which purchase however! It might take an additional 2-3 days or so! ThereforeTmart is quite very good in contrast!
By gravatar LuciaM2 (New User) - on May 11, 2013 - 08:40 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about tmart.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 3226

Twitter: 247

Facebook: 4999

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
10,856
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
3812
Facebook Like:
1187
Google+ Like:
3226
Twitter Share:
247

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

tmart.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

tmart.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About tmart.com

Want to buy gadgets in all kinds? Tmart.com is the reliable mart to choose!

Tmart.com offers numerous gadgets such as electronics, Flashlights, Apple accessories, cell phones accessories, camera and computer accessories, home and garden gadgets, toys, watches, jewelries, shoes and clothes, and holiday supplies.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of tmart.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 24, 2014 - 22:35


Website Ping Test: tmart.com down?

... 13 14 15 16