vinaudit.com vinaudit.com

vinaudit.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 5

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: vinaudit.com

IP: 199.38.115.51

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

VinAudit LLC
218 Main Street
Kirkland WA 98033
United States
☎ +1 800 480 4428
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
vinaudit describes themselves an a cheap alternative to carfax an other similar services. I believed them and paid for a one car check. I got one report about titling and no other reports. Carfax and auto check both had 14 reports on the same vehicle. I complained and asked for... See Morea refund. what I got was a lengthy explanation of where they get their data with a bunch of links but a refusal to refund. this is a rip off. you get what you pay for!
By gravatar BillE3 (New User) - on Jul 23, 2014 - 13:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Highly recommended, it helped me when I bought my new car. Easy to understand, provides accurate and reliable information very handy for used car buyers.. at a price that is friendly on your wallet! This is a comprehensive report without breaking the bank. I would definitely recommend this to my... See Morefriends and to any body out there who would be in the market to get a used car.
By gravatar AlfonsoJ (New User) - on Apr 21, 2014 - 20:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
With so many scams online, I am happy there are still legit ones like VinAudit.com. I recently ran a VIN check with them and got my report in less than 5 minutes. It was pretty detailed for a very cheap price. Will definitely use them again in the future!!
By gravatar JoeyP2 (New User) - on Apr 21, 2014 - 10:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have used this site at least five times and I can say the reports I got were clear and detailed! I got the information I need for a very
cheap price! I couldn't be happier! For sure, will recommend to friends and relatives!
By gravatar HarlanM2 (New User) - on Apr 09, 2014 - 13:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I recently purchased a carfax report at Vinaudit.com and I must say I am very satisfied with the report I got.
The report shows that the car was rebuilt and the seller never mentioned this to me for obvious reasons. I am just
glad I ran a report before I call it... See Moredeal with the seller. Thank you VInAudit.com for the cheap but reliable report. I will recommend
you to everyone!
By gravatar CarlosK2 (New User) - on Mar 20, 2014 - 16:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is a scam. I have used them and they gave incomplete incorrect information on a car that had been in 4 major accidents and was a loss by the insurance company. I ran comparisons with 2 other companies who provided information from the same database. Vinaudit.com not only... See Moreleft out the accidents but it only had data from 2006 on a car from 1991. Additionally in 2012 this car was in 2 major accidents reported as a loss and sold at auction by the insurance company. This site is a rip off and gave me issues when I demanded a refund. I have since disputed all charges.
By gravatar WilliamJ6 (New User) - on Oct 10, 2013 - 14:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The site is very much reliable and is 10x cheaper than CARFAX. I ran a vin at vinaudit for 4.99 and I was informed that the car im about to buy has salvage records. turn out it was even a total loss by an insurance company. its a good thing... See Morethere are sites such as this, im about to buy that car,
By gravatar ladymarmalade (New User) - on Aug 25, 2012 - 17:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ran a vin # at vinaudit. The information I got showed what type of car it was, the state of title and said NO PROBLEMS to everything. So I ran a Carfax. It showed Salvage title from Severe damage, followed by 9 ownership changes in 8 years for a... See Moretotal of 11 owners. Glad I didn't rely on vinaudit.com! What a disaster that would have been!
By gravatar missrosenbloom (New User) - on Jul 27, 2012 - 04:09 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about vinaudit.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 20

Twitter: 2217

Facebook: 927

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
79,894
PageRank:
5
Facebook Share:
330
Facebook Like:
597
Google+ Like:
20
Twitter Share:
2217

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

vinaudit.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

vinaudit.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About vinaudit.com

VinAudit.com – NMVTIS Vehicle History. Carfax Alternative. Instant Reports.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of vinaudit.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 05, 2014 - 12:35


Website Ping Test: vinaudit.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8