womanfreebies.com womanfreebies.com

womanfreebies.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 2

neutral: 1

bad: 2

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: womanfreebies.com

IP: 173.193.109.33

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It seems the only people with positive reviews are named Amanda. Looks suspicious to me. I think the sit administrator is Amanda.
By gravatar DidgitM (New User) - on Jul 22, 2014 - 02:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got something free from WomanFreebie all I had to do is pay the S&H. A few weeks later the company it came from charged my account $90.85 shot me over my limit and I got charged for that also! So my freebie cost me$122.85. Thanks... See MoreWomanfreebies!
By gravatar BeckyF2 (New User) - on Jul 18, 2014 - 19:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is junk. I have tried several times to get free stuff and all they want is for you to answer another survey. I think it is a hoax to get your information.
By gravatar JoW2 (New User) - on May 29, 2014 - 18:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I do not want to have to purchase other items to get something free. I thought the site women's freebies!
By gravatar SarahS28 (New User) - on May 01, 2014 - 18:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been on this site for about a year now. I started during last years Easter hunt. I have signed up for MANY free samples and have received every single one of them. They do give you plenty of notice that it will be 4-6 weeks before you receive... See Morethem. Most of the time I forgot I even signed up for them and when they come in the mail I get excited all over again...lol. As for the contests and give-a-way's, I won two prizes during the Valentine hunt this year. I won a $5 Target gift card and a Prize Candle that retails for $24.99 and the ring inside appraised for $50. This site is legit and I have been very impressed with the hunts and samples they offer. I have had the opportunity to try a lot of products that I wouldn't have if I had to buy them outright. Some I did in fact buy after the sample and some I did not. Most of the complainers are those who cant win and accuse the site of being a rip off when in fact they are not. Just my two cents....whatever it's worth.
By gravatar AmandaH2 (New User) - on Apr 17, 2014 - 15:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think your contests are bu#/@&$! I would like proof thst people actually win prizes. I have spent days clicking on your damn eggs!
By gravatar VirginiaB7 (New User) - on Apr 16, 2014 - 00:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I so far only have had positive experiences with womans freebies myself inexception to the contests I have never one the click an easter egg 2014 thing right now I have spent 3 days clicking eggs when apparently they are supposed to offer 3 reg eggs and a gold egg... See Moreevery hour. Every free offer for samples I have received without filling anything out about credit card info required just my hom,e address and my name
By gravatar AmandaG5 (New User) - on Apr 14, 2014 - 21:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have seen woman's freebies Make there own advertisement's for certain Brand's It's a fishing system When you click to enter a contest women's Freebies Get's paid How you Ask ? They supply your Information to telemarketer's all over the world Address Phone Number's email There's more then... See Moreone way to Advertise and women's freebie's is On a long List of Scam's I have personalty seen Winner's Facebook Fake profile's name and picture's change daily ! Beware Beware Beware !
By gravatar BarrieC (New User) - on Mar 20, 2014 - 00:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Whenever you order anything online, you have to always read the terms of agreement on the very bottom of the page. This is usually the norm for any "free" items asking for a credit card, not just this site. I learned this the hard way. Once any of... See Morethese companies has your credit card number the only thing you can do is change card numbers, and you won't get any money back. And just because it is on Womenfreebies does not mean they are responsible, because you did not read the terms of agreement thoroughly before giving anyone your information.
By gravatar ChristineR5 (New User) - on Mar 16, 2014 - 19:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is a SCAM! I too answered an ad on FB for free trial samples of pure collagen and provided my credit card details for postage and packing. 20 days later I received a sample through the mail, posted from overseas, which had not arrived during the free trial... See Moreperiod of 14 days. But I was still charged the exorbitant price of £55 for a sample which costs about £15 in Boots. It is impossible to contact the supplier - when you ring the UK number it rings off the hook and is never answered, just goes to an American voice mail.
The terms and conditions are hidden at the bottom of a very long page of product details and there is no tick box to verify you have read the terms prior to applying for the free trial. The ad made it look as if I had taken part in a survey and was eligible for a free trial but in fact it was just a scam to get my card details and automatically take money out of my bank account.
By gravatar GillM (New User) - on Nov 12, 2013 - 16:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
A company called Julep advertised a promotion on Women And Freebies.com, giving a code for a sample of Julep products. Julep asked for a great deal of private information, but I was unable to make my first 'purchase,' the promotional box, because the code was invalid, no not expired, invalid.... See MoreI contacted Julep via its site, as well as Women And Freebies. I have received no reply.
I think the smartest thing to do with regard to this site is lose the link.
By gravatar KathleenC6 (New User) - on Oct 25, 2013 - 18:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
received my face cream , paid postage but now more money has gone out of my account I cannot find a contact address email or phone number to contact them Do not trust this site
By gravatar ShelaghC (New User) - on Oct 03, 2013 - 17:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
does anyone know how to actually contact woman freebies? I replied to an ad for a 'freebie' and paid postage using my credit card. The response was thanks we will send you 60days supply, in the next 4 days, and if we dont hear from you in 20 days we... See Morewill charge your credit card $139.00 and the same amount every three months for your next supply. Trouble is I have not received any sample and the number supplied to cancel just tells me to ring in business hours, irrespective of what time I actually ring.
Not a happy camper!!
Would rather have had this conversation with woman freebies confidentially but there are no contact numbers for them either!!
By gravatar JaneyP (New User) - on Sep 30, 2013 - 03:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think Womans freebies is a good site. I've never won any of their free contests yet so I am skeptical of that but other than that their freebies they list do work but I love to go to other free sites for freebies. Their is just so much content... See Moreon it, its hard to sort from new and old.
By gravatar AmandaT (New User) - on Jan 26, 2013 - 23:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The site is to hard to get on. The instructions does not cover enough information to let you do want you have to do. And it will freeze on you.
By gravatar mothergotback (User) - on Jul 22, 2012 - 05:59 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about womanfreebies.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 7208

Twitter: 4827

Facebook: 133481

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
27,241
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
75073
Facebook Like:
58408
Google+ Like:
7208
Twitter Share:
4827

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

womanfreebies.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

womanfreebies.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About womanfreebies.com

Woman Freebies – Samples – Contests – Discounts

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of womanfreebies.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 12, 2014 - 03:29


Website Ping Test: womanfreebies.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8