triptogether.com triptogether.com

triptogether.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 14

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: triptogether.com

IP: 66.11.130.123

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site works totally for me! Every single time I’m online on this site, I came across different people’s profiles. That’s so awesome to see someone’s writing you from Brazil or Izrael! Wow! Definitely like it!
By gravatar GeorgeH14 (New User) - on Jul 31, 2014 - 09:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good website, with lots of opportunities. I've met many nice people on there, both girls and men. Useful if you're in search of business partner because there're many wealthy people.
By gravatar ThomasB36 (New User) - on Jul 30, 2014 - 18:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I found one guy on TripTogether who made us a good company to travel through native country. We were travelling through Slovakia in October 2013. It was quite cold and windy weather, but Branislav made it much better for us. The tour in Presov was so interesting, that we... See Moreforgot how cold it was outside. We saw the famous latitude 49 degrees, a beautiful view to the whole town, a lot of churches and we even visited a beer museum (!)
By gravatar TomasZ (New User) - on Jul 27, 2014 - 11:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Last year I was planning to come to see America, but didn’t find someone from my friends to support me, but this year I am going to see it, because I found this site and my friend lives in America actually.
I regret that I didn’t find u earlier! :))
By gravatar PaulD16 (New User) - on Jul 26, 2014 - 17:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This summer we were planning our trip through Italy and Triptogether was really helpful. We got all the useful information and the ratings helped us to plan our trip. Marko from Monsumanno was really helpful and devoted.
I will keep using the website for further trips and companion search I... See Moremake in future.
By gravatar BrysonH (New User) - on Jul 26, 2014 - 14:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Discover new places with locals is the most valuable thing.
I have joined Triptogether several months ago and have found a lot of friends. Service is the highest!!
By gravatar TimM17 (New User) - on Jul 25, 2014 - 10:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I like go yachting. On Triptogether I found a community of people who also enjoy cruising. Yachting is not a hobby for poor but I can afford it. Presently we are settling all the details and hopefully will go on charter at the end of August.
TripTogether helped me to... See Morefind companions.
By gravatar GeorgeL10 (New User) - on Jul 24, 2014 - 11:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Our life is quite complex today and sometimes it’s even hard to find someone to travel over your native country. On triptogether I got acquainted with Anna. We visited Como Lake last summer and currently we are planning to go to Maggiore Lake. Thank you for honest service.
By gravatar GuiseppeC (New User) - on Jul 23, 2014 - 11:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My name is Brad. I use Webutation to check every services that I usually use. But Triptogether I have chosen due to my friend's recommendation. John used this web-site to find new friends. He often has his business trips to different countries and in order not to be cheated by... See Moresomeone, he makes friends at this web-site before going to this or that country. My story is smaller. After first unsuccessful relations, I wanted to find a real soulmate... and you know .. I found! Thank you triptogether. Good luck, guys!
By gravatar BradC7 (New User) - on Jul 22, 2014 - 22:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I found here a companion to go to Mexico . I think it is a good social network for those who are fond of travelling. Now I am making plans for my next holidays. TripTogether is a perfect choice.
By gravatar JohnG21 (New User) - on Jul 20, 2014 - 14:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi, I was going to Spain in March. I wanted to stay in different places and have a good time. Thanks to Triptogether I found Megan. We started in Andalusia (in the city between Malaga and Granada). You know to be honest in companion it is sometimes better :)
By gravatar JimmyS8 (New User) - on Jul 19, 2014 - 15:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I used this website for a couple of years, before I met my wife here. I liked it immensely and do not really know why there are so many negative reviews. Although ,it is quite expensive, it gives a good chance to find the woman according to your tastes. I... See Morethink this service worth the money you spend. But of course it is my personal point of view!
By gravatar HarryN (New User) - on Jul 18, 2014 - 15:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great site. I have joined it several months ago and have found a lot of friends. I have already made a trip to Europe, everything was alright, I had a lot of joy. Staff is very friendly and helpful! Fees might be seen a little bit high but it’s definitely... See Moreworth using it. Olaf
By gravatar OlafJ3 (New User) - on May 16, 2014 - 04:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello! I can confirm that triptogether is a SCAM. I had same problem of many of you here. But, I change all my data and I upload a white picture with the word 'SCAM', I change my name by 'Scam', etc.. And I received many messages with: Hi Scam! I... See Morewould like to travel with you! :)

I created 3 accounts and I receive more messages "Hi Scam! I would like to travel with you!" in the account without credit.
By gravatar JuandiegoR (New User) - on May 11, 2014 - 19:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I’ve used a couple sites like this and this is one of the better ones. It has its fair share of dodgy profiles not worth bothering but dig a bit and it’s possible to find some nice people worth chatting to. Site is pretty simple and nice to use. I’ve... See Moreused both free chat and also bought credit when I found someone worth talking to. It’s nice to be able to meet people from France, China, Czech Rep, US and other places. I’d say it’s a good opportunity if you love travel..
By gravatar SimonG4 (New User) - on May 06, 2014 - 21:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think there is big liar and swindler company, there will be so many unreal persons and i think ther will be answering from the computer
dont pay anything
By gravatar HasanI2 (New User) - on May 06, 2014 - 07:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I tried TripTogether.com about two weeks ago. Maybe I'm crazy, but I'm planning on taking a tour of the former Soviet bloc countries of Eastern Europe and Russia in May, and I wanted to meet some interesting people along the way to get a better view of life onthe... See Moreground. I heard couch surfing was cool, but after trying to contact some people on there I realized it didn't really cater to people who weren't students or unemployed. I came across triptogether by accident, as it popped up in my facebook feed and I decided to check it out on a whim.
By gravatar HectorG3 (New User) - on Feb 11, 2014 - 17:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Until now just phantom profiles and a scamer on this site for me.Could be some serious persons but if there are, they are mixted with scamers and maybe fake profiles made to consume the credit.I buyed the minimum credit which is 15.99 USD knowing from the above post it`s... See Morea big risk.Untrusworthy site.
By gravatar LiviuA3 (New User) - on Jul 25, 2013 - 13:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't subscribe, and moreover, DO NOT GIVE MONEY for subscribing membership to this website!
Why? Here are reasons:

1) Extremely Expensive: 20$ for 20 credits: 1 credit = 1 minute of live chat or 1 offline message
... See More
2) 99% of profiles of girls are decoy: FAKE and STAFF managed. Their only intention is that you lose credits and pay again

3) There is no counter of credits left, so when you finish them, your credit card is being charged automatically

4) In chat if you ask Facebook, email, or Skype contact, fake staff girls avoid reply or write "my Skype is ..." (... = website censored)

5) If you try any complaint in their Facebook fanpage, your message is deleted and your account blocked to post further messages

6) If you try asking for refund by mail, your message is ignored

7) the only option to login is via Facebook, so they take all your private data (info, friend list, and so on)

So please, don't be a stupid like I was, dreaming to "trip together" with some stunning fake russian beauty.
Save your money, and tell your friends to avoid this trap!
By gravatar natural (New User) - on Jun 22, 2013 - 10:14 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about triptogether.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 5292

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 314

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
60,380
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
234
Facebook Like:
80
Google+ Like:
5292
Twitter Share:
1

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

triptogether.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

triptogether.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About triptogether.com

TripTogether

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of triptogether.com

Website is online!

Last checked on May 19, 2014 - 20:29


Website Ping Test: triptogether.com down?

... 0 1 2 3