uberseat.com uberseat.com

uberseat.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 7

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 8

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: uberseat.com

IP: 50.57.88.235

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
UPDATE:
We went to the concert with no problems!!! Great seats for the price! Had a blast!!! Never will doubt UBERSEATS! I will order from them again!

I ordered 1D tix for my daughter last Wednesday and got my etickets on Friday... Today is Monday and they processed my paynent. Smoothest transaction... See Moreever. So much cheaper than ticketmaster and stubhub! We can't wait to see the concert this Friday! I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM UBERSEATS AGAIN!!! I'm glad I didn't read the negative comments on here first or I would have paid double on our tix!!!
By gravatar PreciousV (New User) - on Sep 08, 2014 - 19:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was worried after processing the transaction and then coming here and reading some of the nightmare reviews, I thought I would receive the etickets instantly. Instead all i got was a pending confirmation, I ordered tickets to the Dodgers on a Sunday afternoon and recieved etickets for the game... See Moreat 7am Monday.
Amazing prices I usually go through stubhub which is absolutely painless. But the prices through uberseat where just to awesome to pass up. Will definitely use again.
By gravatar DwightL (New User) - on Sep 08, 2014 - 19:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
they take your money and charge your account right away when you order, then they wait weeks to send you your ticket while they try to find tickets for a lower price. if they can't find cheaper tickets they don't tell you until the day of the event. ... See Morethey do not answer to phone calls and the email responses are not helpful at all.
By gravatar KevinF14 (New User) - on Aug 08, 2014 - 20:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Awful. Just awful. Accidentally bought tickets to a day game instead of night game. Tried to cancel 5 seconds after purchase, and no response. Once the order became final, they fed me the line that all sales are final and I should have read it in the terms. Awful customer... See Moreservice. How can I select 0 stars?
By gravatar MikelH (New User) - on Aug 05, 2014 - 23:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bought Rays tickets thru Uberseat.com. I received a "receipt" and an order number. They PROMPTLY deducted the money out of my account. I received an "order number". However, I did not received the tickets. Don't waste your time with their customer service, there isn't really any. Don't bother calling, you... See Moreget a voicemail. Emailing only gets you an automatic reply. Now I get to work with my bank to get my money back. No thanks Uberseat. I would not recommend using them!
By gravatar LoraineW (New User) - on Jul 26, 2014 - 16:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They don't actually have the tickets they advertise. Their service SUCKS!!! Do not order tickets from them, EVER!!!
By gravatar DavidK33 (New User) - on Jul 03, 2014 - 16:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Order at your own risk. They don't actually have the tickets they advertise. They contacted me the day before the event indicating they couldn't get the tickets for me. No apology, no offer for a discount on future tickets...just a quick email telling me I was out... See Moreof luck. I went with Stubhub. They were two dollars more a ticket and I had them electronically on my phone within minutes.

Btw, they don't return phone calls or emails, so you can't actually speak with anyone regarding your order.
By gravatar RyanB5 (New User) - on Jun 26, 2014 - 23:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought my bonnaroo ticket from here and would do it again. It came in the mail 2 days early without any problems. Not to mention it was cheaper than anything else I could find.
By gravatar TommyZ2 (New User) - on Jun 25, 2014 - 21:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bought Mets tickets on UberSeat after finding them on SeatGeek. It went very smoothly and the girl on the phone was nice. Would be very comfortable with them buying tickets. I have since used SeatGeek for dozens of events and UberSeat has been the ticket seller for a few of... See Morethose and I had no issues at all. Got the tickets smoothly and in time for:
Modest Mouse
Ice Cube
Schoolboy Q
Paul McCartney
and one or two more.

I am a frequent SG user, being it my place of employment and all, but even so there is still a sense of wanted a first hand experience with a new ticket seller and UberSeat didn't let me down. I wrote more about UberSeat and other ticket sellers on our event news site TBA, so search and check that out if you want more info (don't want to spam a link in here).
By gravatar ChadB (New User) - on Jun 25, 2014 - 15:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I read some negative reviews after purchasing tickets to a Chicago White Sox game for my husband's birthday which made me really question that decision. I am honestly so glad that I didn't read them beforehand otherwise I may have missed out on a very awesome time! I ordered six... See Moretickets in the 5th row along the right field line for only $21 a piece, with no additional fees! I became a bit nervous when I didn't receive the e-tickets immediately but I was reassured when I emailed the company with my concern. They responded back very promptly and within a few days of that email I received the tickets and we had no problems getting into the game. After we had a great time at the game I promised myself I would write positive reviews wherever I could! I will definitely use them in the future!
By gravatar TaraF (New User) - on May 02, 2014 - 02:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I purchased 22 tickets for my son's little league team. After purchasing them, I started to read all of the reviews online (I know this is something I should of done I the first place). I emailed UberSeat with all of my concerns and they promptly answered all... See Moremy emails. I received my tickets via email and we had a terrific time at the game! I will definetly use them again!
By gravatar OliviaA2 (New User) - on Apr 09, 2014 - 04:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
As per our conversation on 3-17-14, I am requesting the fed ex tracking number for the tickets that were sent back to Uberseat on 3-11-14.

