toccs.com toccs.com

toccs.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: toccs.com

IP: 174.120.127.93

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered head phones and a feather mouse on 4/11/14, called today to find out where my orders were, they could not find them, told me to write email to support@TOCCs.com, invalid email, tried calling no answer left message. This is a rip off . All this trouble I have... See Moreto go thru because they already put thru my charge
By gravatar LynnB8 (New User) - on May 14, 2014 - 21:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I ordered vouchers on eversave for an ipad case over a month ago and have not received it. I have emailed several times. I did receive an email saying "your order is pending processing in the warehouse" and they will get back to me... See Morewhen they receive the information from the warehouse manager. That was ten days ago. I try and call and the number on the website is the cell phone number of the person I have been trying to email. I tried to do the live chat and get no response. I will also be filing a complaint to the Better Business Bureau about this company.
By gravatar EssieC (New User) - on Apr 29, 2014 - 23:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
STAY AWAY!!!
I ordered vouchers from Eversave. Placed an order for 3 cables for iPhone. They only ship one. Contacted customer service who say they will check with their warehouse. It's been a month and no response. Even tried their live chat on the site - no response either. Rip-offs. they... See Moreneed to be shut-down. Criminals. Stay away from Eversave too, BTW. Read any fine-print for vouchers you buy. Lots of restrictions.
By gravatar BanzaiS (New User) - on Apr 11, 2014 - 19:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Their products are very bad, and when you ask for a refund or replacement, they lie and say they'll send you a replacement but never do.
By gravatar PeteM4 (New User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 16:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
On September 19, 2013, through Eversave.com Vouchers A9V7X2 and A9V2S6, I ordererd 2 pair of size 10 tall Manhattan Boots (ILVX C-Label Manhattan Boots--High Cut) in light cocoa and black for 19.00 each (Total $38.00) under TOCCs Order Numbers 100005091 and 100005092. I also paid $5.00 each for shipping... See Moreand handling (Total $10.00). TOCCs never sent me any boots. I have been unsuccessfully requesting a $48.00 refund for the last 3 months. Twice in emails dated November 8 and November 25, 2013, "Kyra" from TOCCs Support has stated that a "full refund" has been issued and would appear on my account within 1 week. "Kyra" lied. I have never received any refund at all from TOCCs for either the boots ($38.00 total) or for shipping and handling ($10.00).

Do not ever purchase anything from TOCCs.com. I rate TOCCS.com a 0%.
By gravatar KellieP (New User) - on Dec 10, 2013 - 19:05 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about toccs.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 5

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
505,226
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
4
Facebook Like:
1
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

toccs.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

toccs.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About toccs.com

TOCCs™ | High Performance Electronics

Default Description

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of toccs.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 02, 2014 - 07:20


Website Ping Test: toccs.com down?

... 0 1 2 3