xmeeting.com xmeeting.com

xmeeting.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: xmeeting.com

IP: 54.247.105.214

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this site sucks, a total ripoff
By gravatar GregF3 (New User) - on Sep 05, 2013 - 12:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It look scam and not real women but on international it looks hacking identity and financial gain by fraud no real company but fake online dating agency
By gravatar GirishG (New User) - on May 12, 2013 - 14:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Yeah my experience is the same as above,Tons of interest,then sign up and pay,then nothing.This site is a total scam.I have not recieved any mail or anything since I joined,especially since before I was a memeber, I was getting mad botty call messages.Then I joined,and absolutely nothin.
By gravatar LorenH (New User) - on May 02, 2013 - 02:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
when I first started on next meeting I had a lot of interest my messages but then once I upgraded and paid in their money I have not received not even 1 message back and the for boy at all these girls wanted to talk to me all local but... See Morelike I said not 1 message back nobody
By gravatar SteveN4 (New User) - on Mar 28, 2013 - 18:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Lots of prospects showed a real interest in me. WOW! Brilliant. Upgraded expecting lots of interest to continue. Sent dozens of messages. NOTHING!!!! This website is nothing but a scam of the worst kind . Playing on the emotions of others when in fact it is all RUBBISH. I doubt... See Moreif the girls, women ever existed to start with . You got my money - - -Who cares. VERY DISSAPPOINTED. iN FACT VERY#*#*#*#*#*#*# !!!!!!
By gravatar RayN2 (New User) - on Feb 28, 2013 - 02:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
You get lots of messages from contacts desperate to be in touch and once you pay they all disappear. Beware as potential users of the site may be being manipulated. As a earlier reviews says there are lots of messages a day before you pay and then 0 messages after... See Morethat.
By gravatar MarkB2 (New User) - on Feb 09, 2013 - 11:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Love to satisfy a woman by licking and kissing her sweet spot
By gravatar licursweetcunt (New User) - on Jan 08, 2013 - 17:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It seem one is deluged constantly with interested parties before signing up for premium service.once signed up and fees paid you no longer have parties calling on you but once a day!!!
By gravatar feebleoldman (New User) - on Oct 07, 2012 - 05:28 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about xmeeting.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 41

Twitter: 42

Facebook: 50

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
27,483
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
43
Facebook Like:
7
Google+ Like:
41
Twitter Share:
42

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

xmeeting.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

xmeeting.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About xmeeting.com

XMeeting.com - Register now free for online dating and casual dates

xmeeting.com Top dating site. Quickly signup and find interesting dates. Casual date tonight is easy with our online dating service. Go and hookup tonight.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of xmeeting.com

Website is online!

Last checked on May 06, 2014 - 16:15


Website Ping Test: xmeeting.com down?

... 9 10 11 12