vube.com vube.com

vube.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 4

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 7

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: vube.com

IP: 216.127.49.210

30 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
they give virus that constant pop up their website. I wish i could meet with the owner of that website. :@
By gravatar HaydarS (New User) - on Sep 06, 2013 - 01:22 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
I wish I could zero stars or negative stars. This site is a constant pop-up/under on a lot of file-sharing sites. I get it, these sites need advertising, but pop-up's, and the way they abuse the browser to make them, is tacky and rude. I don't mind on-page ads, but... See Moreyour pop-ups are the worst- they sneak in under your browser and you don't know the window is there until you hear some awful pop song you never agreed to listen to. Stop the pop-up, please. I might actually visit your site, because I like awful pop music, but your approach is intrusive and annoying. Thanks.
By gravatar AlexB15 (New User) - on Aug 31, 2013 - 09:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
All of the negative reviews are right. Run away from this site.
By gravatar JosephB10 (New User) - on Jul 01, 2014 - 04:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
NO legit operation would use such deceitful tactics to FORCE you to see their pop-under windows.
That's is the simple truth.
ALSO, no one has EVER presented proof of being paid.
Anyone out there care to send me a cancelled check as proof?
... See MoreBULL site, BULL contest.
By gravatar GoreV (New User) - on Apr 03, 2014 - 08:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The site sucks large green gangrenous donkey phalluses. I can't believe how brazen the fake reviews are. "Oh, BTW, pleeease put it on your phone as we can infect that a lot easier!" Search engines are full of reports of artists not being paid as a routine... See Morepolicy and the management always saying, "Not our business/fault", so the negative stuff posted here looks accurate.

The first 3 good reviews were all posted the week it went up. Hoy! And now one of those raters is actually asking people to plant + reviews for this site on her FB page. Shameless. I'm going to go exploring next time I'm down Austin way... Boils my blood. Read it for yerself. https://www.facebook.com/xalam/posts/10200713866822535

How can it be rated G???
By gravatar JohnbH (New User) - on Apr 01, 2014 - 20:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The negative reviews are spot on. The others are obvious plants. What's with the no down votes on here??? And I accidentally rated up one of the plants and it won't let you undo it. Maybe webutations.org should have some comments added on their page...
By gravatar ElizabethT (User) - on Mar 30, 2014 - 10:49 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Spot on, that comment about it being just a place to post spam/malware/adware. It's like those sites that try to pretend that they're about some city and all it has done is robotically pull together a search on the city name and they present it as if a person... See Moreactually coded the page. Like those, it's just a place to hang advertising. WOT has validated the malware/adware.

And, for the record, no one with any matter between their ears tolerates pop-up adverts. Especially not one every time you hit any key! It's amazing in the 21st century with so many savvy about the 'net now that people still think you can do that, plant a few positive reviews and Bob's your uncle. Maybe there really is an idiot born every minute. Splash enough dollar signs around and you get clicks? So sad.
By gravatar PaulusM (New User) - on Mar 22, 2014 - 22:49 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
One of the best video sharing sites ever. High quality stuff.

From VizTV Media
From The Federation
By gravatar MrshankS (New User) - on Dec 27, 2013 - 05:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Vube has great videos and it's free. It works great on my phone.
By gravatar KevinS15 (New User) - on Sep 21, 2013 - 07:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They mainly advertise via popups, which may annoy some people. However, any claims about it having viruses/malware/spyware/etc are just plain false.

It's actually a really cool site - with content from all over the world. They have really cool contests, awarding well-liked videos. It's a free service.... See More They don't same your email. They don't sell your info. All-in-all, completely safe.

PS: I am biased. I am a developer at vube.
By gravatar KarlieD (New User) - on Sep 20, 2013 - 00:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website has some really awesome original videos. The musicians are really talented. I love the video by Jeni and Zach Knight
By gravatar DavidJ12 (New User) - on Sep 16, 2013 - 20:07 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about vube.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 44400

Twitter: 6997

Facebook: 54260

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
58
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
44385
Facebook Like:
9875
Google+ Like:
44400
Twitter Share:
6997

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

vube.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

vube.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About vube.com

Vube

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of vube.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 28, 2014 - 01:29


Website Ping Test: vube.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8