triptogether.com triptogether.com

triptogether.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 130

good: 3

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety No! |

URL: triptogether.com

IP: 66.11.130.123

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi, I was looking for skydiving mates to join me for a group skydive.
Location was not important as I was willing to travel.
Triptogether was a perfect site that really helped me.
By gravatar FadhillY (New User) - on Oct 22, 2014 - 19:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
With this service everything is easy and comfortable.
If you go to the country you’ve chosen, just find a person from exact country and a good vacation and awesome places to see are yours! :)
By gravatar JoeD17 (New User) - on Oct 21, 2014 - 07:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I read many reviews on this site, some of them are very negative. But guys, you know that Triptogether is not free, it is a business.
I’ve used both free chat and also bought credit when I found someone worth talking to. It’s nice to be able to meet... See Morepeople from Europe USA, China, etc. and other places. I’d say it’s a good opportunity if you love travel.
By gravatar SebastianO5 (New User) - on Oct 19, 2014 - 17:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
As a human being who adores traveling, I understand that having the right travel companion can make the world of difference between a dream adventure, or being caught up in an endless nightmare. To be honest, I had different experience with Triptogether members, some of them were not suitable... See Morefor me, but some were quite good and we remain friends till now. Anyway, all profiles that I used to choose, were real.
By gravatar DarekK3 (New User) - on Oct 18, 2014 - 14:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Everybody should visit Prague! I consider my city one of the best one in the world! It’s not very big but is very comfortable!
Come and visit me!
Free excursion is guaranteed ;)
By gravatar EricB11 (New User) - on Oct 17, 2014 - 22:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi! I plan on taking a solo trip to Scotland sometime in December. Would be open to meeting up with other solo travelers or even locals who will be in Scotland during December. If anyone is interested please feel free to ask me any questions regarding the trip! The only... See Moresocial networking site I use is TripTogether.
Guys, you’re invited!
By gravatar DonM9 (New User) - on Oct 17, 2014 - 14:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am very thankful to those who has created this site.
Never thought I could find a travel mate in the Internet!
I would definitely advise it to my friends!!
By gravatar LouiseM4 (New User) - on Oct 16, 2014 - 21:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have always been a solo traveller but as time passes by I realised that I want to travel with a companion. Signed up on Triptogether and started planning my trip to Europe. I understood that arranging to travel with people you've never met can be a risk; thus... See MoreI checked out everything thoroughly before my journey journey.
Eventually I can say that everything was fantastic. Roy and Linda (two members of Triptogether) are nice people, we liked our trip.
By gravatar MarkH33 (New User) - on Oct 16, 2014 - 13:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My friend while he was travelling met his future wife in Germany. He saw her only once and that was enough for him. Indeed, we don’t need months or years to understand that is the right person whom you were looking for.
I was inspired by him to travel around the... See Moreworld. I found this site and I am so happy to say that it works for me!
I found a couple of girls and some interesting men to chat about future trips! We are going to have amazing time together! I am so sure about it!
By gravatar IrwinR (New User) - on Oct 14, 2014 - 09:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Awesome people there!
I want to go to Thailand in a month.. so feel free to join me to this trip :)
By gravatar DavidK37 (New User) - on Oct 13, 2014 - 10:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Travelling is a sense of living for me!
What a great possibility to have some additional money for your hobbies. For me, personally, it’ s being somewhere apart from my house.
Love it.
By gravatar ShawJ (New User) - on Oct 12, 2014 - 21:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I live in Monaco. Needless to say that so many people desired to come this destination. I invited through Triptogether!
And this winter I am going to London to visit Mary, she is also from Triptogether and promised to show me London!
By gravatar AlbertS8 (New User) - on Oct 11, 2014 - 14:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Perfect service for trip searchers. So many people from countries. Making friends is one of the best things in travelling, I think!
SO I am ready to start doing that! There are so many places I wanna go!!
By gravatar RhonH (New User) - on Oct 10, 2014 - 13:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Everything is so funny and great. This site is to total windfall for me.
I never thought such site exists! But why not? surely.
I am sure it helped so many people to find awesome places to see!!
By gravatar BrianT7 (New User) - on Oct 09, 2014 - 22:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think Triptogether is intended basically for young people. For individuals who are not afraid of experiments, new and unfamiliar travel mates, who are ready for unexpected discoveries.
I am from Bulgaria and I use this site for my trips. I give it high rating cause hadn’t any troubles... See Moreor scam stories with it.
By gravatar DmitryS3 (New User) - on Oct 09, 2014 - 13:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
First of all, Triptogether is quite new, so it's less crowded compared to other similar sites.
It has many interesting features but the best part is that all the members are verified and they really exist!
I didn't believe it, so I browsed most of the profiles and I realized it's true!... See MoreI met with Monica in Poland, she is my new friend from Triptogether and she does exist!!
It also looks very fresh... so far, no negative points
By gravatar SeanS7 (New User) - on Oct 08, 2014 - 11:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Triptogether is so much fun for me!
I missed Oktoberfest in Germany...but still want to go there but have none to support me..
PEOPLE! who wants to come there?
Really need to rest and enjoy pleasant company..
By gravatar DanielB41 (New User) - on Oct 07, 2014 - 16:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi! I'm trying to cycle from the UK to Finland from October 2014 to whenever I get back. Triptogether users you’re always welcome!
Organized tours are not for me so that’s why I am on this site!
By gravatar AlbertH4 (New User) - on Oct 07, 2014 - 14:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello to everyone. Washington is open to receive new tourists! Happy to say that!
I really enjoy it!
What a great time spending there.
Thanks a lot from Daniel :)
By gravatar DanielP30 (New User) - on Oct 06, 2014 - 22:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I live in Moscow, work for western company, speak English fluently and LOVE TO socialize in the net.
I have many friends from Triptogether and continue to explore.
By gravatar SergeyU (New User) - on Oct 05, 2014 - 18:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I’ve had an amazing experience with Triptogether. So many new people I’ve met here.
Different countries...different languages! This service is great because when you travel to the country you don’t know, you are afraid of being deceived. But with this service everything is easy and comfortable.
If you go to... See Morethe country you’ve chosen, just find a person from exact country and a good rest and awesome places to see are your! :)
By gravatar JosephG10 (New User) - on Oct 05, 2014 - 07:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
That’s so amazing to see someone’s writing you from Hong Kong or Russia! Wow! Definitely like it!
By gravatar AntonyM3 (New User) - on Oct 04, 2014 - 09:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am a traveller with rich experience. How lucky I was when I met Elena from Ukraine, who also adores travelling. We started to communicate through Triptogether and this site have made it possible for us to meet, fall in love and marry.
By gravatar DeanN (New User) - on Oct 03, 2014 - 10:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had always a dream to come to see Asian countries.
What an awesome site to find good travel soulmates for that. I can even find some people who actually live there.
That is so good for those who don’t know that area.
By gravatar RichardW25 (New User) - on Oct 02, 2014 - 21:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I believe that finding an ideal travel mate is not an easy deal. The person has to be close in many things with you. However Triptoether has a very broad database with number of travellers from all over the world. So definitely you have have to choose from.
By gravatar BradH3 (New User) - on Oct 02, 2014 - 14:31 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about triptogether.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 6564

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 449

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
45,027
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
347
Facebook Like:
102
Google+ Like:
6564
Twitter Share:
1

About triptogether.com

TripTogether

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of triptogether.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 26, 2014 - 19:36


Website Ping Test: triptogether.com down?

... 0 1 2 3