unlock-code-world.com unlock-code-world.com

unlock-code-world.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 7

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: unlock-code-world.com

IP: 198.57.208.54

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website makes it seem as if it's real because paypal secures the payment. Paypal has a great reputation for securing funds, however can not protect you from scams. Ethan along with UNLOCK-CODE-WORLD is liars. These people did not assist with unlocking the phone. They sent a bogus email link... See More24 hours after purchase, requesting more details that lead to an error message page. They just steal your money. Not a disgruntle customer, just paid money for an undelivered service.
By gravatar JayneD3 (New User) - on May 19, 2014 - 15:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm another fool who opened his wallet and gave Ethan $6.00 , I only wish that i had first looked up what was said about them and thier fraudulent website. I tried to have my galaxy S vibrant unlocked, seeing as they where the cheepest site i went with them.... See MoreThey are fast to take your money yet slow to get back to you and all your gonna receive is a form letter that is sent to everyone saying how they need more info, you send them the info and they wait almost another 24 hrs to say they cant unlock your phone as promised and your gonna receive a refunf with in 5 days,I bet i won't. I will write on every website i can about this company and what a rip off they are
By gravatar DiamondC (New User) - on Apr 09, 2014 - 14:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a fraud site, plain and simple! They charge a smaller fee than most so you dont feel the need to check their reputation first and then later when they rip you off you won't go through a huge hassle over 5 bucks!
Same... See Moreexact story as all the rest:
Day 1- will send code in 24 hrs.
Day 2 - need futher info, will be another 24 hrs
Day 3 - yours is a rare phone that cant be unlocked, (bullshit cuz I have unlocked it using someone else) We will return your money within 5 days... NEVER HAPPENS!
And any good review here is obviously someone shilling for the company, no doubt... Assume it is just more lies from the scammers...
By gravatar JohnF24 (New User) - on Apr 05, 2014 - 18:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would Highly tell for those of who are going to use Unlock Code World that these people are fake and "DO NOT, DO NOT, DO NOT, Trust them at all. I lost my money while I paid to unlock my NokiaLumia 521. They are fake. At first I received... See Morean email from them saying that they cannot generate the code for me and will do manually but then they emailed me to send me refund in 5 business days. It's been about a month but Still i did not received my refund. SO please if your not sure to use it, then go for something else but again do not do not ever use this people's site (Unlock Code World.com). Just because they're fake. I regret myself after paying them and not receiving the code or money back.
By gravatar PraksP (New User) - on Feb 07, 2014 - 07:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They were unable to unlock my Samsung GS3 i747M on Rogers, and they did not give me a refund. Im going to report them to the BBB because it sounds like this is pretty common practice for them, as I can see that NiveditaK had the exact same experience.

TLDR:... See MoreDONT USE, RIP OFF!
By gravatar JohnC25 (New User) - on Jan 17, 2014 - 15:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Did NOT receive my unlock code and did NOT receive a refund.

After 3 days of my order, I received an email saying that my phone cannot be unlocked and that I would receive a refund within 5 days. It has now been 60 days and I have not received any... See Morerefund despite several follow ups from my end.

DONT TRUST!!!
By gravatar NiveditaK (New User) - on Jan 15, 2014 - 06:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The website is NOT fake. Don't listen to every disgruntled customer. I unlocked a LG e970 although they never emailed me the code under 24 hours. i went to track my order and the codes were displayed there after only 4 hours. Although there were no instructions. which he is... See Moreprobably writing out right now and emailing to me. The service was quick and because i know what im doing with cell phones i was able to enter the correct code and unlock my phone. Good site, they could use some better customer service though but who cares if you know what to do with the code yourself. It's not a scam i read the privacy policy and unless hes violating it. they're not selling your imei or any info about you. Trust them unless you want better instruction on how to unlock it and possibly a quicker response.
By gravatar AlexG18 (New User) - on Dec 08, 2013 - 19:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is FAKE, i tried to unlock my iPhone and till now my phone is still locked with att, PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE YOU WILL WASTE YOUR TIME AND YOUR MONEY. this site don't deserve a star at all .
By gravatar RomulusH (New User) - on Nov 29, 2013 - 19:49 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about unlock-code-world.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 3

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 84

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
843,639
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
80
Facebook Like:
4
Google+ Like:
3
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

unlock-code-world.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

unlock-code-world.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About unlock-code-world.com

Unlock Code World - Unlock Your Mobile Phone By Code

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of unlock-code-world.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 09, 2014 - 09:52


Website Ping Test: unlock-code-world.com down?

... 13 14 15 16