viabuy.com viabuy.com

viabuy.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 7

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: viabuy.com

IP: 176.34.97.53

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Sehr gute Kreditkarte. Macht optisch was her, top verarbeitet.
Dank vieler Einzahlungsmöglichkeiten kann man die Karte jederzeit mit Guthaben füllen

Bin zufrieden, Danke!
By gravatar PaulahavenbrücherH (New User) - on Oct 20, 2014 - 22:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Solide Kreditkarte. Guthabenbasis, einfach zu bestellen und aufzuladen. Für den Normalverrbaucher, der ab und
zu etwas damit zahlen muss, Perfekt!
Danke dafür und weiterhin viel Erfolg, Tina.
By gravatar TinaC5 (User) - on Oct 19, 2014 - 20:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
c'est une escroquerie!!!! je n'ai que des problèmes et j'ai perdu de l'argent
By gravatar JeanmichelR (New User) - on Oct 14, 2014 - 20:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Stupid bank! No emails in return to mine. No fast Solutions. Only Limits and requests of documents. legalized. So, you spend time and Money only because they don't have a proper Office or because they don't live in our era when scann is accepted! Or because they don't have at... See Moreleast a proper phone number or Service Support!
After 3 days already, today still waiting for an answer. Lots of Money are blocked, People depending on These, but they don't even care and let me just wait (for Christmas, I don't know).
It is a fake, I really recommend to not use it as a bank. Not even dreaming!
And of course, if you write to them in English in Germany, they have more delays in answering. Only after you write again in UK, so those guys can forward it back to Germany!
I am extremely angry and frustrated right now. I think they hired the most lazy People or I don't know... Maybe they are being paid by the hour.
By gravatar MinaJ2 (New User) - on Oct 14, 2014 - 12:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ich selber kann die nagativen Bewertungen hier nicht ganz nachvollziehen. Auf der Homepage wird alles genau erklärt. Die Kosten, Service und Leistungen, und auch das die Karte direkt für 3 Jahre belestet wird. Ist man sich dem nicht im klaren, sollte man sich vorher besser Infomieren, bevor man negativ bewertet.

Die... See MoreKarte ist wie beschrieben super hochwertig, top verarbeitet und für lange Dauer gebaut. Sehr Stylisch.
Man kann sie mit zig Weisen aufladen:

Inlands- oder SEPA Überweisung
Internationale Überweisung
Bareinzahlung
Giropay
Sofortüberweisung
Ukash

Denke das ist mehr als Genug, bei einige fallen Gebühren an, bitte beachten.

Da es keine Bonitätsprüfung gibt, und es keine Verbindung zum Bankkonto gibt, kann man in keine Schuldenfalle geraten!

Zudem kann man eine Partnerkarte für 15€ bestellen, so kann man auch seinem Lebenspartner eine eigene Karte zustecken.

Service hat Ihren Preis, smot gibt es die Karte nicht geschenkt. Die Jahresgebühr von 29,90€ sind mehr als fair.
Macht euch auf der Homepage schlau, und fragt einfach nach.

Wünsche euch viel Spaß mit der Kreditkarte
By gravatar HorstA2 (New User) - on Sep 30, 2014 - 21:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Wir sind glücklich mit der Viabuy Karte. Danke der Partnerkarte haben meine Frau und ich eine eigene.
Aufgrund des praktischen Guthabens ohne Kredit, kann sie auch nichts überziehen ;-)

Nun können auch wir einfach und Zeitgemäß online Zahlen und Geld ausgeben!
By gravatar KurtH (User) - on Sep 29, 2014 - 23:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This company is a lie.

I emailed them immediately after I created an account, explaining the mistake I had made and didn't realise what I was signing up for. They are a complete rip off and I highly advise free alternatives.

... See More"Therefore you must make sure, to have loaded your card with the minimum of EUR 89.70 to cover the yearly fees AND EUR 10.00 to cover the termination fee, before you can terminate the contract."
By gravatar PatchD (New User) - on Sep 23, 2014 - 09:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Danke für die Tolle Kreditkarte. Service und Preisleistung sind in Ordnung. Nicht wundern, es wird die Grundgebühr für 3 Jahre abgebucht.
Viele Einzahlungsmöglichkeiten, anonym und überall sicher und schnell bezahlen.

Schaut es euch an, ich bin zufieden. Solides Produkt
By gravatar MarianneK2 (User) - on Sep 22, 2014 - 22:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hat alles super geklappt und bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner Kreditkarte!
Schnell, übersichtichtlich und selbsterklärend..5 Sterne
By gravatar FraukeU (User) - on Sep 18, 2014 - 21:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this is completely a scam, they charge you 90 euros, and then each time when you want to load with serious money, they ask for documents to proof so-called origin of the funds, which you will spend notary fee and then they just refuse it. and keep the money!!!
By gravatar SirlinjieC (New User) - on Aug 20, 2014 - 16:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BE CAREFUL WITH THIS PEOPLE!!!

Wir bitten Sie deshalb noch einmal Ihre Karte umgehend, spätestens aber innerhalb der nächsten sieben Tage, zu aktivieren und mit mindestens 90 EUR aufzuladen. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist sehen wir uns leider gezwungen ohne weitere Aufforderungen die Forderung an ein Inkasso-Unternehmen zu übergeben.
By gravatar PabloK (New User) - on Aug 13, 2014 - 20:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The quality of the product is excellent. Fast transactions.
By gravatar IstvánpityuH (User) - on Aug 05, 2014 - 23:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's a very good prepaid card service. I can withdraw my money from ATM without any limits. Reliable service.
By gravatar KulimázP (User) - on Aug 01, 2014 - 04:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Totally True! You can find free alternatives to VIABUY. Never work with this VIABUY as it is a total ripoff. They will ask you to pay 3 years in advance, so 90 euros. So as soon as you transfer 90 euros to your card/account they will take it. Of course... See Moreif you're ready to do so, then there is no problem with VIABUY and you have the card for 3 years. However as there are many alternatives ( just type in google: Alternative for VIABUY ) which will not charge you anything or only 30 euro per years, you're much better of with other companies. Also due to the fact ViaBuy is not so well known and therefore the options are more limited. Conclusion: I would not recommend ViaBuy, but would go for alternative. If you don't mind to pay the fee for 3 years ( in total 90 euro at once ) then you could go for ViaBuy.
By gravatar JanJ (New User) - on Jun 19, 2013 - 14:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
VIA BUY WILL INSTANNTLY TAKE 3 YEARS OF CHARGES FROM YOUR CARDS FIRST DEPOSIT AND DO NOT MAKE THIS CLEAR AT ALL. AS THIS IS TAKEN BEFORE THEY KNOW YOU WILL USING THE CARD IN THREE YEARS TIME I SEE THIS AS DAYLIGHT ROBBERY A TOTAL OF OVER 100 EUROS... See MoreOR 89 IN CHARGES IS A JOKE FOR ANY MASTERCARD PROVIDER
By gravatar SeanK (New User) - on Apr 20, 2013 - 18:33 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about viabuy.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 495

Twitter: 9

Facebook: 5034

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
18,385
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
4382
Facebook Like:
652
Google+ Like:
495
Twitter Share:
9

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

viabuy.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

viabuy.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About viabuy.com

VIABUY

VIABUY Pre-Paid MasterCard

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of viabuy.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 25, 2014 - 17:52


Website Ping Test: viabuy.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8