vexplay.com vexplay.com

vexplay.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 6

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: vexplay.com

IP: 64.210.149.110

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Totally a scam! seems legit until you end up at the download page (4 download buttons, hmm I wonder why) and the only thing that will download is a .exe file so I'm guessing virus or some such
By gravatar ThomasM40 (New User) - on Jul 28, 2014 - 18:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Vexplay is nothing short of a rip off dont waste you time putting your credit card in they trick you into paying 1pound to get to the page and when you get there the book or software you want is not there most of the software you can get free... See Moreonline i wouldnt waste my time or energy with them and then to cancel it you have to pay ANOTHER 1 pound.. this guys are hucksters trying to make a quick buck
By gravatar LauraC5 (New User) - on Dec 17, 2013 - 19:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
must say i love this site reliable and safe. Awesome!!!
By gravatar tidewellm (User) - on Nov 16, 2012 - 13:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
love the site because it has so many games and free mac downloads , its never a dull moment when i log on to this site .... 5 stars
By gravatar marciab (User) - on Nov 08, 2012 - 15:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i would give this site 5stars , its easy to use and i love the free downloads
By gravatar shonnah (User) - on Nov 06, 2012 - 00:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
has everything you need in one place even software , totally cool and easy
By gravatar lgg (User) - on Oct 29, 2012 - 03:23 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
lastnight i downloaded a movie and i was shock that the quality was excellent and also i was able to watch the movie comfortable , so from now on i know where to go ... great site i must say
By gravatar marlonc (User) - on Oct 15, 2012 - 00:43 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
love how often game site is updated , and neww games each time i go on


at first i was like full version free download yeah right ,but i still went into site they have so much games downloaded my favourite game soul reaver , awesome site
By gravatar woodies (User) - on Oct 11, 2012 - 20:54 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
lastnight i download a free downloadable book and the book was excited i must say thanks to www.vexplay.com
By gravatar erikak (User) - on Oct 08, 2012 - 15:12 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about vexplay.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 4

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
128,058
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
4
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
1

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

vexplay.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

vexplay.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About vexplay.com

VexPlay

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of vexplay.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 09, 2014 - 18:57


Website Ping Test: vexplay.com down?

... 13 14 15 16