For the record, I emailed and attempted to call Uberseat immediately after I hit submit and saw that the 4 tickets that appeared on... See Morethe website to be $200 total were in fact $200 PER ticket. When I was unable to reach Uberseat to immediately clear up the issue, I contacted my bank and asked to stop payment as this was a scam and I did not see the total of the tickets until after I hit submit. My bank let me know this would take a few days and I continued to attempt to contact Uberseat. In the meantime, the tickets were sent via Fed Ex in spite of my email and calls reporting that I did not want, nor could I afford the tickets. I handed them back to the Fed Ex driver and immediately called Uberseat and spoke with a man to let him know the tickets had been sent back and that I had filed a dispute with my bank. He did not recommend that I do anything further during this conversation and said "WelI I guess there is nothing I can do." On Friday, March 14th, I received a call from my bank letting me know the money had been removed from my account and that I would now need to contact Uberseat to recover these funds. I again contacted Uberseat and spoke with Megan, explaining the situation. I was THEN told to get the tickets back because they were mine. Which is NOT what the person I spoke with before said when I let him know I was sending them back.

I then asked for a manager to return my call and also asked for a mailing address. I was refused a business mailing address as well as the opportunity to speak with a manager. In addition, Meagan disconnected our call and would not answer the phone when I immediately called back several times back to request information about the location of the tickets.

I called again today to speak with the "manager" and Meagan let me know that she was out of the office. I was told to expect a call tomorrow as well as an email with a tracking number regarding the location of the tickets.

This "business" appears to be run out of an apartment. The phone is answered (when it is actually answered) by the same person who sounds like they are sitting in their living room. Bad Business. Bad Karma.
By gravatar StacyG3 (New User) - on Mar 17, 2014 - 23:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't waste your time with these guys. I tried to buy John Mayer tickets from them and they never delivered. I was supposed to hear back from them within 1 business day and never did, even after 3 days. No answer to emails and when I did reach them by... See Morephone I was told to check my email for my tickets which never showed up. Called back the next day (day 3) and was finally told the tickets were unavailable...the seller must have sold them to someone else. This was now the day before the concert! Never again! Complete waste of time and effort for tickets that never materialized.
By gravatar ScottL4 (New User) - on Oct 05, 2013 - 08:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had purchased some pre-season hockey tickets and then looked through the reviews and wasn't sure if I should have through uberseat. Mine were e-tickets and shortly after ordering they sent 2 e-mails letting me know that they had received my request and then that the order had been confirmed... See More(credit card was then charged). The next day I got an email saying the tickets were available BUT there was no link to the tickets, or any text within the message... Just a headline for a message. I sent them an email request asking how to get my tickets since there was no link in the message. The following morning right away I received a message with a link for my 2 tickets. The game is this coming Saturday so as long as I get through the door with them, I am satisfied with there service.

My only complaint was that if I had not contacted them, would they have realized there mistake or not?
By gravatar JustinS4 (New User) - on Sep 19, 2013 - 20:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
First they sold me tickets they didn't have (just like another reviewer said happened to them) and then when I went to the show, it wasn't happening. Big huge waste of money. STAY AWAY.,
By gravatar SethK (New User) - on Sep 08, 2013 - 00:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Worst site ever, i thought i was purchasing six tickets for 128.00 but instead they tricked me into paying 128.00 each
The site said 6 tickets together for 128.00 not each and as soon as i confirmed and saw what had happened i tried to call but their customer service dept... See Moreis only open M-F 10.00 to 6.00 this left me waiting a day and a half for a call which i didnt get. I emailed them immediately after transaction to cancel but they were not interested in helping or even trying to help. They told me it was my fault and i had to deal with it. The tickets were only 69.00 face value and i got a piece of paper off a printer instead of a real ticket. This is the worst experience ive ever had with a company and would never recommend or wish this on anyone else!!! I wish there was a way to actually make them understand because i didnt have the money to pay them but they debited my account anyway and cost me numerous fees and left me in a position that will take me a month to recover from.Uber Seat is a bogus company
By gravatar TimR3 (New User) - on Mar 20, 2013 - 21:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was very hesitant to order tickets to a baseball game from Uberseat because of all the reviews I read. There are only a few reviews out there for them and they are mostly bad. However, I decided to give it a shot because they had the cheapest tickets I... See Morecould find. I ordered my tickets on a Saturday night and they arrived at my door on Tuesday morning! I am very pleased with the fast shipping, and in my experience, Uberseat is a very reliable ticket broker!
By gravatar VictoriaK (New User) - on Mar 12, 2013 - 18:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
sells tickets they don't have
By gravatar davef (New User) - on Nov 07, 2012 - 01:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
purchased tickets to tampa bay buc's game and what charged the full amount when i purchased them . 4 days later i received an email stating " sorry these tickets are no longer available " . after many calls they said they access other peoples databases to sell their tickets
.... See Moreso i contacted who had the tickets and was told they never informed them they had sold them and in fact had the tickets for sale for the 4 days following my purchase and had " just sold them " . when i asked uberseat why they never confirmed the sale they said " its not our policy " . fortunately red carpet tickets was sympathetic to my situation and offered me better seats than the ones i had purchased , even though they were selling them at their cost . the customer service people were both unhelpful and quite rude when trying to get to get answers why after 4 days after purchase i was informed that the company just sent an email saying " order canceled " . almost a week has gone by and they still have my money . stay away from this company like it has the plague ,
By gravatar phuzzy2 (New User) - on Nov 06, 2012 - 23:21 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about uberseat.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 17

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
489,106
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
16
Facebook Like:
1
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

uberseat.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

uberseat.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About uberseat.com

UberSeat

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of uberseat.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 27, 2014 - 01:48


Website Ping Test: uberseat.com down?

... 0 1 2 3